Biju Pattnaik College of Science & Education - [BPCSE], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Biju Pattnaik College of Science & Education - [BPCSE], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa Estd 1984 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.2/10

8.5/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Ashish Prusty+3 in science Chemistry hons.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Although its good college. Because i have much less percentage for my selected subject. But i gives me chance to be patient and give best in future by my responsibility and hard work. I am obey my responsibility.


Admission -

After completing +2 science, I am apply for +3 in many college then i selected for the +3 science in chemistry department, after get intimation letter. I go to college in appointed date and fill my admission form and join the college.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
S
Sujit paridaBscBatch : 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sujit parida

Remarks -
9.8 /10

College should introduce interrior games. College should restrict the non students by entering into the campus by properly checking the identy cards of the students. But this college is very good at infrastructure with good faculty


Admission -

1st merit list announced iam not selected then 2nd merit list announced I am not selected then finally I got selected at the last merit list. But this college is very good infrastructure & very good faculty is there.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Bodhisatwa NayakBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Home Management)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A wonderful college.

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Our college has all good remarks from me but the only bad remark is some bad students doing many nonsense things for which our college is losing its dignity.


Entrance Preview -

I gave IIT JEE exam, by dropping 1 year after my +2 from rajdhani junior college but due to my bad luck i secured only 78 marks in the exam and now reading for a bachelor's degree in physics.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
D
Debiprasad HarichandanScienceBatch : 1998
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Local entrance for getting into science stream with respect to the score achieved in 10th examination.


Placement -
8 /10

Placement and job decided as per merit basis purely. Quota system and reservations too there for sc, st and tribal peoples. People placed in nice companies, local as well as out of state.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Ravenshaw University, Cuttack logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Ravenshaw University

Cuttack, Orissa
NAAC
Prananath College , Khurda, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Prananath College , Khurda

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Baji Rout Memorial College

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
UGC
D.R. Nayapalli College, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10

D.R. Nayapalli College

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
UGC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2020: DDCE, final year, back result

Utkal University follows semester system for all its courses viz running under its affiliated colleges. There are two semester examinations for all programs; even semester and odd semester. Results for the courses offered by

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years
BA
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
view more courses[3]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Pradipta Kumar GahanProfessor, Department of History
Satyajit Ray choudhuryProfessor, Department of Political Science
Dr. Suvash Chandra PradhanProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar

BA , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar logo

Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar

BA , ₹ 2.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×