filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

KLE Institute of Technology - [KLEIT], Hubli - Reviews

KLE Institute of Technology - [KLEIT], Hubli - Reviews

Hubli, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 2008 VTU, Belgaum Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

6.7/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
5.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
MAHAMMADSOHIL M NADAFCivil EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2000
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KLEIT

Remarks -

Overall our college is good, better n best.VTU is our university which enhances and build the students with skill and knowledge and empowering both men and women equally.Thats all about our college Thank you.


Admission -

I qualified in KCET entrance exam and I choosed this college for my graduation,it's a good clg and also placements are done through this clg in many companies. It is called BVB 2, which BVB is one of the top engineering college in Karnataka.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
sushmitaBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Had a great experience in curricular and non curricular activities.

Remarks -

No remarks. Overall experience is good . Our college has lot of achievement in our college They have represented our college at national levels and won many prizes. This college gives us the opportunity to showcase our talents in technical and non technical fields. Teachers motivate a lot and it feels like everyday is a new learning.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam written : CET I have entered through the ranking I secured in CET. There was just admission process after I got selected. My dad is an electrical engineer, So I chose the same field on his guidance.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Srishti BhatBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Nanotechnology)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience in KLEIT

Remarks -

I personally dislike he dress code and people checking a girl's attire in front of a class and inspecting the length of her attire. Certainly dress code is necessary but expecting every girl to wear a knee length kurta every day is a bit too much in the day and age where in t-shirts are much comfortable and functioal. Placements needs to improve,it's dropping day by day,the quality of students and teachers has to be improved.


Entrance Preview -

CET.i have scored 12000 rank. I chose this College because I was not interested to go out of Hubli. This College is something I have got by chance and not by choice.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET: Eligibility Guidelines for GATE Qualifiers

Karnataka PGCET is a state level entrance examination conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Candidates seeking admissions into the full time/part time MBA/MCA/M. Arch/M. Tech/ME and 2nd year (lateral entry) of the MCA program can apply for the exam. Candidates with valid GATE scores

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET 2019 Photo Size, Specifications and Other Details

Karnataka PGCET Guidelines related to photo and signature size will be released shortly by KEA. MBA/ MCA or ME aspirants must follow the defined specifications in order to register successfully for Karnataka PGCET

July 08, 2019

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) Result 2019: Notification, Timetable, Updates

Vishvesvaraya Technical University Result Updates are given below. VTU publishes the results of UG and PG courses on its website. The universit

April 20, 2018

KCET 2018 Answer Key (Available), Question Paper & Analysis

KCET 2018 was successfully held on April 18 – 19. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate to difficult. Candidates who appeared for KCET 2018 entrance exam are informed that KCET Answer Keys are availa

January 22, 2018

KCET 2019 Admit Card

KCET 2019 Admit Card will be released online by Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) on its official website, that is, www.kea.kar.nic.in. KCET Admit Card 2019 for the aspirants shall be made available a few days prior to the commencement of KCET 2019 examination, tentatively in the second week

December 29, 2017

KCET Result 2019

KCET Result 2019 will be declared in May 2019 on the official website. Candidates can check their KCET 2019 Result by logging onto the result portal using their registration number. The result will comprise the ranks and scores obtained by candidates. Those who qualify

December 28, 2017

KCET 2019 Exam Pattern

KCET 2019 is an offline exam comprising 3 papers in general – Biology/Mathematics, Chemistry, and Physics, depending on the course applied for. The examination is held for 2-days in a row, split into 4-sessions, one each for Mathematics, Biology, Physics, and Chemistry. Each KCET 2019 paper

December 22, 2017

KCET 2019 Application Form

KCET Application Form 2019 will be available from January 2019. Aspirants interested to appear for the state entrance test must apply via the online portal i.e. kea.kar.nic.in. KCET 2019 Application process is primarily divided into 3 main steps- Registration, Filling Application Form, and Fee Pa

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

average package ₹180,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹375,000

faculties

Prof. S. G. JoshiAssociate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Madhumati S. DhadutiAssistant professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Yerriswamy TProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

KLE Technological University, Hubli logo
6.1
×