Bagnan College, Howrah - Reviews

Bagnan College, Howrah - Reviews

Howrah, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1958 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

9.3/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rashekul RahamanBachelor of Arts [BA] (Bengali)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience with my college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our college offers undergraduate courses such as Arts, Commerce, Science with various specializations. It provides facilities such as Library, well infrastructure, well-experienced teaching staff and many more.


Admission -

First, I complete my 12th examination and searched the colleges and applied online at this college. I got the admission through merit. The admission process is simple at our college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
K
Kunal SahaBachelor of Arts [BA] (Bengali)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college review

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Our college is surrounded by a greenery environment. The Teaching Staff and Non-Teaching Staff is supportive and efficient for us. The facilities are available in our college are a library, auditorium, well infrastructure etc.


Admission -

The admission process is very simple. you need to intermediate to get for admission in BA Bengali. I got admission through my intermediate examination.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
D
DIPANKAR DASB. Com.Pursued
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Life

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Very good college.


Admission -

I was admitted in this College, Based On my 12th marks. I was obtained 374 marks on 12th class. Then completed some easy steps. 1. Application for Admission. 2. Checked The Merit list. 3. Admission.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Dinabandhu Institution

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Uluberia College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Uluberia College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Narasinha Dutt College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Haldia Government College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya

Howrah, West Bengal
UGC
Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NCTE
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.8 / 10

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Narasinha Dutt College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Dinabandhu Institution

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

February 25, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,605/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹1,265/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,425/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[30]

news

faculties

Piyas ChakrabortyAssistant Professor, Department of English
Kasturi BasuAssistant Professor, Department of English
Dr. Madhabi BiswasAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
9.2
Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo

Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah logo

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah

BA , ₹ 5.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
5.2
Midnapore College, Medinipur logo

Midnapore College, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Howrah logo

Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Howrah

B.Sc , ₹ 25.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah

BA , ₹ 1.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore

B.Sc , ₹ 15.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah logo

Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah

BA , ₹ 3.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah logo

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah

BA , ₹ 1.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
×