Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1964 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rajarshi DasGraduation ( Chemistry )Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in our locality

Remarks -
6.8 /10

At first let's talk about the positive side, thia is the best college in our locality in every possible aspects. But, for negative side, I can say that there are lack of sufficient faculties. The teacher-student ratio is more than 1:30. Hence it is a serious issue.


Admission -

At first a merit list has made on the basis of our 10+2 level marks. Then my name was selected in the merit list. I ranked first in the merit list. Then in counseling I was selected & I provided the original documents to college office for verification. Thus the admission procedure completed.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
J
Jishu SamantaBachelor of Arts [BA] (English)Batch : 2014
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Experience with my college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our college had a Library which included books, newspapers, magazines and collection of rare books. The college had also included an E-learning system and E-books system.


Admission -

The admission process was very simple. I need to intermediate marks to get admission in BA English. I got admission on the basis of my intermediate marks.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
H
Hanif ali KhanBachelor of Arts [BA] (History)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Our college provides the many facilities such as well maintained Infrastructure, ICT laboratory, canteen facility, anti-ragging cell and many more.


Admission -

First, I have completed my intermediate examination and checked the best colleges for Bachelor of Arts on google and applied in this college. The admission process is simple at our college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sitananda College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Sitananda College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Panskura Banamali College

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Haldia Government College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Egra SSB College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

Egra SSB College

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Midnapore College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Kharagpur College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Khejuri College

Medinipur, West Bengal
AICTE

Mahishadal Girl's College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Vidyasagar University Result 2020: BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results

Vidyasagar University UG and PG courses Notification are enlisted below. Vidyasagar University publishes all the results on its website www

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹5,487/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹3,638/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹5,953/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[46]

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo

Vidyasagar University, Midnapore

BA , ₹ 1.9 K TOTAL FEES
6.0
Khejuri College, Medinipur logo

Khejuri College, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 4.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo

Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore

BA , ₹ 2.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo

Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 1.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo

Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore

B.Sc , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Midnapore College, Medinipur logo

Midnapore College, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×