Prist University, Directorate of Distance Education, Thanjavur - Reviews

Prist University, Directorate of Distance Education, Thanjavur - Reviews

Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu UGC | Estd 2008 PRIST University, Thanjavur Private distance education

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.5/10

7.5/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Ravichandra RaoMBABatch : 2010
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Steps to success

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The infrastructure of our college is nice and the faculties were also very supportive, they were always ready to help us and tries their best to make us understand our studies. The fee structure is also affordable.


Admission -

I pursued an MBA course at this college. I did not take any entrance test, my admission was based on the merit list. I graduated with a score of 6.7 %. I fill out the application form and submitted the required documents.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
AgastinB.ComPursued 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Prist university , Puducherry Campus.

Remarks -
6.2 /10

The internship for the college has to be developed by the management. This college canteen has to be developed and it should be clean.


Entrance Preview -

I am a management student, I did not write any entrance exam for this college. I took the aggregate mark of 60 percent in all the subjects, then i choose this course/


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 22, 2020

PRIST University Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Exam Result

Prist University offers various undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in agriculture, architecture, pharmacy, law, engineering and technology, arts and science, education, management, and research. The university also provides lateral entry to a few courses such as lateral entry is avai

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Subbalakshmi Lakshmipathy College of Science, Madurai logo

Subbalakshmi Lakshmipathy College of Science, Madurai

BBA/BBM , ₹ 21.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Alagappa Institute of Technology - [AIT], Chennai logo

Alagappa Institute of Technology - [AIT], Chennai

BBA/BBM , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mass College of Arts and Science, Thanjavur logo

Mass College of Arts and Science, Thanjavur

B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Versatile Business School, Chennai logo

Versatile Business School, Chennai

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×