filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

PRISM Degree & P.G. College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

PRISM Degree & P.G. College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh UGC | Estd 2001 AU, Visakhapatnam

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.7/10

6.8/10academic
4.3/10accommodation
6.5/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
kiran kumar sBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Electronics)Batch : 2015
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Days

Remarks -

Its the campus which is going to give you a lot of memories , good friends if you stay upto the mark and be good. Not a strict management , you can find few of them helpful for your needs.


Entrance Preview -

There is no special entrance required for doing graduation in this college , qualifying Intermediate is enough . I have choosed this college for the campus placements it is providing and for its excellent infrastructure.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
1.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Written ICET exam but didn't attend counseling because not interested to study in andhra pradesh anymore so didn't attend. Wanted to to go abroad.


Course Curriculum -

It was great had a great time in my college, can't get those days back so hopefully had some good friends, let's hope for the best. This course helped me to find way in my life.


3/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
1/10social life
Rajesh PediredlaB.SC COMPUTERS
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No Entrance Exam. I completed my +2 and searching for the best degree college to reach my aim to complete MCA post graduation and I found this based on the founder and the supporters of the college.


Placement -

No Companies came for placements. But all the pupil who studied, have their own planning for further studies. So nobody concentrated for the Job then thereby.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No Entrance Exam. I completed my +2 and searching for the best degree college.


Placement -

About 50 are placed in the companies like genpact, wipro, infosys and many other companies.they offer initial salary about 2.4 lacs per anum.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dadi Veerunaidu College - [DVN], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
Dadi Veerunaidu College - [DVN]
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-A
Mrs AVN College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Mrs AVN College
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
AGL Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
AGL Degree and PG College
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
St. Joseph's College for Women, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
St. Joseph's College for Women
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-A

NEARBY COLLEGES

GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
GITAM
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Mrs AVN College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Mrs AVN College
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Meher Degree College - [MDC]
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

October 07, 2019

Andhra University (AU) Results 2019: Semester Results, Exam Time Table, AUCET Result

Andhra University Latest Result links are given below in the article. Results for the exam conducted by Andhra University November 2019 are available. Candidates can ch

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Mrs. Nayana Tara ReddyProfessor, Department of Management
Ms. YasmeenProfessor, Department of Management
Mr. P. PrasadProfessor, Department of Management
view all faculties[15]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

MVR Degree College Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam logo
MVR Degree College Gajuwaka, VisakhapatnamB.Sc , ₹ 23 K FIRST YEAR FEES
GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam logo
GITAM Institute of Science, VisakhapatnamB.Sc , ₹ 60.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, VisakhapatnamB.Sc , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Meher Degree College - [MDC], Visakhapatnam logo
Meher Degree College - [MDC], VisakhapatnamB.Sc , ₹ 49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Samata College, Visakhapatnam logo
Samata College, VisakhapatnamB.Sc , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×