Nirmala College of Information Technology - [NCIIT] Chalakudy, Thrissur - Reviews

Nirmala College of Information Technology - [NCIIT] Chalakudy, Thrissur - Reviews

Thrissur, Kerala UGC | Estd 1954 MGU, Kottayam Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.1/10

4.3/10academic
1.7/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
2.0/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
RahulBCABatch : 2015
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.8 /10

College management is okey but, during these days, we came to face many problems with university regarding our exams and all we were not allowed to attend exams in our college and we wen to nearby district to attend the exam.


Entrance Preview -

Our college didn't provide any entrance tests in our academic session we were struggling ourselves to complete our course in order to get escaped from there such a worst university.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
A
Ashin K RBCABatch : 2015
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Please never go to this college for admission.

Remarks -
4.2 /10

College management is okey but not excellent we came o face many problems from the side of university too.


Entrance Preview -

I haven't attended any type of entrance examinations through this college entrance examinations were no encouraged in this college, as this college only deals with Arts degree.


4/10academic
7/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
A
Ashin K RBCABatch : 2015
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.2 /10

College management is okey but not excellent we came o face many problems from the side of university too.


Entrance Preview -

I haven't attended any type of entrance examinations through this college entrance examinations were no encouraged in this college, as this college only deals with Arts degree.


4/10academic
7/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

April 03, 2020

MGU Result 2020: Revaluation, Entrance Exam, Admit Card, Notification

The Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) conducts examinations for admission to UG, PG and research level courses. The results are published online on the official website of the university.  MGU displays results of the semester exams as well as the entrance exams. There are numerous affil

April 02, 2020

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) Kerala Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Instructions, Dates

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, also known as MGU Kerala has released its previous year’s MGU Time Table 2020 and Results on the official website of the University. Eligible students can check for their respective exams, regular or supplementary from the Exam Time Table page on

March 30, 2020

MGU Kerala Result 2020: Time Table, Result, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

Mahatma Gandhi University, a public university in Kerala, provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. Mahatma Gandhi University conducts entrance exam to admit students to the courses offered. Entrance exam conducted by university is UGCAP, PGCAP, CAT and PHD WAT. The counselling process star

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vidya Academy of Science and Technology - [VAST], Thrissur logo

Vidya Academy of Science and Technology - [VAST], Thrissur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Christ Knowledge City - [CKC], Ernakulam logo

Christ Knowledge City - [CKC], Ernakulam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Sacred Heart College Chalakudy, Thrissur logo

Sacred Heart College Chalakudy, Thrissur

B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×