filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Hi-Tech Medical College and Hospital - [HMCH], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Hi-Tech Medical College and Hospital - [HMCH], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa MCI | Estd 2004 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7/10

8.0/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
8.3/10social
Dr GajalaMBBSPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College life was full of adventure and there are things yet to happen. Overall it was as one must perceive. For me it didn't lived to my expectation as for what i had imagined a college to be. It was flop. This college has given me a great experience and memory for life which i may never forget. It was a new and different feeling for me. It showed me a new direction of thought and that the life is not all about a single piece of cake. There are variation and difference out of our imagination.


Entrance Preview -

I had given entrance exams for persuing the course i am in. But i had never in dreams imagined that i will ever get addmission in this college. I got admitted through the general process of government counselling. There was no interview except for a short introduction about my qualification, nativeplace etc. I am doing this course as per my parents' wish.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is the best college in my point of view...

Remarks -

My college is really very nice for education. all facilities available here...Food are heavenly good here. it's the point to highlight. Overall experience is really good in the campus.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance taste occurs before entering the college...it is of 50 marks...I landed up Very well in this college... Yes during entry an interview occured by faculties... My parents said me to do thus course so i did it ...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Sameer kumar singhMBBSPursued 2016 - 2017
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Hopefully will get diamond from coal.

Remarks -

Management: you know better about it. It's a private college and the management is just how it meant to be It's like a magic box. At times it is like our friend, other time it's our top enemy. It happens Adapting is the best way to live happily.


Entrance Preview -

OJEE Nothing special that I aimed for Don't know exactly, but something pushed me to choose medical above all I scored 413 rank. But our state don't have that much of government seat and there is a great quota system. By virtue of which I landed up in a private medical college, which I never choosed.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

July 11, 2018

Utkal University UUEMS Result

Utkal University, situated in Vani Vihar, is a teaching cum affiliating university and the oldest one located in the state of Orissa. Being one of the largest affiliating universities in the country,

July 09, 2018

NTA to hold NEET 2019: What it means for medical aspirants?

The journey of NEET as country’s biggest medical entrance exam has never been easy. It has been surrounded by controversies right from its introduction, has faced a lot of backlash from state boards, but still has been surviving. And now, when the things were looking to stabilize, a big cha

June 11, 2018

NEET 2018 Top Performers, State-wise Results Stats by CBSE

CBSE has released the official statistics for NEET 2018 Results. The medical entrance examination for admissions to MBBS/ BDS courses concluded on May 6 in online mode. The examination was conducted across 132 cities in more than 2255 exam centers. As per the experts and students, the diffic

May 18, 2018

NEET 2018 form correction facility opens - check details

The results for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2018 will be declared on June 5, 2018. The examination was held on May 6, 2018. The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) is giving the candidates another chance for application form correction. The corrections can be made f

May 05, 2018

NEET 2018: Roadmap to MBBS/ BDS Admissions

The centralised National Eligibility and Entrance Test (NEET), conducted by CBSE, has been amongst the top choices of aspirants seeking admissions to the medical courses (such as MBBS and BDS) at various medical colleges across the country. More than 13 lakhs students have registered for

April 29, 2018

Govt to Reduce Admission Percentile by 15% via NEET

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) is well known for being in the highlights for over past few years; because of undergoing frequent and last moment changes in its guidelines. Following this trend, the cutoff percentile of the

April 20, 2018

NEET 2018: प्रवेश पत्र जारी, जानिये परीक्षा सम्बंधी जरुरी जानकारी

सीबीएसई की ओर से आयोजित NEET परीक्षा को लेकर प्रवेश पत्र जारी कर दिए हैं। जिसके तहत अब परीक्षा में भाग लेने वाले उम्म

May 05, 2018

Know NEET AIR 1 Navdeep Singh's Success Story

Navdeep Singh secured AIR rank 1 in the NEET 2018 exam. He secured 697 marks out of 720 with a Percentile of 99.99. He was followed by Madhya Pradesh’s Archit Gupta and Manish Mulchandani securing 2nd

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹562,100/Yr5 Years
MD Anaesthesia
AVG FEE - ₹462,100/Yr2 Years
MD Anatomy
AVG FEE - ₹462,100/Yr2 Years
view more courses[11]

faculties

Dr. Sanjay Kumar JangidAssistant Professor, Department of General Medicines
Dr. Surendra Prasad PandaAssistant Professor, Department of General Medicines
Dr. Sarat Kumar KarAssistant Professor, Department of General Medicines
view all faculties[8]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×