Baikunthi Devi Kanya Mahavidalaya, Agra - Reviews

Baikunthi Devi Kanya Mahavidalaya, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1967 DBRAU, Agra Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8/10

9.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Anjali kumariBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Pursued 2nd year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8 /10

I think there is nothing to criticize about the college management Everything is just good


Entrance Preview -

Baikunthi Devi maha Kanya Vidyalaya is a recognized college in my area I have heard too much about it My mother always wanted me to enter this college because it's her dream Baikunthi has a very great faculty of b.com and the other faculty members are also great I have heard too many good things about baikunthi so I wanted to join thay college that's my reason


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020.

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised

January 20, 2020

DBRAU Result 2020: B.Sc, Academic Calendar, Counselling, Entrance Test

DBRAU Results are published on dbrau.org.in. Students who have appeared for their examinations can check their results by entering their Roll Numbers. Also, it is adviced that the results declared are not final until they reflect in the final marks sheet. Students who have passed the ex

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. (Mrs.) Bindu AwasthiSenior Grade Lecturer, Department of Arts
Dr. (Mrs.) Anuradha GargSenior Grade Lecturer, Department of Arts
Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Rani AgarwalSelection Grade Lecturer, Department of Arts
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Smt BD Jain Girls Degree College, Agra logo

Smt BD Jain Girls Degree College, Agra

BA , ₹ 3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Symboyzia Girls College, Agra logo

Symboyzia Girls College, Agra

B.Ed , ₹ 51.25 K TOTAL FEES

Maa Durga College Mahavidhyalaya, Agra

B.Ed , ₹ 51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St John's College, Agra logo

St John's College, Agra

BA , ₹ 3.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×