BES  Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore - Reviews

BES Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1972 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
KARTHIKEYAN GB.COMBatch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my favorite days

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Positive remarks that no students are allowed outside of the campus without principal permission for lecturer permissions it is very strict and perfectly maintaining from the day today if students are going for xerox also the college has open the xerox shop inside the campus so students will not go any misconceptions outside of the college it is very secure and safe


Admission -

Filed the application and interview with principal, he saw my qualification details and what marks scored in PUC and he ask me some question I answered it then he advice to do the admission and ask me to pay the fees and explain about the terms and condition of the college and I agreed with t&c after I joined


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Highly affordable

Entrance Preview -

I just did PUC in science did not take any particular exams like CET etc. If u pass in PU with at least second class you will get seat for degree.


Placement -
3 /10

Placements are very poor. Only few companies will come. Only if you are very good student and score high you get selected. Other than that no option. Companies like HDFC and Accenture came when I was there. They offer about 15k.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Vivekananda Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Vivekananda Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Vijaya College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Vijaya College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. C. ShivalingaiahAssociate Professor
N. KamarajAssociate Professor
Kum. N. NandiniAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Surana College, Bangalore logo

Surana College, Bangalore

BA , ₹ 18.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.1
BES College of Education, Bangalore logo

BES College of Education, Bangalore

B.Ed , ₹ 7.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×