filter your search allcollegesexamnews

PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore - Reviews

PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC | Estd 1963 BU, Coimbatore Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

9.2/10

9.0/10academic
8.8/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
9.7/10placements
9.8/10social
Mathuvarshini SBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My opinion

Remarks -

The management was good at teaching and they gave a great role for students in every event.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission from counseling. I like a surrounding and teaching method in this college. Extra courses were taken within the college. It's one of the best women's college in South India. It got the nerf 16th place. It was initiated in "star college scheme" in the year 2008.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
puvithraM.ScPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It gives me a good leadership skills , makes my personal development was good.

Placement -

They gave 95% placement by giving companies like Infosys ,CTS, TCS, Tech Mahindra, Amazon,MNC company, RND infotech, some school for teachers and so on


Course Curriculum -

In our college, many scholars are pursuing like MPhil and Ph.D . our college giving more practical knowledge and fully Equipped system are placed in it.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
VishnupriyaBachelor of Business Management [BBM]Batch : 2002
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Life

Entrance Preview -

Interview & Single window system. Actually I was opted for B COM & I waited for 1 month to get my desired course. After one month, I was allotted BBM, very much thrilled to join my desired course.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Srinithi S KB.Sc MathematicsPursued 2016 - 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Entrance Preview -

I went on counelling and in my interest i took this course and by knowing krishnammal is the best college i joined here. I love this college very much. Best infrastructure.


Placement -

Placement is on your choice you can choose your best place and your interest in field your talent is proved here. You will get the best support from the teachers you will surely succed in your field by your knowledge teachers support are always there.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Valliammaib.com paBatch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I want to become a Auditor so i have choose that course and no other college have the particular course.


Placement -

There were around 100 companies each time and though i studied in the gals college it was tough to competatate with the other girls and get a job.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Geetharamani P CBCOMBatch : 2006
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

This college can be opted with your +2 scores. No Entrance exams are conducted. Bcom is my studied course. I opted for BA economics as well as Bcom.


Placement -

The Job opportunities are good. Many companies in the home town as well as from other big cities opt for this college for its standard of teaching and their disciplinary nature. the companies mentioned for Internships also gives job opportunities for the right candidate.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 21, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com e-commerce
3 Years
B.Sc Botany
AVG FEE - ₹1,180/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry
AVG FEE - ₹1,180/Yr3 Years
view more courses[55]

Placements

faculties

Dr. (Mrs.) Kavitha. G.HOD & Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. (Mrs.) Thulasi Priya. B.Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Mrs. Punitha. SCHOD & Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×