The Institute provides the following scholarship based on different criteria: 

  • The Scholarship is awarded to the OBC, SC, and ST category students by Adimjati Kalyan Vibhag.
  • The GATE qualified candidates get scholarships by AICTE.
  • Minority Welfare Department, Bhopal awards scholarship.
  • Acropolis awards scholarship to the meritorious students on the basis of rank scored in semesters.