Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2007 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

3.4/10

4.0/10academic
2.8/10accommodation
4.4/10faculty
4.4/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
3.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
S
Sahil JainB.TechBatch : 2016
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About College

Remarks -
3.3 /10

I will not suggest any one to take admission in that college.Because no placements are their in our college also the structure is not good.Canteen is also low level.THEY provide bus services but the conditions of buses are very bad.


Admission -

Nothing much just go to the college and tell my 12th class marks.on the basis of that i got the admission in my college .Basically they want marks in PCM and if the marks are good in that subject. Everone will get easily admission.But now my college is permanent closed.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
ARUN MALWALBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for LEET which is for lateral entry in B.Tech course for those who have diploma in engineering. I do not remember the exact score but it was good enough to get into any private institute at that time and not so good enough to get a seat in any govt institute. I had chosen that course because it was like continuation in my existing field as I had already done diploma in automobile engineering.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

So, We studied a regular curriculum which was mainly inline with the Maharishi Dayanand University guidelines. We used to have theory classes before lunch and after lunch most of our time would go to workshops and practicals. Our college also have big premises with a large playground where everyday we would play volley and sometime cricket.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
P
Priyanshu ChitkaraBtech CseBatch : 2012
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

1 Mistake of my life

Remarks -
1 /10

Good Remrk- Is to CLOSE this college & other colleges like this who have made this a business rather than a college/institute where a student can dream & make it true to help his life & Contribute his responsibilities to the society.


Entrance Preview -

I have given AIEEE & scored really less, the reason got this college, my rank was AIR-1, 13, 582. As we dont have many ENG colleges in DELHI so everyone prefer to get in one among NCR colleges So as i took admission in this college.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Karan Raj VermaB. EBatch : 2013
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

So Called NCR College

Remarks -
3.5 /10

Bad are too many. No placement. Not technically advanced poor management, poor infrastructure, no future guidance, bad transport facility, bad faculty.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, as that time ecommerce was starting technology was taking turn and engineering value was also taking a high ride.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
2/10social life
A
AjitElectrical EnggBatch : 2015
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.2 /10

Its not looking college its just a kind of institue which give u a degree


Entrance Preview -

I m taking direct admission by showing AIEEE thier is no such process for admission they directly give the admission to student


3/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 07, 2020

JEE Main, NEET 2020: Students File Petition in Supreme Court Demanding Postponement of Entrance Exams

Due to the rising coronavirus cases across the country, 11 students from 11 states have filed an urgent plea in the Supreme Court of India demanding postponement of the JEE Main, NEET 2020 exam. The plea demands SC to direct the concerned authorities for the postponement of JEE Main, NEET entranc

August 06, 2020

Candidates and Parents Demand JEE Main and NEET 2020 Postponement, Soon to File PIL in Supreme Court

 MHRD has announced the dates for JEE Main and NEET 2020 last month after a series of postponements during the course of COVID-19 pandemic. While both the exams are scheduled to be held in the first and second week of September 2020. Parents’ Association (IWPA) is planning to file a PIL i

August 03, 2020

JEE Advanced 2020: Exam to be Conducted in India Only, Cancelled in Foriegn Centres

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi has announced that JEE Advanced 2020 will not be conducted in foreign centres for this session.  The decision made by the authorities of IIT- Delhi is in light of the current restrictions imposed on foreign travel and visa issuance. Also Read:&n

July 31, 2020

National Education Policy 2020: Additional Charge to NTA to Conduct Common Entrance Exam for Higher Educational Institute

New National Education Policy has provided an additional charge to NTA as the body to conduct entrance examinations for universities across the country. Previously, NTA used to conduct the All-India Joint Engineering Entrance exam – JEE Main and All-India National Eligibility cum Entrance T

July 25, 2020

NTA Reopens Form Correction Window for both JEE Main and NDA Applicants

National Testing Agency (NTA) has re-opened the application form correction window on July 25, 2020, for the aspirants who have to appear for both  JEE Main  and UPSC NDA entrance exams. The last date to edit the application form has been extended to July 31, 2020.  Earlier, N

July 23, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Eligibility Criteria Relaxed for NITs and CFIs Admissions, Only Pass Certificate in Class 12th Required!

HRD Ministry in consultation with CSAB has decided to relax the JEE Main 2020 Eligibility Criteria of Candidates for admission to NITs and CFIs. Only Pass Certificate required in Class 12th Board Exam  Central Seat Allocation Board (CSAB) has decided to relax

July 21, 2020

MDU Cancels Admission to B.P.Ed and M.P.Ed Courses; Check Details 

The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has declined admission to Bachelor's and Master's Courses of Physical Education i.e. B.P.Ed. and M.P.Ed, in the new session. This MDU step is a measure for non-grant of recognition to the courses by the National Council for Teacher Education, a

July 20, 2020

National Test Abhyas App Delivered Over 30 Lakh JEE, NEET Mock Tests, Check Now

Union Ministry of Human Resource Development has officially shared updates of the National Test Abhyas App on Twitter, today, July 20, 2020. The mobile application was developed by the National Testing Agency (NTA) on May 20, 2020.  Check Here: National Test Abhyas App Download Link

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

Prof. Shalini Dev VermaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Prof. Padam Singh Alawat Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Prof. Summit Marichi Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo

Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar

BA , ₹ 2.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
Surat Singh Memorial College of Education, Kaithal logo

Surat Singh Memorial College of Education, Kaithal

B.Ed , ₹ 48.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
CBS Group of Institutions, Jhajjar logo

CBS Group of Institutions, Jhajjar

BBA/BBM , ₹ 47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Tek Chand Mann College of Engineering - [TCMCE], Sonepat logo
5.2
Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar logo

Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 69.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Dalal Global Institute of Technology - [DGIT], Jhajjar logo

Dalal Global Institute of Technology - [DGIT], Jhajjar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8

Ravindra Bharti College of Education, Jhajjar

B.Ed , ₹ 48.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×