Aurora's Degree College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Aurora's Degree College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1989 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 33 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

good placement
exam fee
fee structure
loan facility
little expensive
aurora faculty
minimum package
good knowledge
computer science
second year
library fee
gender ratio
extra curricular
examination structure
hostel facility
a
akhil pulluriBsc(mpcs)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
9.8 /10

We dont have ground We have good faculty We have good placements in our college We celbrate every event in our college We have supporting seniors in our college.


Admission -

Directly we can go.take the form and apply and we will get admission and they also check our inter percentage and we need to pay half amount of the fee and we need to pay the fee in the form of dd and good college for placements


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Avasarala T V S S SrikarBcom computersPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.5 /10

In my opinion my college is the best college for students who wanted to expand their development skills,make their own way in expressing themselves.Our college provides students the self developing skill by which we can improve our skills.


Admission -

I have applied for admission in the Aurora college and after the application process started they have called me to college and made an interview about marks of 12th. After that in the merit list I have been selected.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
A
Ankit jainB.comBatch : 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Helps to connect each other

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Aurora college is the best college any one who wants to join aurora can easily go for it. There is only a parking problem. And the college staff , faculty everything is good can easily go for it.


Admission -

By qualifying the entrance exam , there will be a exam conducted by the college , there is % system based on which we are going to know we may get seat/Admission or not. There are different quota for different marks.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
N
Narsimha kMSc Organic ChemistryPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Negative remarks are not there according to me For the Course of MSc chemistry this college is the best option for the students who are interested in chemistry and chemistry based jobs and pharmaceutical jobs


Admission -

I written OU cet entrance exam online I chosed this college to study graduation I got seat through the counselling and allotted in this college I heard about this college is very good study MSc finally I got seat in MSc Organic chemistry


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
N
NikhilB.s.cPursued
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Auora is a good place and a temple of learning

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Auora is a super college Soo it is called learning of temple all the facality is simply superb and very good atomosphere college is situated in one word I can say that my college is simple superb with all the essential events


Admission -

Yeah I got admission in these college by my brother first I want to fill the form then I have to submit it so they can take a interview then after selection's they call us and tell to submit all the certificates


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shubham singhB. ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College days

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Positive 1.the students should come in a formal dress 2.students and teachers should come on time to the college Negative 1.students and teachers are should were id card compulsory 2.there is manay restrictions on grooming


Admission -

I got admission in these college is with consoling And tere is lot of people in the consoling and lot of compteters will be there So that is about the our College there is large no of compteters are there


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sai krishna reddy adudodlaBio technologyBatch : 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Circle of feelings

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Every thing in the nature had both positive and negative things in it. Even my college do. That the students are being tested some times with the rule guides they have. The main thing is that as my college is in the heart of the city it has less playing space is a backdraw.


Admission -

I along with two friends,After one long year of coaching for medical entrance which we are not at all interested gave the exam.we know the result even before giving the exam( faith in ourselves).knowingly we did bad and have to plan the next thing.so together we searched for the best college to spend next three years.there we go ,found our college which is top not only in academics but also extra curricular.so with our marks we got admissions in that but one of the three missed unfortunately. It's very good being in the campus friendly atmosphere every where. Even though we had strict rules we never felt it.that's the greatness of it.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
K
KrishnavamshiBsc(computer science)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent support and encouragement to get the exams betterment.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Yes we had positive thoughts and the negative thoughts as well as but the criteria was the institute is giving best education or not we have to think. We had better faculty and nice lectures to teach well and best education according to other college


Admission -

By the telangana government degree admissions board of DOST website.we have to follow some following instructions. 1. Register for the admission in website through Aadhar verification. 2. And now fill the admission form by paying fee. 3. Goto nearest helpline center of DOST for verification of certificates by the officer. 4.Now go to online center and keep the web options for your liked college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
SrilekhaB.com (honours)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college

Remarks -
9.7 /10

The college provides support in all possible ways There is an excellent faculty They also help you personally and subject wise as well The college provides many opportunities for a student to improve like ncc,nss etc


Placement -
10 /10

The college provides a good opportunity for students with a placement committee in the college which helps the students to improve their skills and give their best in the interview Many companies come to our college and many students attend the interviews and are been placed in the top most companies


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
G
Ginna srikanthBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good faculty, friendly environment and cultural events are quite Good

Entrance Preview -

I was attracted to both its academic reputation as well as knowing several others from my high school whom I respected attending here ahead of me. It has lived up to its academic reputation and more. I have found opportunities for personal growth and development not only academically, but also to expand beyond classroom knowledge. Most of my professors in my major have real-world experience outside of academia and it shows. The professor for the capstone class in my major was instrumental in gui...


Admission -

I got admission in sports quota, actually my intermediate percentage less . best college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
s
shravan

which colleges is best for bsc in hyderabad..pls suggest me sir

14 Apr, 2017 00:10
A
Admin

Hi Shravan, to get details on the popular colleges for B.Sc. Courses, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/bsc/hyderabad-colleges

14 Apr, 2017 15:58

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

GITAM School of Science

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC
Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

news view all

February 17, 2020

Osmania University (OU) Result 2020: Revaluation, Degree, Exam Time Table

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. Sai Krishna GoliAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce & Management
Prof. Suseela KanduriAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce & Management
Prof. ShekarKannaiAssistant Professor, Department of Statistics
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government City College - [GCC], Hyderabad logo

Government City College - [GCC], Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 4.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Vivekananda Degree College - [VDC], Hyderabad logo

Vivekananda Degree College - [VDC], Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 31.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad logo

St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 17.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Nizam College, Hyderabad logo

Nizam College, Hyderabad

BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad logo

Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 14.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×