filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Magadh Mahila College, Patna - Reviews

Magadh Mahila College, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar NAAC-A | Estd 1946 PU, Patna Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.5/10

8.7/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
3.3/10placements
8.3/10social
ShivaniB.ScPursued 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Magadh Mahila College

Remarks -

The one good thing about the college is the management is too much strict when it comes to discipline. Moreover the standard of studies is also good.


Entrance Preview -

The entrance examination is commonly conducted by the Patna University. After the counselling session , this college is alloted to me as it is affiliated to it.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
Rini SinhaB.ScBatch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is good with experienced faculties,equipped labs,cultural activities,good infrastructure etc. but the placement & internship scenario in college is not so good, it doesn't placed students of B.C.A, in basic science courses no internships & placements were provided to us by college so college should work on internships and placement side. I was a student of 2009-12 batch in this college in B.S.C(zoology),overall it was a good experience in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in this on basis of my intermediate marks, respective merit lists are made and after that i was called for interview in the college,the interview went well and i was selected in B.S.C(zoology). I was interested in Biology so i took biology after my 10th standard and after completing my 12th standard i had chosen the course b.s.c(zoology).


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
KhushbuPg Diploma In WcfBatch : 2015
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

The college is one of the premier college in Bihar. The course was only available in the college. I appeared in entrance examination and interview and later got admission. The examination was focus on the subject.


Placement -

There are no placement cell organized by college. However the faculties assist in finding jobs.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Komal kumari

Kya mera admission Ho Sakta hai magadh mahila college Mai mujhe 57%)hai 12th Mai bihar board se please mujhe bataye jaldi

12 Jun, 2018 23:34
Garima Bansal

Hi Komal, To get admission details you may contact to 612-2219454 .

21 Aug, 2018 15:58

- No more comments -

news view all

July 17, 2019

Patna University Result 2019: Entrance Exam, B.Ed, B.Sc, Admit Card

Candidates can check the result/notification links in the given article. Patna University conducts entrance exam for admission to various undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The admit card can be downloaded from the college website. The entrance exam results are als

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹16,710/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹6,070/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹6,070/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[33]

news

faculties

Dr. Suhkada PandeyProfessor, Department of Hindi
Dr. Renu RanjanProfessor, Department of Sociology
Dr. Suraj Deo SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Urdu
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amity University, Patna logo
3.8
JD Women's College, Patna logo
4.1
Patna Science College, Patna logo
5.4
×