Balbhim Arts Science and Commerce College, Beed - Reviews

Balbhim Arts Science and Commerce College, Beed - Reviews

Beed, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1960 BAMU, Aurangabad Public

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
6.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rahul GoreBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Balbhim college's review by me

Admission -

I got admission in this college by the counseling team of the college. First of all, I visited the college and told them that I want to pursue a bachelor's degree from this college so they asked me some questions about me, my studies and hobbies and then let me take the admission.


Placement -
8 /10

The college has a placement cell which organizes guest lectures on career counseling, training program for the preparation of campus interview, communication and personality development program.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
N
NIKHIL NIRWANBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its about the Balbhim College

Admission -

College admission is direct and admission can be taken by visiting the college. I visited the college and fill the form with the necessary documents and submitted them after signing duly.


Placement -
8 /10

Yes, our college has a placement cell which organizes demo interview for the students who might be looking for the placement. The cell provides necessary training to the students so that they can get better jobs.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 10, 2020

BAMU Result 2020 : Mark Sheets, Timetable, Hall Ticket, Exam Form, Entrance Exam

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) has declared the result of various exams held in October/November 2019. Candidates can check their results via online mode on the official website of the university. It is a state university located in A

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×