filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Bhandarkars Arts and Science College, Udupi - Reviews

Bhandarkars Arts and Science College, Udupi - Reviews

Udupi, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1963 Mangalore University, Mangalore Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.8/10

8.8/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
9.2/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
9.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
MDBsc (statistics)Batch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Arya Vidyapeeth college

Remarks -

Positive remarks about the college would be -well organised curriculum , well written notes are provided , good faculty , you will experience a lot more here Negative remarks would be - the administration is not that friendly and helpful , the college prohibits to the use of cellphone inside campus


Admission -

I filled the college form, which you have to buy right after your HS results are out. After form filling I submitted during the submission day. A selection day was given to the students who opted for bsc courses. On the selection day names were called out and the forms were reviewed by few College faculties. Those whose names were called out ,got admission to the college. That's how I got admission in this College. This process is pretty much same for every college in Guwahati.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
BHAVYA poojaryBscBatch : 2017
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

PositiveInspire internship, many scholarships and manyGood faculty. All where good, friendly, and obedient and helflpful ofcource and guides us well whenever wherever required. Scholarship details and others that use to guide us regarding the documents required.


Admission -

First thing we have apply for the particular course. After that we have fill some procedures along with that we have to attest all our previous marks card and have to submit. Later on the management will give us the appointment for the admission on which day we have to pay the fees and got admitted.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Santhosh KamathB. ComBatch : 2015
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice campus

Remarks -

I would like to say college have got NAAC A grade from last 10 years and it is successful in continues that grade. College have huge liabrary with 2 underground and 2 upper floors. With more that 1 lakh books. College also provides internet zone for the staff and students with a minimum charges This information is based on experience i have gained and enjoyed during by degree.


Placement -

There is campus interview every year during jan to march every year. Many students get the interview clear. All big MNCs like Infosys come to make interview to campus. Even college send their students to near by places for that purpose.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Puneeth SiddaiahBachelor of ScienceBatch : 2008
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There was no such entrance exams to get into this college. However there was an interview made before enrolment. The overall experience was good, the response during interview was encouraging.


Placement -

Skill developments programs were conducted to help the students. Few interested consultants also showed up and did a tight sieving. But the challenge for the students selected was to relocate to a remote place to get a job.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
KarthikB.COMPursued 1st year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The education temple of kundapura

Remarks -

Good thing is about the campus, faculty, education standard and cultural activities and ground of our college are vast. These qualities of our college are unbeatable Bad thing is that fees are rising every year. It is burden for some students.


Entrance Preview -

I have took MAT exam and I'm going for coaching class.. Our college is providing coaching for exams which is the best thing


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Poornaprajna College, Udupi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Poornaprajna College
Udupi, Karnataka
NAAC
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Mount Carmel College - [MCC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

news view all

October 04, 2019

Mangalore University Result 2019: semester exams, B.com

Mangalore University offers PG and Research programmes in various faculties including Arts, Science and Management. Mangalore University is an affiliating university, it has more than 100 colleges und

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹20,950/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹6,600/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹20,950/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

news

faculties

Dr. Parvathi G AithalAssociate Professor and Head of Department English
Dr. Rekha v BannadiAssociate Professor, Department of kannada
Mr. GM Udaya KumarAssociate Professor and Head of Department History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Poornaprajna College, Udupi logo
Poornaprajna College, UdupiB.Sc , ₹ 21.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St Mary's College, Udupi logo
St Mary's College, UdupiBA , ₹ 4.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Upendra Pai Memorial College - [UPM], Udupi logo
Upendra Pai Memorial College - [UPM], UdupiB.Com , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Memorial College - [MGM], Udupi logo
Mahatma Gandhi Memorial College - [MGM], UdupiBA , ₹ 1.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×