Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy - [TPCP], Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana PCI, AICTE Estd 1997 KU, Warangal Private

College Rating

Based on 17 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
7.6/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (15)
Engineering (2)
Internship (13)
Experience (12)
Fee Structure (9)
Interact (9)
Afford (8)
Campus Placement (8)
Eamcet (8)
Entrance Exam (7)
Interaction (7)
Interview Process (6)
Research Initiative (6)
Bad Remark (5)
Course Curriculum (5)
Middle Class (5)
Placement Scenario (4)

17 Reviews found


Gn
10.0 /10

Remarks :

There is only positive remarks about my college. And I mentioned above. About my college it was so amazing and good. My college gave me academic career to elearn and fight with any problems that was so proud to discuss.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
gk
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Because of exams sometimes we are unable to attend some tournaments. Need to take feedback by teams and allow to write exams later.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
7.2 /10

Remarks :

to conclude, it is a good place CS has way too many nerds but you will find a few of your kind,It's a huge place with a diverse crowd so yes it will be fun

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
s
8.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

i am into this college through Eamcet exam in which i secured sufficient marks to get admission into this college where i landed up on my seniors suggestion .

Placement Experience :

placement are pretty cool with followed procedure and protocal where many students are getting placd and major companies that visit our colege are zentis ,globalcare .

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
p
8.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

i wrote emset entrance exam , i land up in this college by the friends and family members suggestions , i was intrested to chosen the course ,

Placement Experience :

most of the students gettind placed where our college follows good protocal and nearly 75 percentage of students getting placed every year and many major companies visit our college and we are offered with annua package of 5-6 lacs .

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
m
8.5 /10

Remarks :

no there was any other good and bad remarks about the college, nothing else that you would want to highlight, the overall experience in the campus is good.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
s
8.5 /10

Remarks :

as usual no bad remarks on my college instead it provide me with a lot of memories where i got good lectures and friends and i want to highlight about class rooms .

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
k
8.7 /10

Remarks :

obviously no bad remarks about my institute instead I had good remarks to share with like growing my knowledge not only in studies but also in outside environment.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
p
8.0 /10

Remarks :

my college is good and neat , all kind of the facilities are available . nothing else that i want to highlight , i love my college life which help me to face any challenge.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
s
8.5 /10

Remarks :

there are no remarks regarding to our college , nothing else that i would want to high lite, i love my college i have lot of moments,

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vaageswari College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Vaageswari College of Pharmacy

Karim Nagar, Telangana
B.Pharm 58.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya College of Pharmacy Education and Research
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Peter's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences -[SPIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
B.Pharm 6.5 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Pharmacy - [MLRIP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Joginpally BR Pharmacy College - [JPC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Deccan School of Pharmacy - [DSOP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

St. Peter's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences -[SPIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
B.Pharm 6.5 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya College of Pharmacy Education and Research
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Care College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Care College of Pharmacy

Warangal, Telangana
B.Pharm 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jangaon Institute of  Pharmaceutical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10
B.Pharm 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SR College of Pharmacy

SR College of Pharmacy

Warangal, Telangana
Sri Shivani College of Pharmacy - [SSCP]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
B.Pharm 40.11 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Pharmacy - [BIP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Pharm 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

KU Degree Time Table 2021 (Released) @kakatiya.ac.in: Check UG, PG Exam, Revised Exam Dates
April 05, 2021
KU Degree Time Table 2021 (Released) @kakatiya.ac.in: Check UG, PG Exam, Revised Exam Dates

Kakatiya University (KU) Degree Time Table 2021 has been released online at the university’s official website: kakatiya.ac.in. The university has released the dates for March 2021 exams for both private and regular students. Kakatiya University conducts examinations for all the courses

TS ICET 2020: First Round Seat Allotment (Out) @tsche.ac.in; Check Here
December 16, 2020
TS ICET 2020: First Round Seat Allotment (Out) @tsche.ac.in; Check Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the result for TS ICET 2020: First Round Seat Allotment on its official website, tsche.ac.in. Candidates who have appeared for TS ICET 2020 and participated in the first round of TS ICET Counselling 2020 can check their seat al

Kakatiya University to Check Dropout Rates in Rural Schools; Faculty to Tele-Mentor Students; Details Here
November 24, 2020
Kakatiya University to Check Dropout Rates in Rural Schools; Faculty to Tele-Mentor Students; Details Here

Kakatiya University (KU), Warangal: Kakatiya University teaching and non-teaching faculty members have decided to tele-mentor rural students with the purpose of checking out the dropout rate in school education.  The purpose shall be initiated following a call which was given by the Departme

TS ICET Result 2020: Score Card, Answer Key Released, Check Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS ICET Result 2020: Score Card, Answer Key Released, Check Details Here

TS ICET 2020: The Kakatiya University has published the TS ICET 2020 Results for the integrated entrance exam conducted for admission into MCA and MBA courses. Candidates can now check their individual TS ICET Results 2020 online on the official website icet.tsche.ac.in or via the direct link whi

TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad
October 14, 2020
JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details
August 26, 2020
TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details

Official website of Telangana Degree Online Admission Notification 2020 (DOST) has been released. Eligible Candidates can register online at dost.cgg.gov.in. Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) welcomes you through this online service for the academic year 2020-21 to take on-line admissi

TS ICET 2020 Last Date to Apply without Late fee Extended
May 27, 2020
TS ICET 2020 Last Date to Apply without Late fee Extended

TSCHE has extended the registration dates for all the CETs upto June 10, 2020, without paying late fee. This decision is taken keeping in view the difficult situation faced across the country. Earlier, the institute had extended TS ICET 2020 registration until May 31, 2020. This is the secon

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 52,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Industrial Pharmacy AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Analysis AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
2 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Students also visited
SVS Group of Institutions
SVS Group of Institutions, WarangalBE/B.Tech, ₹57.50 K First Year Fees
7.2
Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy - [VCOP]
Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy - [VCOP], WarangalB.Pharm, ₹70 K First Year Fees
7.0
Sri Shivani College of Pharmacy - [SSCP]
Sri Shivani College of Pharmacy - [SSCP], WarangalB.Pharm, ₹40.11 K First Year Fees
9.0
Care College of Pharmacy
Care College of Pharmacy, WarangalB.Pharm, ₹45 K First Year Fees
7.9
CMR College of Pharmacy - [CMRCP]
CMR College of Pharmacy - [CMRCP], HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹60 K First Year Fees
8.6
Balaji Institute of Pharmacy - [BIP]
Balaji Institute of Pharmacy - [BIP], WarangalB.Pharm, ₹45 K First Year Fees
7.8