Behala College, Kolkata - Reviews

Behala College, Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1963 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.7/10

9.0/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Shreyasee SahaMSc in ChemistryBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Behala College

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The positive thing is mini things have been changed in our college during recent years but they have to take care of the toilets of our college specially the girls toilet which are in worst condition otherwise everything is good and the library is very good.


Admission -

After my graduation I have filled up the admission form and and there was also a entrance exam after after few weeks they public their merit list and I was selected as per my entrance exam score and I got admission in that college on the basis of my entrance exam score.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
T
Triyasha ChatterjeeMathematics HonoursPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Second Home

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college infrastructure is uphelding at a steady pace. Though being a government college you have diff economy status people so at times it gets hard to be around them . Although the college is graded A by NAAC


Admission -

I had to fill out a form with my result details. They had a criteria to be matched. They released a list of the most eligible students. I went in for orientation at a given date. The teachers matched our documents with the information we provided. Stamped our marksheet.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
P
Pritam DeshmukhBachelor of Arts english honsPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college's prosperity

Remarks -
5.5 /10

Dhuesshshs iwjsbdd sidjdgd djsjdbd issjsjsj didjdvd jdjdb dijddvd djjdhd knnxghss jwishssf djdjdn djdjd djd.djdhdd djdkdkdhg jhigh sjdjdbd jddj bhjsbd ndjdjd djdjdkd djdhdbddncnckclfbf dkdjdbdvdvdnxhd rjrjd didjdj ekdjf fjrjrj furjrnf jjihahhsddbx jjrrnnff jejdnfb djdbd rkrkrrk fjee rjdkdkdr jj.


Admission -

After Merit list publication I noticed my name on the list. Fill up admission form and then submit it to admission department.Then my admission guaranteed by department. I deposit my fees and collect my student ID.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
3/10social life
supriyo paulB.ScBatch : 2015
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

one of the top college in kolkata

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The environment of this college is very good.and the location is very easy to access for any one.the building is also nice


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam to admission this college.admission done only in the basis of marks obtain by a student in 12th standard.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vidyasagar College - [VSC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Vidyasagar College - [VSC]

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Bethune College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Bethune College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Bidhannagar College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Bidhannagar College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Budge Budge College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Budge Budge College

Kolkata, West Bengal
AICTE
South Calcutta Girls College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

South Calcutta Girls College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Scottish Church College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Scottish Church College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Bethune College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Bethune College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

news view all

January 20, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Anuradha GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Kakoli MukherjeeAssistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Sukla MaitiAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jogamaya Devi college, Kolkata logo

Jogamaya Devi college, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 6.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College, Kolkata logo

Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 4.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Vivekananda College for Women, Kolkata logo

Vivekananda College for Women, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 4.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Brahmananda Keshab Chandra College - [BKCC], Kolkata logo
7.5
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College - [APCC], Kolkata logo

Acharya Prafulla Chandra College - [APCC], Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 3.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Vivekananda College, Kolkata logo

Vivekananda College, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 5.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Sarsuna College, Kolkata logo

Sarsuna College, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 5.87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
New Alipore College, Kolkata logo

New Alipore College, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 5.06 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Asutosh College, Kolkata logo

Asutosh College, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 7.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Maulana Azad College - [MAC], Kolkata logo

Maulana Azad College - [MAC], Kolkata

BA , ₹ 1.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×