Al-Badar Dental College and Hospital Rankings

×

Al-Badar Dental College and Hospital, Gulbarga - Reviews

Al-Badar Dental College and Hospital, Gulbarga - Reviews

Gulbarga, Karnataka DCI | Estd 1992 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.8/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.7/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Infrastructure
    Scholarship
    Facility
    Government
    Gulbarga
    Structure
    Career
    Dental
    Duration
    Gulbarg
    Practice
    Review

    3 Reviews found

    R
    Riyaz PatelBDSBatch : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Dental college of Gulbarg

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    College is good for dental study. It is having may facilities and placement of the college is quite good too. Faculties are humble skilled and experienced. College is having a good infrastructure which is also a good part. Their is also hostel facility in the college which is also quite good.

    Admission -

    You can find the Admission process as similar to other colleges with medical specifications. Students can take admission in the college via their NEET scorecard through counselling. I also took admission here through that mode to pursue my BDS here. The admission process started with a short interview and document verification and in the end I submitted the admission form with admission fee.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Mudasir ahnedBDS dental andPGPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Our college always have positive marks and it is very well in all things there is no negative marks for this college and it is best in all activities amd camps so all the students and teachers of aur college are best in every thing.

    Admission -

    First i had written entrance exam that is NEET exam in the year 2018 and i scored good marks in exam and i had attended counclling in gulbarga karnataka which held by KEA and by sometime i had done my option entry at kea website and there i got my seat

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    Mudasir AhmedBDSPursued
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    To review my college

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Their is no negative remarks to our college because all we need is good staff that we have and in all aspects aur college is best and in less fees we all are getting all the things we need and it is more that enough

    Admission -

    I had attended neet exam in year in year 2018 and scored 265 marks and attended counclling at pda engineering college in gulbarga and there i had verified my all documents by which i had recived my dental seat without any fees

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates to be Released Soon, Guidelines Released for Candidates Wishing to Change Nationality, Read Details Here

    NEET 2020 Counselling will soon be released by MCC at its official website. Read the article to know important details about NEET 2020 Counselling.  NEET 2020 counselling is expected to begin in the last week of October. Medical Counseling Committee (MCC) will be conducting the counselling o

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    October 19, 2020

    NTA NEET 2020 Statistics, Candidates Registered, Appeared & Qualified in 2020 v/s 2019

    NEET 2020 has been conducted in two phases on Sep 13 and Oct 14, 2020. NTA has also released the combined result for both phases on Oct 16, 2020. From the information provided by NTA, we can see that a total of 7,71,500 candidates have cleared NEET Cut off 2020. Candidates who have qualified the min

    October 17, 2020

    NEET 2020: Two Candidates Break the Records with 'Perfect 720'; Check Details Here

    NEET Result 2020 has been out on October 16. Two candidates have topped the exam with a perfect 720 score. This is the first time in the history of NEET that candidates have been able to score full marks. The two full scorers are- Soyeb Aftab from Odisha and Akanksha Singh from Delhi. Howeve

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared @ntaneet.nic.in: Check How to Download NEET Scorecard

    National Testing Agency (NTA) has released NEET results 2020 today, i.e, October 16, 2020 for both Phase 1 and Phase 2, held on September 13 and October 14 respectively. Check NEET Result 2020 Students who had appeared for NEET 2020 can check their results on the official website of NTA. Also, no

    October 20, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared: Check Cut off, Toppers, Rank, Scorecard here

    National Testing Agency (NTA) declared the results of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 on October 16, 2020, at 4:24 PM on the official website: ntaresults.nic.in. The results have been announced for both September 13 and October 14 attempts. Read details her

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BDSAVG FEE - ₹222,000/Yr
    4 Years
    MDS Conservative Dentistry & EndodonticsAVG FEE - ₹480,520/Yr
    3 Years
    MDS Oral & Maxillofacial SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹480,520/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences - [CIDS], Virajpet logo
    7.5
    Sri Siddhartha Dental College - [SSDC], Tumkur logo
    5.4
    SB Patil Dental College & Hospital, Bidar logo

    SB Patil Dental College & Hospital, Bidar

    BDS , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Navodaya Dental College, Raichur logo

    Navodaya Dental College, Raichur

    BDS , ₹ 75.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Sri Hasanamba Dental College and Hospital, Hassan logo
    6.6
    ×