Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD] Rankings

×

Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna - Reviews

Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar UGC | Estd 1964 MU, Gaya Public NAAC Grade C | Score 1.7

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

6.7/10

8.0/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
6.9/10infrastructure
4.4/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Education
    Merit List
    Problem
    Scholarship
    Admission Form
    Government
    Fee Structure
    Separate Department
    Chance Namaste
    Family Member
    Great Year
    Group Namaste
    Happy Birthday
    New Life

    12 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBachelor of Arts [BA]
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    You can go for this college if you wanna do distance course.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    You can only get a placement if you are pursuing vocational courses like B.C.A or B.B.A. Both subjects class is on a regular basis. But in normal subjects arts or science, no one gets placement.

    3/10placement
    6/10college
    6/10course
    6/10campus life
    S
    Sunny kumarB.APursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This is government college established on 1964. Ram Krishna Dwarika College, Patna is a degree colle

    Remarks -
    5.5 /10

    One should take addmision if have to do non attending classes. The student thinking to do attending classes should not take addmision. Because regular classes are not taken. Overall good college for local students. And also a good cheap option.

    Admission -

    1st of all filled an admission form on Patliputra's own website and there's a option you can select maximum 10 colleges which you have to take admission after. Then according to your cgpa/percentage Patliputra University release a merit list in 7 days. And i was selected in merit. Then next day i went for admission

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    V
    Vikrant AgarwalBachelor of Business ManagementPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    1.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    RAM KRISHNA DWARIKA

    Remarks -
    1.5 /10

    It's the representation of a basic Educational Indian Institute. PEOPLE are just chasing money and generally with the wrong perception. Teachers dont care about the student's future. They are just worried about their salary. I can assure you, a person cannot expand their mind at such places.

    Admission -

    I choose BBM as I have great interest in entrepreneurship and I want to start my own business.I went to the college, gave its entrance test and I was selected. So, I paid the fees and there, I was a part of RKD COLLEGE.

    1/10academic
    2/10faculty
    2/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    1/10social life
    S
    Sonu KumarB.sc. chemistry honoursBatch : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Rkd college Patna review

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    No all are good expected faculty and best teacher and professor and staff's

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college through merit list and the process of admission is you have to fill a form through University website and if you got selected then submit the necessary documents and visit college and dates are Feb to July or mid of August.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Ankur RanjanB.scPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice College

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Its very good college for one who want to get admission in govt college i becouse in no more money it provides good education to student that's why i suggest student to opt this college if they have problems

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college through merit list of my 10th and 12th marks of my academic year first of al i had filled the form of Patliputra University the University had released the merit list and according to thelist i got admission

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    Shekhar Kumar SharmaBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This is a good institute, there is a very good chance for students to progress.

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    There are a lot of positives here, but some negative has also come as if the timing is right. This is the biggest problem here, neither the teacher's timing nor the student's timing is right. I am not speaking to all the teachers and all the students, but there are definitely some whose timing is not right.

    Admission -

    My college comes inside Pataliputra University. First of all, a new batch of the medium of the given paper is about to start, Graduation's admission form should be filled up soon. After filling up, the merit list was issued, whose name is in the merit list, submit all your documents. Come to do whatever college came in, fill up the same college. Finally, go to that college and submit the entire document, after that the staff there checks and verifies the entire document. Once verified, he gives a receiving. Your admission process is complete now we are STUDENT of R.K.D College Patna.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Shekhar Kumar SharmaBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This is a good institute, there is a very good chance for students to progress.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    There are a lot of positives here, but some negative has also come as if the timing is right. This is the biggest problem here, neither the teacher's timing nor the student's timing is right. I am not speaking to all the teachers and all the students, but there are definitely some whose timing is not right.

