filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Hi-Tech Medical College and Hospital - [HMCH], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Hi-Tech Medical College and Hospital - [HMCH], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa MCI | Estd 2004 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7/10

8.0/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
8.3/10social
Dr GajalaMBBSPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College life was full of adventure and there are things yet to happen. Overall it was as one must perceive. For me it didn't lived to my expectation as for what i had imagined a college to be. It was flop. This college has given me a great experience and memory for life which i may never forget. It was a new and different feeling for me. It showed me a new direction of thought and that the life is not all about a single piece of cake. There are variation and difference out of our imagination.


Entrance Preview -

I had given entrance exams for persuing the course i am in. But i had never in dreams imagined that i will ever get addmission in this college. I got admitted through the general process of government counselling. There was no interview except for a short introduction about my qualification, nativeplace etc. I am doing this course as per my parents' wish.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is the best college in my point of view...

Remarks -

My college is really very nice for education. all facilities available here...Food are heavenly good here. it's the point to highlight. Overall experience is really good in the campus.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance taste occurs before entering the college...it is of 50 marks...I landed up Very well in this college... Yes during entry an interview occured by faculties... My parents said me to do thus course so i did it ...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Sameer kumar singhMBBSPursued 2016 - 2017
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Hopefully will get diamond from coal.

Remarks -

Management: you know better about it. It's a private college and the management is just how it meant to be It's like a magic box. At times it is like our friend, other time it's our top enemy. It happens Adapting is the best way to live happily.


Entrance Preview -

OJEE Nothing special that I aimed for Don't know exactly, but something pushed me to choose medical above all I scored 413 rank. But our state don't have that much of government seat and there is a great quota system. By virtue of which I landed up in a private medical college, which I never choosed.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

December 26, 2018

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

November 26, 2018

NEET आवेदन प्रक्रिया 2019

नेशनल टेस्टिंग एजेंसी ने 1 नवंबर, 2018 से NEET आवेदन पत्र जारी किए हैं। अर्हताप्राप्त स्नातक (10 + 2) योग्यता परीक्षा में कम

November 14, 2018

NEET PG Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details

The National Board of Examinations has given clear guidelines for scanning and uploading of candidate’s photo and signature in the application form. Failing to follow the same will result in rejection of the online form. The last date to register online is November 22 at nbe.edu.in.

November 03, 2018

Narayana Medical College - A Leading Medical College in India

Established in 1990, Narayana Medical College in Nellore, is among the leading

September 20, 2018

MCI confirms, Students Free to Study Abroad If Absent in NEET 2018

In the latest public notice issued by the Medical Council of India (MCI), dated September 14, Indian citizens have been exempted from appearing in NEET as a pre-requisite to pursue medical studies in foreign universities. This is a one-time exemption granted with approval from Ministry of Health

August 23, 2018

NEET 2019 to be held Annually, Pen-Paper Mode

The centralized test for the medical aspirants of India, National Eligibility cum Entrance Examination (NEET), has been under a lot of controversies for recent past years. Its aspirants always complain about the last moment changes either in the pattern or the eligibility criteria.

November 20, 2018

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2019: DDCE, final year, back result

Utkal University, situated in Vani Vihar, is a teaching cum affiliating university and the oldest one located in the state of Orissa. Being one of the largest affiliating universities in the country,

July 09, 2018

NTA to hold NEET 2019: What it means for medical aspirants?

The journey of NEET as country’s biggest medical entrance exam has never been easy. It has been surrounded by controversies right from its introduction, has faced a lot of backlash from state boards, but still has been surviving. And now, when the things were looking to stabilize, a big cha

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

faculties

Dr. Sanjay Kumar JangidAssistant Professor, Department of General Medicines
Dr. Surendra Prasad PandaAssistant Professor, Department of General Medicines
Dr. Sarat Kumar KarAssistant Professor, Department of General Medicines
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×