R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1982 GU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.4/10

9.2/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
9.8/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

feasible fee
matter
afford
experience
consultancy
package
government
commerce
course
internship
family
knowledge
admission
finance
everything
B
Brijesh ajwaliaB.ComBatch : 2015
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college

Remarks -
6.3 /10

This is a great college for those who are good in studies and want to attend college regularly for best quality knowledge and also extra curriculum activities. For students planning for studying Chartered accountancy alongside B.com, this is the best college one shall get.


Admission -

My name was shortlisted in the first merit list based on percentage of 12th board examination results. At that time there was not centralised administration for B.com college selection so I specifically applied for that college and got selected.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
V
Vatsal ShahBachelor of CommercePursued
BATCH : 2021
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RJTCC Review

Remarks -
6.7 /10

RJTCC is ranked at second position amongst all the colleges under Gujarat University. RJTCC also offers other courses such as BBA, MBA, BCA, MCA, MCOM etc. It is one of the renowned colleges of Ahmedabad City.


Admission -

The admission criteria in this college is based on merit list of 12 Standard. This college comes under Gujarat University. For admission, candidate have to fill admission form available online at Gujarat University website and in that form candidate has to select his/her preferences for college from the list mentioned, there he/she has to select this college as 1st preference to get admission in it. If candidate's marks are under merit list then he would get admission in this college otherwise he would be allotted the next preference college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
J
Jenil ShahB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RJT College - Best College

Remarks -
9 /10

My college is best among all the colleges of the city. R J Tibrewal Commerce College is awarded as "A" graded College by University. Every year many students brings out ranks in University exams at University level with the great efforts of teachers and staff.


Admission -

Firstly PIN number is collected from the University office. After collection on the web portal Admission form is to be filled up and 20 Preferences of the college are to be listed out. On the basis of the Merit, one get the admission in the particular college. My percentage in 12th were very good so I got the First Preference College which is best college among all the colleges. After that fees is to be paid off and Admission gets confirmed. In the above mentioned manner Admission process took place.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
P
Purv PanchalBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Advanced Business Statistics)Batch : 2017
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall Development

Remarks -
6.2 /10

They are very strict about discipline. It feels like you are still in school and that annoys to today's youngsters. So College life is good. There is no canteen facility available. So difficult for lunch or breakfast.


Placement -
4 /10

No, Sometimes good placement is there sometimes not. They don't provide an internship because of no requirement for a Bcom degree. I got placement in one of the KPO and having experience of more than 1 year. Left Job for further studies


10/10academic
10/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
D
Dhanraj patelB.comBatch : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college days.

Remarks -
8 /10

I dont have any bad remarks regarding the college. I just loved my college and its simplicity. I dont think i can get this type of college which stays which the students and help them in their studies like a family. The best faculties who understands the capability of the students and motivate them very well. The relation with every faculty was like a family. The unity in every student and equality makes it worth saying thay my college was the best. It was just lacking in the matter of space as my college did not had a campus or anything but in the matter of studues it is the best and will always be the best.


Entrance Preview -

As i was a commerce student i didn't had to give any entrance exam i got direct name in merit list and got admission in r.j tibrewal college. I opted for that college because the college was well know in studies and had tremendous faculties and very helpful in all my 3years of studies. The atmosphere of the college was very pleasant and alive. The students where also supportive and helpful in all matter. So personally i loved my college.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dhanraj PatelB.COMBatch : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college days.

Remarks -
8 /10

I dont have any bad remarks regarding the college. I just loved my college and its simplicity. I dont think i can get this type of college which stays which the students and help them in their studies like a family. The best faculties who understands the capability of the students and motivate them very well. The relation with every faculty was like a family. The unity in every student and equality makes it worth saying thay my college was the best. It was just lacking in the matter of space as my college did not had a campus or anything but in the matter of studues it is the best and will always be the best.


Entrance Preview -

As i was a commerce student i didn't had to give any entrance exam i got direct name in merit list and got admission in r.j tibrewal college. I opted for that college because the college was well know in studies and had tremendous faculties and very helpful in all my 3years of studies. The atmosphere of the college was very pleasant and alive. The students where also supportive and helpful in all matter. So personally i loved my college.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

January 21, 2020

Gujarat University Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2020. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹2,238/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Advanced Business StatisticsAVG FEE - ₹2,238/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Advanced Accounting & Auditing AVG FEE - ₹2,238/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[1]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Hiten ParikhPrincipal
Mr. Kirti BhavsarHead of Department, Department of Accountancy
Dr. Urmish JhaveriHead of Department, Department of Commerce and Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×