Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna - Reviews

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar NAAC, UGC | Estd 1956 MU, Gaya Private

College rating

based on 30 students ratings

6.6/10

7.5/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
5.1/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

gender ratio
fee structure
job opportunity
course
faculty
admission
government
campus
experience
scholarship
entrance
hostel
management
knowledge
department
A
Avinash kumarBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in patma

Admission -

University organized "cet "exam then release merit list then after merit basis rank provide by University. At last student got a chance to take admission by his rank


Placement -
6 /10

If we will do master courses from my college then college provide placement other wise no guarantee for any placement, also vocational courses also give opportunity to take job in high class company.


10/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
P
Purushottam KumarMA HISTORYPursued
BATCH : 2017
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review your college

Remarks -
9.5 /10

My college is "A" grade college according to the NAAC report.also my college is situated in middle of the town.so that is very nice.in my college there are a big campus for cricket , football and basketball and other game


Admission -

By entrance exam, first of all fill examination form the college attend a entrance exam in particular date, that date all student getting exam.the college listed those students who passed exam and admission is open now


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
V
Vishnu AnandB.B.MPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

a.n cllg

Remarks -
5 /10

Hmm we should gives 50/ 50 to remarked positive and negative feedback because thear some people and mainegments are helpful for you and some people are nothing to do helps you to any conditions for every one


Admission -

I crack entrance exam for first time they given tafest questions prepared and for types off questions reasoning , economic , math's , and some different types off questions about the subjective opinion


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life
D
Dhananjay GuptaB. Sc honsPursued
BATCH : 2021
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Facilities and faculties

Remarks -
4.5 /10

All are described in above column there is negative as well as positive remark about our college and but my college is very well in other college which lie in our city. Some are bad and some are not but prestige of college been ruined on some isues.


Admission -

Firstly i filled a form and get admit card and appear in entrance exam. Result declare by which merit list is ready for selection and i fullfiled all crieteria and get admitted. I have no more to say about it.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
V
Vishal kumarArtsPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Simple and fast doing work

Admission -

When go college and take form then full fill form and then submit form then merit list come and take addmission in college by not name in merit list so no addmission then student has appear document and take addmission


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Arts is simple and best subject but this subject the activity or skill of producing things such as paintings, designs, etc.; the objects that are produced.Art is a diverse range of human activities in creating visual, auditory or performing artifacts (artworks), expressing the author's


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
P
Patanjal SinghBCA(Bachelors in Computer Application)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges at patna

Remarks -
9.2 /10

As remark i will remark my college as very good.because it deserves really. From study to other activities it has it's own place and fame. It's highest rated college of patna rated by NAAC. It has good infrastructure as well as symbol of idol.


Admission -

As the criteria of entrance in my college is entrance test through which everyone will have to go through in order to be admitted.Likely i got admission by entrance test which was easy to me. After that they released a merit list with ranking and counseling was to be done according to released date for particular student wise and later on after counselling college is given and there was available date period in which i had to be admitted the same and i passed through that process and get in there.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shubham kumarB.sc chem(honours)Pursued
BATCH : 2022
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
5.5 /10

No not as such, I am a new student now so it won't be good to judge the college so early, I will go safe side here, I want to explore the college and enjoy my graduation time right there in the college,.hope for the best


Admission -

Merit list is prepared on basis of marks, u have to apply online on university's site, once u apply there 3 merit lists are released, u are alloted a college on basis of your marks if your name is there in list go to respective college for admission


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
S
Shubham singhBBMPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A.n college is best in patna

Remarks -
6.8 /10

No there will be any negative remarks in my college that i think because we didn't see in my college. And there will be so many positive remark in my college which i cant explain here positive remark.


Admission -

Entrance exam then after merit list then councling after that you get admission latter then contract the college admissions department with the all your documents and then go with the process of with admission department of college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
SATYA PRAKASH KUMARB A ( Geography honurs)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Survey style is modorate

Remarks -
4.7 /10

Good in all manner about study in all department and good faculties good scope in game and available for all students if u want play any game then u can play easily good infrastructure of college and in our college one caintin is available


Admission -

First we fill up the college admission form from university site then university release merit on the 12th marks those student come under merit list they take admission in those college in which they prefer


7/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
B
BrishketuBSc BiotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A N College review

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Possitive thing is that the campus is in the centre of patna i.e in the boring road so you can get every thing of you need within a minute. Negtive thing is campus is open for all you are student of this college or not you can enter in the campus . Many outsider enters in the campus can play cricket.


Admission -

For admission in this college you hve to fill the enyrance form from the university website which is ppup.ac.in after that entrnce test is held and on behalf of your marks and seats available during councelling you can get this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Patna University - [PU]

Patna, Bihar
BCI
Patna Science College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Patna Science College

Patna, Bihar
AICTE
Patna College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Patna College

Patna, Bihar
NAAC
Nalanda Open University - [NOU], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

news view all

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 30, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode in more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the ca

February 03, 2020

Magadh University Result 2020: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance e

February 05, 2020

CMAT Cut off 2020 for IMT Ghaziabad

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for IMT Ghaziabad is expected to release in the last week of February 2020. Cut off is the minimum marks that a student needs to score to get admission in MBA program. CMAT Cutoff for IMT Ghaziabad has been lower than that for the IIMs, MDI,

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Cutoff for JBIMS - Expected Cutoff, Eligibility, Selection Process

CMAT Cutoff 2020- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies is one of the top management institutes in the country. JBIMS offers admissions based on the exams such as CAT, CMAT, MH-CET, MAT, and XAT. 

February 04, 2020

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for Goa Institute of Management(GIM)

Goa Institute of Management(GIM) is one of the best autonomous B-Schools in the country. Candidates can apply for admission to post-graduate management courses in GIM on the basis of CMAT/CAT/GMAT/XAT score.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[30]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Admerit College, Patna logo

Admerit College, Patna

BA , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna logo

Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna

BCA , ₹ 12.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
JD Women's College, Patna logo

JD Women's College, Patna

BA , ₹ 2.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo

Magadh Mahila College, Patna

BA , ₹ 6.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Magadh University - [MU], Gaya logo

Magadh University - [MU], Gaya

BA , ₹ 6.19 K TOTAL FEES
5.8
Patna Women's College - [PWC], Patna logo

Patna Women's College - [PWC], Patna

BA , ₹ 31.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
St Xavier's College of Management and Technology, Patna logo
8.5
×