filter your search allcollegesexamnews

PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore - Reviews

PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC | Estd 1963 BU, Coimbatore Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

9.2/10

9.0/10academic
8.8/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
9.7/10placements
9.8/10social
Mathuvarshini SBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My opinion

Remarks -

The management was good at teaching and they gave a great role for students in every event.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission from counseling. I like a surrounding and teaching method in this college. Extra courses were taken within the college. It's one of the best women's college in South India. It got the nerf 16th place. It was initiated in "star college scheme" in the year 2008.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
puvithraM.ScPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It gives me a good leadership skills , makes my personal development was good.

Placement -

They gave 95% placement by giving companies like Infosys ,CTS, TCS, Tech Mahindra, Amazon,MNC company, RND infotech, some school for teachers and so on


Course Curriculum -

In our college, many scholars are pursuing like MPhil and Ph.D . our college giving more practical knowledge and fully Equipped system are placed in it.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
VishnupriyaBachelor of Business Management [BBM]Batch : 2002
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Life

Entrance Preview -

Interview & Single window system. Actually I was opted for B COM & I waited for 1 month to get my desired course. After one month, I was allotted BBM, very much thrilled to join my desired course.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Srinithi S KB.Sc MathematicsPursued 2016 - 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Entrance Preview -

I went on counelling and in my interest i took this course and by knowing krishnammal is the best college i joined here. I love this college very much. Best infrastructure.


Placement -

Placement is on your choice you can choose your best place and your interest in field your talent is proved here. You will get the best support from the teachers you will surely succed in your field by your knowledge teachers support are always there.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Valliammaib.com paBatch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I want to become a Auditor so i have choose that course and no other college have the particular course.


Placement -

There were around 100 companies each time and though i studied in the gals college it was tough to competatate with the other girls and get a job.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Geetharamani P CBCOMBatch : 2006
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

This college can be opted with your +2 scores. No Entrance exams are conducted. Bcom is my studied course. I opted for BA economics as well as Bcom.


Placement -

The Job opportunities are good. Many companies in the home town as well as from other big cities opt for this college for its standard of teaching and their disciplinary nature. the companies mentioned for Internships also gives job opportunities for the right candidate.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 22, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

February 16, 2018

Bharathiar University Results 2017

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

December 21, 2015

Bharthiar University admissions open for Distance Learning B.Ed Programmes 2016

Bharthiar University, School of Distance Education, is accepting applications for 2-years B.Ed Programmes 2016-18.  Last date for receiving completed applications is March 31, 2016. All the concerned Distance Learning Courses are approved by the Distance Ed

January 28, 2015

Bharathiar University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Distance education is highly important in the modern day scenario. It is especially important for those who are already working or pursuing other educational courses. It is also important for those who do not have time to pursue regular educational courses. There are loads of skilled and trained

May 03, 2018

Bharathiar University Distance Learning Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

If you are already in the throes of a job and want an MBA to further your career prospects, you should opt for distance MBA education. Distance learning helps you determine your ideal workload as long as you meet the criteria of a particular college or university. The top known MBA programs do no

January 29, 2015

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Chennai 2014 Rankings

Distance education in India has grown by leaps and bounds in present times and more and more colleges and institutions are offering distance learning programs to students. Here are some institutes that will definitely make a place for themselves in the top 10 distance MBA Instit

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com e-commerce
3 Years
B.Sc Botany
AVG FEE - ₹1,180/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry
AVG FEE - ₹1,180/Yr3 Years
view more courses[55]

Placements

faculties

Dr. (Mrs.) Kavitha. G.HOD & Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. (Mrs.) Thulasi Priya. B.Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Mrs. Punitha. SCHOD & Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×