College of Pharmacy Rankings

×

College of Pharmacy, Kannur - Reviews

College of Pharmacy, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala PCI, AICTE | Estd 2010 KUHS, Thrissur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.3/10

10.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Hostel
    Scholarship
    Action
    Admission
    Bpharm
    Confidence
    Discussion
    Environment
    Information
    Pharmacy
    Preparation
    Profession
    Strict
    System

    2 Reviews found

    M
    Mohammed irshadBpharmPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    Our college is good.among all colleges in our state our college is the best and they give the best type of studies and all the staff are well educated and they help us in many ways.and there is good campus in our college and library also.

    Admission -

    Bpharm course is very interesting in that we can study drug preparation.and also my big brother is an pharamcist.he is working now In a good post and in good company he says a lot about drug preparation and their action on our body this made me interested to study.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    8/10social life
    Kumar SagarBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Love the profession

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    Very strict regarding discipline and committed to providing all materials related to our study at any cost.

    Admission -

    I got admission by oral test on the date of 22-03-2019. The admission panel conducted an oral general knowledge test on inter basis on the subject of physics, chemistry, and biology. On the performance base, I got my selection in admission. I had submitted my documents and admission fees and took admission in the course.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 23, 2020

    KUHS Thrissur Result 2020 (Announced): Check UG/ PG results @ http://kuhs.net

    Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS) offers research, training, and academic (UG/PG) courses in Homeopathy, Medicine, Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, and Naturopathy. KUHS has almost 282 affiliated professional colleges. Students of the affiliated colleges can also check their exam results

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. D. Vijay KumarPrincipal and Professor Department of Pharmachemistry
    Mr. Dilip Kumar ReddyAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmachemistry
    Mr. S K SandeepAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmachemistry
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy - [MDCP], Kasaragod logo

    Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy - [MDCP], Kasaragod

    B.Pharm , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Kmct College of Pharmaceutical Science - [KMCT], Calicut logo
    7.1
    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla logo
    6.8
    KVM College of Pharmacy, Cherthala logo

    KVM College of Pharmacy, Cherthala

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Nazareth College of Pharmacy, Thiruvalla logo

    Nazareth College of Pharmacy, Thiruvalla

    B.Pharm , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×