The National Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

The National Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1945 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.3/10

7.9/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

expierence
carier
facility
campus
placement
bangalore
course
number
scholarship
hostel
experience
science
awesome
faculty
industry
G
Goolapalli SureshBsc biochemistryPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is suitable to all people

Remarks -
8 /10

Try to extend the building of our College. Bcoz it is like inconvenience & uncomfortable to the students when it was reached 4000 students. In future there is a chance in increase in the students for every year


Admission -

Based on my marks. In the merit list I got my seat in biochemistry. At the time no reservations is there. During the counselling they don't accept the failed & compartment students. There's is a strict policy in administration.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
J
JyothiprakashB.C.APursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good college

Remarks -
7.7 /10

It is a good college who aims for knowledge and the people are not soo good to hangout and the teachers take a good care of their students but the only thing is that some teachers do not care about some students and target on them


Admission -

I just went to the college and asked for the seat as my marks was good in 2nd PUC they gave me a seat ( my admission was late compared to others ) They told me that the seats were full but seeing my marks they gave me the seat


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
K
K. Sai kumarB.Sc(Mpcs)Batch : 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I love My college life

Remarks -
5.5 /10

Positiveness is I got good friends in my college and good teaching faculty and placements. Coming to negatives our nonteaching faculty is the worst faculty ever. They don't listen to us and they will always shout on us if we ask any doubts regarding fee payments and others.


Admission -

I got the eligible marks in my 12 th class, I just showed them my marks which I got in 12, and got the admission form after verification of my certificates I got admission in my college. It's a simple process.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
2/10social life
R
Raghu kishan HarshaB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Yes the name of the college has a great reputation in the society. It is the college where such a gr

Remarks -
8.3 /10

My heart felt thanks to all the teaching and faculty members for their selfless service to education. And nan teaching staff for being very friendly and helpful.our current principal Dr.B.R. Parineeta ma'am the young and energetic having great personality she is very good at teaching and managing the students.She always love students and thei progress she will encourage in right way. And I will never forgot the days in my life in which have spended in College. I have learned many things and gained knowledge from each and every one in College. Department of commerce and management and the faculty members are very friendly natured people.they will treat each student as their son.l love them a...


Admission -

I got direct admission by my puc percentage 83 %. But they will select and give admission to a student by his puc performance.I got admission directly because I have scored more than 60% in my puc. They will also look on behaviour of an Student. The principal and admission committee faculty will be on admission table they will select according to the performance of a student. It is a great college for great people.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Prateek sharmaBachelor of Arts [BA]
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good experience

Remarks -
5.3 /10

Our college is famous in Bangalore. It has a place where we learned lots of things from friends, teachers as well as seniors. Our college is the best place to do education.


Placement -
5 /10

The major companies arrived here for the pool campus and placement drives every year for the placement. On the average of the 45% of students got with the average package of 3 lakhs per annum.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
S
Sunil Narasimharaju Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 1998
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in South Bangalore.

Remarks -
6.3 /10

No bad remarks, I think they are doing a wonderful job & just continue to do that for as long as they can.


Entrance Preview -

Sslc. Chose NHS because the fees was very low & for the marks I scored I was not going to get entry any where else in Blr. Place was also very close to my house.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
Ravi Cb.comBatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

great expierence from my college and also my exam i have a lot of dream about my carier so i have find


Entrance Preview -

great expierence from my college and also my exam i have a lot of dream about my carier so i have find


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
G N KarunaBSCBatch : 1998
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
10 /10

According to me there is no bad remark only good remarks can be seen in the record of this college every year this college gives a remarkable on good heritage of scolars and prizes in national levels the students here is at the olden times a great actors


Entrance Preview -

I have written CET . I took nearly about 72% here in this college coaching is good good parking facility good teaching and low fees for every categories of a student.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
BES  Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

BES Degree College Jayanagar

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-B

news view all

January 22, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

The National Degree CollegeBangalore, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCA
3 Years
BA
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
view more courses[4]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

The National Degree CollegeBangalore, KARNATAKA

news

faculties

Dr.H.Gokul.Associate Professor and Head , Department of Botany
D. E. Murthy RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
H.N.Raghavendra.Professor, Department of chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vijaya College, Bangalore logo

Vijaya College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 29.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Government Science College - [GSC], Bangalore logo

Government Science College - [GSC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 7.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Surana College, Bangalore logo

Surana College, Bangalore

BA , ₹ 18.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.1
×