filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Gujarat Arts and Science College - [GASC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Gujarat Arts and Science College - [GASC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1860 GU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.6/10

7.8/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

government
structure
course
campus
faculty
admission
process
technology
department
computer
method
internship
attend
company
application
Harsh ruperaBSCPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's best

Remarks -

Yes , I have negative remarks for my college , the thing is students low attendance I don't why students not come for lecture as they need to attend , and faculty can't take it personally , so the involvement of student to graduate is not enough


Placement -

No it's clearly no. No placements , no internship provide by college nowdays, Student will go on their own knowledge and power. The job fair are comes each year but no result most of the jobs are on contact base or private sector black color jobs . Students are attracted by multinational companies of information technology but students attraction and their hard work can bring that day earlier


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
Hiren SavaliyaB.scBatch : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best college

Remarks -

Nothing negative here because college campus id best and biggest free environment for student and college of engineering department Indian based company attend walk through of chemical technology and services


Admission -

first of all Prepare your marite list than you eligible for addmistion after all complete abovr process you fill up addmistion form and college fees accepted by college.after complete all procces you are studying in classroom.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Paresh ladumorBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Batch : 2017
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college in bsc cource

Placement -

My college in 100% placement guaranty. This college of BSc in the placement guaranty and no internship this college the college of and technology is very important to me in the college.this to the application form.


Course Curriculum -

My college in the semester system. First internal exam in 30 marks and obtain for 11 marks and pass. After the Internal exam, practical exam and last in the external exam in100 mark and obtain for 33 marks and pass.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Koradia NishantBachelors of Computer Science [BCS]
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

Management is good bt lectures are not always taken on the time. Means there is lack of management.


Entrance Preview -

There is not any prescribed entrance exam for it. You have to score marks in 12th science as that only is the way to get admission in it. In 12th you need 50+% to get admission.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
monparaparthb.comBatch : 2013
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I opt this college just for not going to college regularly because at that time i m doing caso not possible to go regin all college this is the only one who allowed this kind of absense.


Placement -

The placement in the college was not offered by college but they can adjust for you and also reffered so any compnies there is no campus selections.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Please improve in sports lobby is closed from last 1 year some outside students always visible at college please restrict them they are nit student of college.


Entrance Preview -

I m choose over CAT I m not happy that time no option so choose b.com study college not supports me in loss my study now im study again in CAT that time no other option admission in gujarat college is too easy no need big percntage.


7/10academic
2/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
2/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 20, 2019

Gujarat University Result 2019: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2019. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Leena P. RawalProfessor, Department of Physics
Shri Rajendra R. PatelProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Bhupesh N. YagnikProfessor, Department of Microbiology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Indus University, Ahmedabad logo
Indus University, AhmedabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
Ahmedabad University, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan logo
C. U. Shah University, WadhwanBA , ₹ 17.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
×