filter your search allcollegesexamnews

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NAAC, UGC | Estd 1959 OU, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

8.8/10

9.0/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
9.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
course
good
year
many
place
exam
subject
internship
intern
offer
scholarship
admission
inter
Haneesha TangetiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science)Pursued 3rd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The College of excellence

Remarks -

Principal of the college has changed this year. This principal made some changes in the college to protect the college environment for garbage which I personally like very much.


Entrance Preview -

This was first referred to by my uncle. But I didn't agree. Then I went on some reviews about college and got some information regarding the infrastructure, faculty and the value of a bachelors degree in the college. Then I felt like joining in the college. After joining I came to know that I chose the correct college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Supriya manneBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Industrial Microbiology)Batch : 2017
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful time

Remarks -

Bad remarks are they take so much money for different purposes compared to other colleges like supple fees, attendance shortage fees, etc


Entrance Preview -

There's no need of any entrance exam to join.just they take the interview. As I joined late I could take only this they were some other courses also but in them this I found better. And my other option was nutrition which was filled up already


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShwetaBAPursued 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not the best of all but best amongst the best

Remarks -

Best college with the decent people around, you learn what you want to and can gain as much one can. One should get the best from it as it provides the best.


Entrance Preview -

There wasn't any entrance test as I got in through merit. I chose Economics, public administration and social management under the social sciences subject.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
PriyankaMaster of Arts [MA] (Psychology)Batch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Development with Fun Learning

Remarks -

I would like to thank the management and the college for giving me a wonderful college life experience. I have not only learned about myself, the college environment has made me take part in various activities that I had never thought I would.


Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because this college is ranked as top college in Hyderabad and is one of the best college in the twin cities which allows a overall development of an Individual. There was no entrance exam for the course I took. I got admission based on merit.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Machado Irene Bachelor of Commerce + Bachelor of Laws [BCom L.L.B.] {Hons.}Batch : 2010
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My life's best part

Remarks -

The management is professional and god fearing and corruption free


Entrance Preview -

The particular course has a lot of scope in the present scenario where multinationals started a lot of outsourcing projects from India.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Hima binduMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Mass Communication & Journalism)Pursued 2nd year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Be a book smart before you become a street smart.

Remarks -

The college is pretty good as they need to be strict and give leniency too for the students even a student who is very shy in the beginning will be able to interact with thousands of students by the end that way it shape-ups every individual to be brave and self confident timings are bad though as we are lazy too get up and rush by 8:20.


Entrance Preview -

Only an interview face to face i chose this program because I love journalism and want to pursue my pg in one of this top women's college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
P surya sruthiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting and Finance)Batch : 2014
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam as such . The admission is taken on the basis of the intermediate board marks. The cut off for every branch varies where the minimum cut off is 75%. I scored 78%. I opted this college because thus is the best college for girls providing education with almost facilities. And the stream that i wanted to study was available only in this college.


Admission -

I got admission in this institution on the basis of intermediate board marks. Firstly, we need to buy a prospectus along with the admission form. We need to fill in the admission form with required details and submit the admission form only on the date that we are asked to submit. Different dates are allocated for different streams and branches.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Renuka KumariB.COM INTERNATIONAL BUSINESSPursued 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

They should taking money for every thing over all the college is best in the city.


Entrance Preview -

B.Com-70% I opt this college is one of the best college I opt for international business I have not gone for interview.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Anthony MariaBcom International Business Pursued Final Year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's really an amazing college,with lot of fun an enthusiasm.

Entrance Preview -

I got admission through merit basis.i had an interview first with the principal, an I opted particularly this college because of the college fame.


Placement -

There are almost like 85 companies coming to put college. Recently Deloitte, Wells Fargo, Facebook,Google was placed and the offered between 22000p.m to 30000p.m.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
U. SeemaB.Sc. ComputersPursued 1st year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Best College in Hyderabad

Entrance Preview -

I took the test conducted by St. Francis College for my B.Sc Computers course. I scored 85% and got an admission there. I had the option of choosing B.Sc Computers and B.Sc Hons.


Placement -

Placement opportunities are very high. Every year, the campus placements occur for four days. It has a history of placement record for placing more than 75% of the passed out students of each class (majorly in Science and Commerce Streams).


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

June 17, 2019

Osmania University Result 2019: Revaluation, Degree, Exam Time Table

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Software Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr3 Years
B.Com Computer Applications
AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr3 Years
B.Sc
AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[17]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms. Usha PraveenaFaculty, Department of Physics
Mr. KartikeyaFaculty, Department of Physics
Ms. N. Deepa SwithaFaculty, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
6.9
×