Arts Science and Commerce College, Sangli - Reviews

Arts Science and Commerce College, Sangli - Reviews

Sangli, Maharashtra Estd 1968 SUK, Kolhapur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.8/10

7.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rohan JadhavBAPursued
BATCH : 2000
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rohan Jadhav

Remarks -
6.5 /10

No negtive ramark for the my college. This is the very good college in this area no any one college to compare to my college.the college was very good.they supported for every student in every situation.


Admission -

1st we go in college and collect the prospectus of college.the price of prospectus is 50 rs.then we collect the admission forms and stars writing our information in this form.then this form was cheaked bye HOD.then we are submitted to clerk office.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vaishnavi pendkarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Zoology)Batch : 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Teaching and environment are what good here. The only problem is there is no dustbin kept in college and sometimes the toilets are not cleaned every day.


Entrance Preview -

Firstly the safety for girls is 100% provided in this college and also its NAAC segregated college. It has special ladies room for girls. Good water source too. Greenery here is everywhere. A big ground for NCC and other sports. Special ladies programs like karate and yoga are taken every year.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 21, 2020

Shivaji University Result Dates 2020: Revaluation Result, Examination Timetable

Shivaji University Results are released online on its official website only. Students can find the latest results and notifications below. Apart from the Results candidates can also find Exam Timetable and revaluation results. Examination board of

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Chhatrapati Shivaji CollegeSatara, MAHARASHTRA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCA
3 Years
BA
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
view more courses[3]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Smt CB Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Sangli logo

Smt CB Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Sangli

BA , ₹ 885 FIRST YEAR FEES
Dahiwadi College, Satara logo

Dahiwadi College, Satara

BA , ₹ 2.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ganpatrao  Arwade College of Commerce - [GACC], Sangli logo
6.8
×