Bokaro Steel City College, Bokaro - Reviews

Bokaro, Jharkhand NCTE, UGC Estd 1970 VBU, Hazaribagh Government NAAC

College Rating

Based on 14 Students RatingClaim this college

6.6 out of 10
7.4/10Academic
5.8/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (4)
Science (3)
Commerce (2)
Computer Applications (1)
Placement (14)
Scholarship (13)
Admission (9)
Fee Structure (7)
Bokaro (6)
Course Structure (6)
Merit List (6)
Teacher (6)
Education (5)
Knowledge (5)
Gender Ratio (4)
Semester (4)
Job Opportunity (3)
Hostel Facility (2)
Marit List (2)

14 Reviews found


AS
7.8 /10

Remarks :

No bad remarks. My college provide all facilities that I want.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Na
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Private education is good but sometimes students feel a lot of stress some times. Today private colleges are only a part of business for businessman. My conclusion is both of good in different sinarios.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RT
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Good insfrastucture,good facilities,good teachers.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
5.3 /10

Remarks :

Our college is a good place to study and after 2019 it is more efficient to provide a good environment for it's students to get satisfied with their studies as it has improved it's infrastructure as well as faculties.

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
8.5 /10

Remarks :

My Bokaro steel City college is positive thing is every student properly came in college every day and every year passed in great marks in this college. so very proud of my college. And negative thind of my college no proper dress of any student.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
5.8 /10

Remarks :

No any positive and negative remark about my college because my college is very good and I study in this vollege it is very proudfull for me. I always wanted to study in tbis colllege but now I am very happy.

4 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AJ
4.8 /10

Remarks :

College is A accredited by UGC. Faculty are knowledgeable enough and few of them are cordial towards the doubts and problems of students. The infrastructure is also of an average quality. Though the emphasis needs to be laid on education more than it used to be. More regular classes needs to be done, and events in order to involve every candidate.

8 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SR
5.3 /10

Remarks :

Positive thing about my college is , it provides better opportunity to a marginalized student who has talent but dont get enough chance to show and develop it. This college is also good because anyone can afford its course fee and study higher. Also the NCC course facility, that is, National Cadet Corps course is a famuos course or i can say training among those who want to serve country by joining defense forces like Indian Army, Indian Air Force or Indian Navy. In this course , cadets get to know about the tough regime of a soldier life and they have to do drill exercise and weapon training in this course. This i love because my college provide this facility. Negative part is that , infrastructure is not at par and cooperation between senior and junior student is not good. Also the information sharing is also very bad, this should be change and every single student should get to know about every small notification related to the course or co-curricular activities or events in the campus. Thats all i know and learn from my college till now.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Nk
8.0 /10

Admission :

Online fill registration from and all documents submitted in college. The college all students apply form to now waiting to merit list. The students name in merit list they should be admission in college.

Placement Experience :

The college placement is years by years and Ncc through is provided in job opportunity and playing is national game provided then the job opportunity is very good they should be good job opportunity in this college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Campus life is full of enjoyment, students take part in co-curricular activities they have the freedom to choose the subject they want to study further and they also have a lot of time to enjoy college life. All the Faculty are very experienced and friendly. Faculty is supportive, and they help any time for the resolve doubts. They also give us extra knowledge of the respective subject.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
B.Sc 6.0 27.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ST Columba's College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

ST Columba's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
RTC BEd College

RTC BEd College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
B.Ed 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Nanak College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Guru Nanak College

Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Krishna Ballav College - [KBC]
Vinoba Bhave University - [VBU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Vinoba Bhave University - [VBU]

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

Nearby Colleges

Krishna Ballav College - [KBC]
Ranchi University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Ranchi University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
MA 6.2 2.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MA 5.7 22.32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ranchi Women's College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Ranchi Women's College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
BA 5.4 2.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AISECT University
REVIEWS RATING
9.9 /10

AISECT University

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
MA 5.3 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University

RKDF University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
BA 5.2 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

VBU Result
June 18, 2021
VBU Result

VBU Result 2021: Direct Links to Check Exam Name Release Date Result Result of 3rd Professional BAMS Examination, 2020 held in the month of December, 2020 12 Mar 2021 Click Here Result of 2nd Professional BAMS Examinatio

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA AVG FEE - ₹ 745/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) Hindi AVG FEE - ₹ 909/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) History AVG FEE - ₹ 909/Yr
3 Years
News
VBU Result
VBU Result3 days AGO
Faculties
Dr. Shakti Pad Sharma Assistant Professor
Sri. Biveka Nand Singh Assistant Professor
Dr. Madhuri Kumari Assistant Professor