Christian College Rankings

×

Christian College, Bangalore - Reviews

Christian College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka INC, KNC | Estd 2000 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    21 Reviews found

    A
    AbdulrehamanBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    No, there is nothing like negative thing about the college

    Admission -

    This is one of the best college in Bengaluru for BBA in Aviation with IATA and they provide a high quality teaching. For the admission process you need Addhar Card, Income and Cast certificate, your photos 12th Marks card xerox and some fees as your advance.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    K
    KeerthiB.Com
    Batch : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Memorable time of my life

    Admission -

    My admission process was quite easy. I registered on the official website and waited for the result to come out. They selected the students on the basis of merit. Students who have attained at least 50% marks in 12th standard are selected. For reserved category, 5% relaxation is given.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college has a separate placement cell for the students. Different companies every year come for the recruitment process and select the students on the basis of course that they are pursuing. Different course students get different salary packages but the average range is between 1 to 2 lakh per annum.

    7/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    R
    Rinaldo MarianBBA AviationPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    From Darkness to Light

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    The college provide the best education but still I find they are lacking in extra things like playground for students a big auditorium and so on.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    R
    RamyaB.Sc NursingPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nursing at Christian College

    Admission -

    I got my admission by submitting my 12th std details in their application portal. Based on the cutoff or merit marks decided by the college management, my marks were higher than that. I was later called and informed about my admission.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    The placements opportunities are very bad for my department in this college.It is very hard to get placed from the companies and other organizations which come to recruit us. Around 10% of the students only get placed from the on campus placements, others either choose higher studies or try off campus drives.

    6/10faculty
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    J
    JagadishBBA Aviation
    Batch : 2018
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An affordable college for BBA Aviation

    Admission -

    The admission process is simple in this college. You have to fill the application form in their official website and submit. The total marks aggregate in 12th std should be more than 50% for your submission. If selected they will inform you for the further joining details.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placements of this college is not that bad or good. Around 50-60% students only get placed each year in some companies. Some of the companies which come to recruit from our department are Airline, IndiGo etc.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    Y
    YaseenM.sc nursing
    Batch : 2018
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review on Christian College

    Admission -

    Very good college with different courses. The infrastructure is good. Facilities and hospitality and hostel are beyond our expectation before I joined. Good atmosphere providing a peacefull environment to study. The college little away from the main road which is a great positive. point which helps the students to learn in a peaceful environment.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    For nursing, campus selection came from different multispeciality hospitals from different regions in India. The selection was established on interviews. The stipend they offered is from 15000 to 25000 per month. College is helping the candidate for getting a job abroad.

    7/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    ShubhamB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    To obtain admission to Christian College you have to fill up the online application form and fill all your marks and details. After that, if you are enrolled in the merit list provided by the university you have to visit campus and submit necessary documents.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    In terms of placements and job opportunities, Christian College provides a platform for students where they can get jobs and start their careers. Apart from that college also students in finding suitable internships.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    AnkitBACHELOR OF SCIENCE [B.SC]Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College life in Christian College

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    I am enjoying my life in Christian Universities as it helps me to shape my career positively. Apart from that I have a wonderful social life with good friends and seniors that help me in every way possible.

    Admission -

    I got enrolled in Christian through the merit list. First I filled university form through college's official website where you require to obtain passing marks in Class 12. After that merit list was issued where I got the seat and after that, I visited the college and signed up all the formalities.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    ManikantaB.Sc
    Batch : 2018
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    The admission for bachelor degree requires two criteria - one is student should have scored more than 50% in 10+2 examination and followed by interview process. Then after that the merit list is generated and admission is allotted.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Internships are provided in this college and students can also join internships apart from their college. The management makes sure that each and every student should be placed through college campus.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    Y
    YashBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    In this college students who are interested in admission for bachelor courses should have scored more than 50% in 10+2 examination. After this an interview is conducted and based on these two criteria seats are allotted.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The opportunities in this college are great. Being in the industrial city it even makes it easier for student to get placed immediately after the course is over. College even guides and helps students in placements.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 30, 2020

    Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here

    The final examinations for the MBBS students which were scheduled to be held in January 2021 have been postponed to February and March 2021. As per sources, the exam for the first-year students will be conducted from February 8 while the exams for the second and third-year students will be conduc

    November 13, 2020

    RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here

    As per a recent notification issued by the Karnataka Government, all medical institutes and colleges affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will be reopening on December 1, 2020.  In accordance with the SOP from the government, colleges affiliated with RGUHS will be re

    October 12, 2020

    Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates

    Students who want to take admission in M.Pharm course are worried as the officials have not decided the date of entrance examination yet. Usually, the exams are conducted each year around this time but this year students have not received any notification about the scheduled date. Karnataka PG

    October 08, 2020

    RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here

    On October 5, 2020, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) declared the extension of the last fee payment date for its upcoming RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 scheduled to be held in October.  Meanwhile, RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 which was scheduled to be held from S

    October 07, 2020

    RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here

    Rajiv Gandhi University Health Sciences(RGUHS) postpones the BDS examination 2020, due to the impact of the pandemic situation in the Karnataka State.  Recently, A notification was issued by RGUHS regarding the postponement of the BDS examination 2020, which was scheduled to be hel

    August 17, 2020

    RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges

    Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has recently declared beginning online classes for Medical, Dental, Ayush, Pharmacy, Nursing and Physiotherapy students. RGUHS has issued an official notification in this regard that states online classes will begin from August 17, 2020.

    November 21, 2020

    RGUHS Results 2020 (Released): Check UG/PG Result @ rguhs.ac.in

    Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results for term-end exams have been announced on the official website of the institute. RGUHS Latest UG and PG Update links are given below.  The University also publishes results for internal semester examinations twice in a year. Details

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    International Institute of Aviation - [IIA], Bangalore logo

    International Institute of Aviation - [IIA], Bangalore

    BBA (Aviation) , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    East Point College of Higher Education - [EPCHE], Bangalore logo
    6.6
    Royal Institutions Bangalore, Bangalore logo

    Royal Institutions Bangalore, Bangalore

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    AJ Aviation Academy, Bangalore logo

    AJ Aviation Academy, Bangalore

    Diploma in Engineering
    City College Jayanagar, Bangalore logo

    City College Jayanagar, Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2 L TOTAL FEES
    6.4
    ×