MSP Mandal's Shiv Chhatrapati College, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra BAMU, Aurangabad Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (7)
Commerce (5)
Computer Applications (3)
Management (1)
Experience (15)
Semester (15)
Campus (14)
Course Curriculum (12)
Faculty (12)
Good Placement (12)
Knowledge (12)
Merit List (11)
Entrance Exam (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Placement Cell (9)
Admission Fee (7)
Application Form (6)
Entrance Examination (6)
Exam Structure (6)

25 Reviews found


YS
7.2 /10

Remarks :

It was referred by my cousin. And I choose this college because it was close to my house. Because the crowd was good and faculties were good and safety for girls were more than other colleges. And the bad aspects of this college is that the lecture time is not regular.

Placement Experience :

From 5th sem the students are eligible for campus placements. TCS, Infosys, emphasis these companies has visited our college. 60 70 students get placements.My plans after getting degree I can apply for job aur I can prepare for the MBA entrance exams

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.5 /10

Admission :

The admission criteria in this college is very simple . You can apply online and fill in the course you desire to take admission in . You need to have secured at least 50% in class 12th from a recognized institution.After that a merit list will be prepared on the basis of your marks . The SC/ST candidate were given a relaxation of 5%.l was lucky enough that my name was in the first merit list . I was called for the documentation process and thus granted admission in the college.

Placement Experience :

The placements of this college is really very good . The highest package allotted to one of my senior was 12 lpa from Barclays . However the average package given is around 5 lpa. Summer internships are also offered by the college for those students who really have a burning desire to earn and have a work experience. The stipend for the same ranges from 8000 to 10000 per month.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
8.7 /10

Admission :

The first step is filling of the application form and then waiting for the merit list to come out since the admission is completely merit based. Luckily, I got my name in the first cut off list of the college since I had good marks.

Placement Experience :

Yes the college had placements for students and various companies visit the campus for recruitment although there were no placements for students of our course since it's usually education based.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
A
9.0 /10

Remarks :

No negative remarks about this college, not because I am still a part of it but the college provides every facility possible at a very affordable fees structure. The campus is really great with positive vibes in the environment.

Admission :

Basically, what you have to do is first apply for this college online by filling the application form and wait for the counseling, after counseling if the name is on merit-list then after document verification, you get admission here. As this was a demanding course, I really want to pursue this course and because of some reasons, I couldn't get admission in government, which later landed me here because of the faculties and academics excellence that I have heard about this college.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
V
9.0 /10

Remarks :

This is really a very good college and I really love it. We have been offered most of the facilities like Wi-Fi facility in campus with 24*7 high speed internet connectivity, an actively working NSS group, a huge library with good books and many more.

Admission :

I got admission in this college on the basis of merit. If you have passed 10+2 exams from a recognized board with minimum percentage, then you are all set to apply for this college. All you have to do is fill the application form, be there for counseling and if you are eligible after verifying your documents then you will get admission in this college.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
T
5.5 /10

Remarks :

College is nice it meets our expectations it has to work on its cleanliness and provide more technologys to students. People are well educated here.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college Make our future better and gives the knowledge to us how to live life. And gives the knowledge to us to make perfect life. All teachers are good in the college. All staff are helps us.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Kk
7.8 /10

Remarks :

My college is like a motivational and more helpful of me he always solve students problem and help students more. All professor are like the God and formality. My college in but rarely red case of fight and bad of events.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JD
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Good part of college is it gives you everything you need for your skill development, examination passing, talent hunting, as college have very experienced staff in all filed.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Nice centrally located college campus. Experienced faculty encourage and guide students to take up challenges of learning new courses and sail emerge victoriously. The location is the best part of this college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dr Sow Indirabai Bhaskarrao Pathak Mahila Mahavidyalaya
BA 1.31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10

Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 4.8 6.49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhatrapati Shahu Arts Commerce and Science College
BA 3.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MGM Dr. GY Pathrikar College of Computer Science & Information Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BCA 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University - [BAMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BFA 5.1 18.14 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ajeenkya DY  Patil University - [ADYPU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.7 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 6.3 21.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10

Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 4.8 6.49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Institution of Bioscience and Technology
B.Sc 4.0 23.89 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Deogiri College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Deogiri College

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 4.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MGM Institute of Biosciences and Technology - [MGM IBT]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
B.Sc 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Maulana Azad College

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

NewsView All

BAMU Hall Ticket
July 24, 2021
BAMU Hall Ticket

Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) issues hall tickets to all eligible students. Students who are eligible to take the university examination can even download their BAMU Digital Hall Ticket using their college login. To be eligible for the BAMU Admit Card, students must su

Maharashtra: Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University to Start Courses on Buddhism, Ambedkar, Check Details Here
January 19, 2021
Maharashtra: Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University to Start Courses on Buddhism, Ambedkar, Check Details Here

The Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Maharashtra's Aurangabad has decided to introduce three courses including medical tourism, Buddhist tourism and Ambedkar tourism in its curriculum from the upcoming academic year.  An official stated the decision was taken on Monday by&nbs

BAMU Releases PET 2021 Schedule for Ph.D Admission; Registration Starts from Jan 1
December 31, 2020
BAMU Releases PET 2021 Schedule for Ph.D Admission; Registration Starts from Jan 1

December 31, 2020: Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) has announced the schedule for Ph.D. entrance test, PET 2021. Candidates can check the schedule by visiting the official website. Vice Chancellor of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University - [BAMU], Aurangabad, Pramod Yeole

BAMU Final Year Exam 2020 deferred, new dates to be released soon
September 30, 2020
BAMU Final Year Exam 2020 deferred, new dates to be released soon

Aurangabad: Online examinations of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) which was going to be conducted from 1st October onwards, are postponed.  On Tuesday, September 29, 2020, experiencing a hindrance due to a statewide stir among the non-teaching staff, BAMU 

BAMU Timetable 2021
June 08, 2021
BAMU Timetable 2021

Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathawada University publishes the BAMU Time Table online. Students can download the BAMU timetable from this page. BAMU Time Table in pdf format is available for the April 2021 exam. Students can consult the BAMU Time Table to learn about the exam schedules for their subject

BAMU Result 2021
July 19, 2021
BAMU Result 2021

BAMU Result 2021: Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathawada University (BAMU) has declared the result for its various Undergraduate and Postgraduate program examinations for all registered students to check and download on its official website at bamu.ac.in.  Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathawada Unive

Parent College In This Group

Deogiri College
Deogiri College

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

interested in this College ?