St Francis College for Women Rankings

×

Ranked 40 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 30 for Science by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 41 for Commerce by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 47 for Arts by The Week 2019
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana UGC | Estd 1959 OU, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked 40 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020+3 more

College rating

based on 27 students ratings

8.6/10

9.0/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.9/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
placement cell
course curriculum
admission form
extra curricular
entrance exam
extracurricular
hostel facility
final year
gender ratio
national level
faculty
scholarship
semester
knowledge
R
Radhalakshmi VPB.Com IPPBatch : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -
8 /10

One of the best colleges in the city and excellent courses offered.

Admission -

Course designed for CA students. Excellent faculties and design of the course. It helps students pursuing CA who usually don't have the time to attend classes. The syllabus is similar to the different levels of CA. Admisison is based on marks of Class 12.

9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shruti jajuB com professionalsBatch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Graduation college

Remarks -
9.3 /10

The management is friendly and cool The management always look into the matters of the student and try to resolve the matter as soon as possible in every manner

Admission -

Yes the admission procedure was very appropriate in a disciplined manner. The college staff is very friendly and helpful too The college admission process is in a way that you wil easily find how to proceed with the procedure with the guidelines given by the management

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
s
sherlinMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Microbiology)
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Major phase of life - experience

Placement -
8 /10

Mostly from second year, you can try for placements, internship, placements also depend on your interest and the group you belong to. Well they are many competitors that visited our college ranging from Google, cognizant, Deloitte, Uber & Many more

8/10placement
10/10college
10/10course
8/10interview
10/10campus life
M
M sowmyaBcom computerBatch : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good infrastructure with high quality education

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Good infrastructure .

Admission -

I studied lkg-10th in st Francis school. We already knew how good is Francis in all the activities. Mainly discipline plays an important role here. It teaches the life in short.The students from Francis along the good education they also pocess all the well manners

10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
S
SnygdhaBsc BZCPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Admission -

College officials took my memorandum and selected me

Placement -
10 /10

There are many companies which come to our college.like infosis, radio mirchi etc The main thing is there are many internships conducted.even I took an internship Which was named vaakchaturya I did they internship which helped me a lot

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sneha KumariBCom (Integrated Professional Programme)Batch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.5 /10

All good no bad, st Francis has given me many memories, friends and mentors who are just a call away.

Admission -

I am pursuing CA and wanted to complete my graduation along with it. This college has a course for CA, CS, CMA students called BCom IPP(Integrated Professional Programme) wherin we get subject as well as attendance exemption where we can easily attend our offices for articleship. I found that this course was made for me and with giving second thought I applied for addmission and got into the college.

9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sriram DeepthiBscPursued
BATCH : 2000
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A place to learn and grow

Remarks -
7.8 /10

No remarks. But dress code makes everyone trouble and strictly prohibited for mobile use. Many rules and regulations makes every one controlled and habitual. Overall good and 2nd top most college in hyderabad.

Admission -

Dosth online application and college website sfc admission. In and app available for admission. But and applied by online dosth application. Which was implemented recently by telangana government.

8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
P
Pulamena NiharikaB.Sc (MEC's)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about our college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

There are no negative remarks about our college. The positive is like security management and also good atmosphere with more trees and fresh air, calmness without any noise and pollution. The discipline and planned organization by the college management.

Admission -

I have got 1st class marks in intermediate i.e. 9.61 grade points. Hence, They have selected in 1st phase of the admission selections as a merit student. I have attend the interview for admission and answer all the questions asked by the college principle including management team.

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Abhishek singhB.com+ computersBatch : 2017
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -
6 /10

My College is quite good.. But one bad thing about my college is they will strict for the attendance and one should compulsory have 75% attendance..!!!!!!!!!!

Admission -

Personal interview with principal and by marks obtain in intermediate.and by filling admission form.. They will shortlisted admission form according to marks obtain and they will allot seat.and have pay admission fee or first term fee along with admission form.

6/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
N
NimmyB.comBatch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Hyderabad

Remarks -
8.3 /10

No. It's a place where there are no number of opportunities. You need to grab them. Every kind of students accommodate there. Discipline is very important. It is a really good college. I had the best time of my life here.

Admission -

One has to first get the application form. On the day of schedule, visit the campus. You will be called according to the marks. They start calling from 99%. If you are amoung the top students present there, you will get the admission

10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Villa Marie College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Villa Marie College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Nizam College

Hyderabad, Telangana
Kasturba Gandhi Degree and PG College for Women, Secunderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Loyola Academy Degree and PG College, Secunderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College

Secunderabad, Telangana

news view all

July 22, 2020

Osmania University decides to Grant Affiliation to Private Colleges without Inspection

Osmania University (OU) has declared that it will be granting affiliations to existing private colleges under its aegis for the academic year 2020-21 without conducting any inspections   The affiliation will be granted on the grounds of academic information provided by these college

July 22, 2020

Osmania University: Diploma/M.Phil Exams to be conducted from July 27

Osmania University has released a notification regarding the dates of exams of Professional Diploma in Clinical Psychology and M.Phil in Rehabilitation Psychology courses to be held on July 27, 29 and 30. It will be a 3 hr exam from 10 a.m to 1 p.m. Osmania University in its official notifica

July 20, 2020

Osmania University receives INR 10 Crore from DBT as a Part of BUILDER program for the next 5 years

Osmania University has been granted a sum of INR 10 Crore by the Department of Biotechnology under the ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India as part of BUILDER(Boost to University Interdisciplinary Life Education & Research) program. The grant has been provided to the Life S

July 26, 2020

TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details

Official website of Telangana Degree Online Admission Notification 2020 (DOST) has been released. Eligible Candidates can register online at dost.cgg.gov.in. Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) welcomes you through this online service for the academic year 2020-21 to take on-line admissi

June 19, 2020

Universities Suggest Two Models for Holding Exams

On Thursday, universities discussed a number of propositions on the question of holding examinations and promoting students during a review meeting held in Hyderabad. The Education Minister P Sabitha Indra Reddy had asked for ideas from all university and higher education department officials

August 08, 2020

Osmania University Result 2020 (Released): UG, PG Results, Timetable

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of Osmania University excluding district PG Colleges & Osmania University Affiliated colleges. &nbsp

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Software EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
3 Years
M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹35,580/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Applied PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹8,945/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[18]

news

Placements

faculties

Ms. Usha PraveenaFaculty, Department of Physics
Mr. KartikeyaFaculty, Department of Physics
Ms. N. Deepa SwithaFaculty, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Mahavidyalaya - [SNVMV], Hyderabad logo
9.4
St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad logo

St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 17.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×