filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Mahatma Gandhi Memorial College - [MGM], Udupi - Reviews

Mahatma Gandhi Memorial College - [MGM], Udupi - Reviews

Udupi, Karnataka NAAC-A | Estd 1949 Mangalore University, Mangalore Public

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

9.3/10

9.5/10academic
8.8/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
9.3/10placements
9.8/10social
SIYAB.ComBatch : 2010
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome days, which I want to live again..

Remarks -

Nothing bad about our college. it was too good and still going on good. Till date all students are happily settled , and always recognized as MGMites.


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam to be faced. I had a dream to study in this college since childhood.Yes, there was interview process to be followed along with parents. My maths was very weak, so had no other choice I had to select Commerce.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShreehariB.SCBatch : 2006
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didnt take any exams. But purely on merit I got the seat.Its good college and method is very transparent.


Placement -

Wipro, siemens, infosys and many companies come here. They get good placements here. I to got such oppurtunity.Training for all given.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Sanketh PnBCAPursued 4th year
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

The college is very good with very good teachers and infrastructure and many students all over India come very year to study here we have vast campus with a indoor sports stadium we have good security guards and many good faculty members good hostel facil


Entrance Preview -

I wrote entrance exam,I am good in programming so i choose BCA, The college had very good evaluators and the exam was good the paper was also good.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Mahendra KumarBCAPursued 3rd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College

Remarks -

Conclusion, I want to say only one thing MGM is a hub for Intelligence. Believe you will have a better experience here. And consider joining MGM.


Entrance Preview -

I passed Out My +2 with 94% and joined MGM for BCA. I opt MGM because of nice faculty about whom I knew because of Brother. And another important reason is that campus opportunity.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2019

Mangalore University Result 2019: semester exams, B.com

Mangalore University offers PG and Research programmes in various faculties including Arts, Science and Management. Mangalore University is an affiliating university, it has more than 100 colleges und

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,290/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,120/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,290/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[15]

news

Placements

average package ₹135,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹180,000

faculties

Smt. Usharani S. SuvarnaAssociate Professor And Head of Departments(Botany)
Mr. Arun KumarAssociate Professor And Head of Departments( Chemistry)
Mr. Vishwanatha PaiAssociate Professor And Head of Departments(Computer Science)
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Saint Mary's Syrian College - [SMSC], Udupi logo
Saint Mary's Syrian College - [SMSC], UdupiUG Certificate in Computer Applications
×