    Admission -

    My college comes inside Pataliputra University. First of all, a new batch of the medium of the given paper is about to start, Graduation's admission form should be filled up soon. After filling up, the merit list was issued, whose name is in the merit list, submit all your documents. Come to do whatever college came in, fill up the same college. Finally, go to that college and submit the entire document, after that the staff there checks and verifies the entire document. Once verified, he gives a receiving. Your admission process is complete now we are STUDENT of R.K.D College Patna.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    Rohit KumarMathematics honoursBatch : 2017
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    3rd best college of patna

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    There are negative and positive both types of remarks about my college. Positive remarks is that our college think about innovative and discuss about new technology and they organise seminar about this. And negative remark is that there is no vocational courses in my college.

    Admission -

    First of all I applied in this college. After 1 week my name was in merit list. After that I get admission in this college. Before get admission you need to make a DD from bank which is approx 2000 for first year fee.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Ahsan khanBSCPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    All the things are positive. If we are positive. So in the manner coins has two sides this college also has two positive and negative we are as a student always focus on the positive side of it.whetever be the situation.

    Admission -

    I got admission through the percentage cutoff. After completing 12. I moved to Patna and I applied for this college.it has been wonderful to get admission as my flat was near to this college. Generally all the subject cutoff are placed.

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    C
    Chandan KumarBACHELOR OF ARTS [BA] (ADVERTISING,SALES PROMOTION AND SALES MANAGEMENT)Batch : 2014
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Chandan Kumar

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    Educational environment is very good and lab facilities are no good but over all is well known for his role in the show is going to be a part of them and ask for forgiveness for her role of an old lady is the first one of them and ask for it and then he says to herself as the show will have the right thing.

    Admission -

    First of all the addmision form filup and then declared addmision merit list of college. Then we join regularly college.we to see her face with her family is not going on a new one for the same to same hi good afternoon dear friend and my family members of his family is not going for dinner namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he wil...

    9/10academic
    5/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
    Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Patna College, Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

    Patna College

    Patna, Bihar
    Impact College, Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

    Impact College

    Patna, Bihar

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    August 31, 2020

    Magadh University Prepares to Conduct Pending Exams amid COVID-19

    Magadh University (MU) is preparing to hold all the pending exams amid the COVID-19 pandemic.  Recently, an instruction has been issued stating that universities have to frame regulations to conduct the exams. As per Rajendra Prasad, Vice-Chancellor, Magadh University, the university wi

    July 22, 2020

    Magadh University has so far Uploaded about 2000 e-contents on Official Website: VC

    Magadh University is all set with the trends of online teaching since April,2020. Even till now it has uploaded around 2000 e-contents for the benefit of the students on their official website.The same has been claimed by the VC, Prof.Rajendra Prasad. The biggest advantage of these online content

    July 04, 2020

    Magadh University: Chinese Language, Literature Courses to Remain Unaffected, Says VC

    Magadh University’s vice-chancellor Rajendra Prasad on Sunday announced that the university’s plan to introduce postgraduate level courses in Chinese language and literature won’t be affected by the border dispute and escalation of military tension between India and China. The v

    June 01, 2020

    Magadh University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Admit Card

    Magadh University had released the BA, B.Sc, B.Com exam hall ticket for its semester exams on the official website of the university. Students can download the Magadh University Admit Card either by providing the “Register Number/Roll Number or Student Name & Father Name”. Students h

    September 21, 2020

    Magadh University Result 2020 (Released): Check UG/ PG result @http://magadhuniversity.net

    Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result BA/ BSc/ BCom Part 1 Result 8 August 2020 Click Here BA/ BSc/ BCom Part 2 Result 8 August 2020 Click Here BA/ BSc/ BCom Part 3 Result 8 August 2020 Click Here M

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ScAVG FEE - ₹2,513/Yr
    3 Years
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹11,917/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹10,917/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[3]

    news

    faculties

    Sri. Dinesh Chandra RoyAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
    Sri. Ranvijay KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
    Sri. Ram Nandan PrasadAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Admerit College, Patna logo

    Admerit College, Patna

    BA , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo

    Magadh Mahila College, Patna

    BA , ₹ 6.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Thakur Prasad Singh College - [TPS], Patna logo

    Thakur Prasad Singh College - [TPS], Patna

    B.Sc , ₹ 15.87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    ×