Master School of Management - [MSM], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 1996 CCS, Meerut Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 49 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (49)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (39)
Experience (26)
Hostel (26)
Management (22)
Average Package (16)
Course Curriculum (15)
Salary Package (12)
Faculty Member (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Average Salary (7)
Campus Life (6)
Course Fee (5)
Entrance Exam (5)
Gender Ratio (5)
Good Number (5)

49 Reviews found


H
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

College provides 100% placement and summer internship is compulsory for all students. MSM has an excellent placement cell, the college also arranged foreign trips for students international industry visits give better exposure to students. The highest package goes around 12 to 13 Lakhs per annum and the average package goes 7.5 lakhs. The top companies are Google, Amazon, Colgate, Britannia, Dabur, ITC, AMUL, IBM, etc.

Remarks :

I have chosen this college because one of my friends has suggested me to take admission to the Master School Of Management, Which is providing dual specialization in post-graduation diploma in management. MSM is providing good infrastructure as well as an industry-based curriculum.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RR
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Placements were quite good with top companies like Amazon, Microsoft, Airtel, Axis Bank, Reliance, TATA, Religare, etc. In our batch average package was around 5-6 Lakhs Per Annum. And the highest is around 10 to 12 Lakhs.

Remarks :

I wanted to become a manager and for that, I wanted to boost my confidence, get identified the flaws in my method, and ways to get them improved. Ample opportunities were offered, industrial internship, international exposure, lush green environment events fest were organized and everything was up to the mark.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement in our college was overwhelmingly positive, around 100% of the batch got placed through on-campus placement drives. Great companies visit the campus for placement companies like Nestle, Ford, Philips, Hyundai etc. The highest salary package offered was 7 LPA and the average salary package offered was 4 LPA.

Remarks :

I have to fill the application form on college websites and I have to go through an interview or personal interview and on the basis of the previous score. I got admission in the campus.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RC
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement in this college is really good and companies like Aditya Birla, Amul, ITC, HDFC Bank etc. come with recruiting with the highest package is 12 LPA and the average package is 6.19 LPA.

Remarks :

I opted this course because I am interested in Post Graduation in Management. I gave entrance exam and I was called for a GDPI process. MSM gave me shortlisted, GD was easy but PI was little-bit tough.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JY
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

The institute offers 100% placement assistance, with a strong focus on student's employability in reputed companies and brand such as ITC, Nestle, Aditya Birla, offering decent packages. The job profiles bought by the institute can be worked upon and can be better.

Remarks :

I applied for the PGDM Program by following certain admission steps. The main step was to register for the program after which I gave entrance exam. I had to appear for the written ability test, group discussion as well as a personal interview, on the basis of marks got into this college.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

College placement is very good. The college provides 100% Placement, Doing PGDM from MSM is a good option. There are top reputed companies who visit campus at the time of placement.

Remarks :

I applied to this college to pursue PGDM as my main interest was to perform managerial activities. Hence, I gave an entrance exam as well as graduation scores I was able to get enrolled in this college.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DK
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Companies across the spectrum visit the campus for placement. The average salary package is around 6-7 Lakhs and the highest salary package is 12 Lakhs and 100% of the batch gets placed. The college has the best alumni network, the alumni are easy to approach and very helpful.

Remarks :

After my graduation, I wanted to pursue PGDM. for that, I gave the entrance exam and then got a call from MSM. In the admission process there was a GD and then a personal interview, after that I got selected.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
5.8 /10

Remarks :

For the PGDM my college is quite good but gor the BBA one need to think ones. The PGDM students are made to work hard and made ready for the corporate world where as they are very linent and carefree for the BBA students.

5 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TM
9.7 /10

Placement Experience :

There has been a record of 100% placement for the past many years in our college. The average salary package is 6-6.5 LPA and the highest salary package is 12 LPA.

Remarks :

I like the fest held on campus. The campus crowd was also good, the overall environment a learning hub and we get exposure in the college.

9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mk
9.2 /10

Remarks :

MSM is a good college that provides a great learning opportunity for the students, the faculties are here good the infrastructure is also good.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dewan Institute of Management Studies - [DIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 39.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Subharti Institute of Management & Commerce - [SIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.1 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIBM Institute of Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
Executive MBA 4.9 52 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ram Murti Smarak International Business School - [SRMS IBS]
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.5 25.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adhunik Institute of Productivity Management & Research - [AIPMR]
MBA/PGDM 6.2 1.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
HLM Business School
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

HLM Business School

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 4.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BIMT Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

BIMT Group of Institutions

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shobhit University, School of Business Studies
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4 56.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIBM Institute of Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
Executive MBA 4.9 52 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dewan Institute of Management Studies - [DIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 39.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalka Group Of Institutions- [KGI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Kalka Group Of Institutions- [KGI]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BBA/BBM 4.4 21.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Forte Institute of Technology - [FIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More
January 25, 2021
UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More

While aspiring to pursue management abroad, the name of UCLA Anderson School of Management is always expected to come up. Why not, it is one of the oldest B-schools founded in the year 1935 with the notion of making business experts who unfold with the emerging dynamics of the corporate world. UCLA

Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More
January 22, 2021
Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

For full-time MBA programs, Saïd Business School is one of the most popular B-school in the world, and being a part of Oxford University, makes this B-school a prestigious B-school. Undoubtedly, Saïd business school had secured a place in the list of Top B-schools, and candidates around th

Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis
January 21, 2021
Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis

When it comes to taking admission at Harvard, there are very rigid application requirements that the candidate has to abide by. It is quite anticipated of a university ranking 3rd globally to lay down some austere requirements for candidates aspiring to secure a seat. Harvard Business School MBA ess

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 69,500/Yr
3 Years
PGDM AVG FEE - ₹ 252,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
CA. D.k. Ahuja Professor, Department of Finance
Dr. Seema Sharma Professor, Department of Human Resource Development
C.A. Dr. Ajay Sharma Professor, Department of Finance
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
JK Business School - [JKBS]
JK Business School - [JKBS], GurgaonBBA/BBM, ₹93 K First Year Fees
8.2
Shobhit University, School of Business Studies
10.0
Jaipuria Institute of Management
8.4
Lloyd Business School
Lloyd Business School, Greater NoidaMBA/PGDM, ₹2.60 L Total Fees
7.9
KITE School of Business Management
KITE School of Business Management, MeerutMBA/PGDM, ₹92.40 K First Year Fees
Vidya School of Business
Vidya School of Business, MeerutMBA/PGDM, ₹1.02 L First Year Fees
9.5
IIMT Management College
IIMT Management College, MeerutBMM, ₹62 K Total Fees
8.0