Ramgarh College Rankings

×

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1963 VBU, Hazaribagh Government NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings
Claim This College

5.8/10

6.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
6.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Good Faculty
    Admission Form
    Course Curriculum
    District Level
    Dress Competition
    Examination Pattern
    Fanci Dress
    Good Team
    Income Certificate
    Merit List
    Mid Semester
    Online Form
    Online Registration
    Registration Form
    Semester Exam

    5 Reviews found

    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My dream college

    Admission -
    5.7 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My dream college

    Admission -
    6 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Rahul Kumar PandeyB.Com
    Batch : 2017
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The college experience was more than a word called amazing

    Admission -
    5.5 /10

    College should work on the infrastructure the faculty sports eca's cultural activities diversify its subjecta update itself and also the placement scenario so that studenta future would b secured

    9/10faculty
    1/10placement
    3/10social life
    6/10course
    10/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    A
    Ainul HaqueB.Com (H)
    Enrolled : 0000
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Decent life

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    In opinion for a commerce background student.Do labor hard definitely you will success in your exam.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    4/10hostel
    4/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Annada College, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Annada College

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Karim City College - [KCC]

    Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    news view all

    January 13, 2021

    Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

    VBU Results Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result B.A. B.Ed. 2nd Semester (2018-22) Exam, 2020 13 Jan 2021 Click Here B.Ed. (Sem 4) Final Exam Dec 2020 Result 05 Jan 2021 Click Here B.Ed. (Sem

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[31]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S ChouhanAssociate Professor, Department of Psychology
    Mrs. Ratna PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of English
    Dr. S.K AgarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh

    MA , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    United College, Chandel logo

    United College, Chandel

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×