R J Tibrewal Commerce College - [RJTCC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat GU, Ahmedabad Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
9.2/10Academic
5.4/10Accommodation
9.4/10Faculty
6.5/10Infrastructure
6.3/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (9)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (10)
Course (9)
Commerce (6)
Experience (6)
Government (6)
Job Placement (6)
Knowledge (6)
Semester (6)
Feasible Fee (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Internal Exam (5)
Merit List (5)
Gujarat (4)
Various Sport (3)
Extra Curriculum (2)

10 Reviews found


CS
6.2 /10

Admission :

I got admission on basis of merit, I secured 86% in 12th standard, cut off for admission was 80% at my time. As it is registered with Gujarat University. Admission process is pretty transparent, online as per the Gujarat University norms. I chose it as it was A accredited, had lower fees (government grant) and had good reputation.

Remarks :

RJ Tibrewal is an A accredited college from Gujarat University, so definitely it is one of the best college in terms of teaching (professor's qualifications), participation in extra curriculum activities and minimal fees, as they get government grants.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VL
7.5 /10

Remarks :

I have only good remarks as it was very good college. I have one suggestion regarding behaviour of some management of college as they were sometimes without any reason talk rudely.

9 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ba
6.3 /10

Remarks :

This is a great college for those who are good in studies and want to attend college regularly for best quality knowledge and also extra curriculum activities. For students planning for studying Chartered accountancy alongside B.com, this is the best college one shall get.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
9 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VS
6.7 /10

Remarks :

RJTCC is ranked at second position amongst all the colleges under Gujarat University. RJTCC also offers other courses such as BBA, MBA, BCA, MCA, MCOM etc. It is one of the renowned colleges of Ahmedabad City.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

My college is best among all the colleges of the city. R J Tibrewal Commerce College is awarded as "A" graded College by University. Every year many students brings out ranks in University exams at University level with the great efforts of teachers and staff.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
6.2 /10

Remarks :

They are very strict about discipline. It feels like you are still in school and that annoys to today's youngsters. So College life is good. There is no canteen facility available. So difficult for lunch or breakfast.

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Dp
8.0 /10

Remarks :

I dont have any bad remarks regarding the college. I just loved my college and its simplicity. I dont think i can get this type of college which stays which the students and help them in their studies like a family. The best faculties who understands the capability of the students and motivate them very well. The relation with every faculty was like a family. The unity in every student and equality makes it worth saying thay my college was the best. It was just lacking in the matter of space as my college did not had a campus or anything but in the matter of studues it is the best and will always be the best.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DP
8.0 /10

Remarks :

I dont have any bad remarks regarding the college. I just loved my college and its simplicity. I dont think i can get this type of college which stays which the students and help them in their studies like a family. The best faculties who understands the capability of the students and motivate them very well. The relation with every faculty was like a family. The unity in every student and equality makes it worth saying thay my college was the best. It was just lacking in the matter of space as my college did not had a campus or anything but in the matter of studues it is the best and will always be the best.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.2 /10

Placement Experience :

As I said placement offers also available by college even I got chance in direct placement and I got a job in one of the best company of India i.e. ITC

Remarks :

R.J.TIBRAWAL is considered as an A-one grade of college in Ahmedabad. When it was the time of my admission I remembered that many people had given me the reference to that college, not only college's merit list also up to 80% and I filled up the form and luckily I got admission. The best thing about R.J.TIBRWAL is the facilities. faculties are very cooperative and experts in their field. The more we spent days in college and part different kinds of activities, it seems like everyone who is under this college is part of our family and one of the important factors is that maybe this is the only government college of commerce which provides placement before your semester completed. So in my view, R.J.TIBRAWAL is the one of finest colleges and for your good career, you should opt for admission in this.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YD
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Best college ever. Because of level education, professors, exatra activities. And yes collge is the best place for finding life long friends.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

H. A. College of Commerce - [HACC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
C.U. Shah Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

C.U. Shah Commerce College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Com 2.62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Commerce ,GLS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Com 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin MC Shah Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Prin MC Shah Commerce College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Com 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Sahajanand Arts & Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BA 5.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
New LJ College of Commerce - [NLJIC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Com 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Com 6.9 2.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CU Shah Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

CU Shah Commerce College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Com 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
New LJ College of Commerce - [NLJIC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Com 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin MC Shah Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Prin MC Shah Commerce College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Com 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Som Lalit College of Commerce - [SLCC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
JG College of Commerce

JG College of Commerce

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

NewsView All

Gujarat University Timetable 2021 (3rd &. 5th Semester) For BA, Bsc, BCA, BBA Released; Get Direct Links Here
February 18, 2021
Gujarat University Timetable 2021 (3rd &. 5th Semester) For BA, Bsc, BCA, BBA Released; Get Direct Links Here

Gujarat University has finally released the Gujarat University Timetable 2021 for the 5th and 3rd semester exams February 2021 for the courses including BA, BSc, BCA, BBA, and others on its official Gujarat University website.  The Exam controller at Gujarat University has notified

GU Offline Classes May Begin for Final Year UG and PG Students from Jan 18, Read Details Here
January 12, 2021
GU Offline Classes May Begin for Final Year UG and PG Students from Jan 18, Read Details Here

The Gujarat Government has provided permission to reopen college campuses and resume physical classes for final year undergraduate and postgraduate students from January 11, 2021. Gujarat University (GU) has not yet planned to commence classroom education for its students and is unlikely to

Gujarat University Semester Exam 2020 Revised Schedule Released; Get Direct Link Here
December 15, 2020
Gujarat University Semester Exam 2020 Revised Schedule Released; Get Direct Link Here

Gujarat University has announced the revised schedule of semester exams on Monday for undergraduate and postgraduate courses on the official website. Check here The examination will be conducted on December 29, 2020, and January 7, 2021. Students should download the Gujarat University exam

Gujarat University Exams 2020: UG/PG Semester 3 and 5 Exams to Start from Dec 29; Check Schedule Here
January 02, 2021
Gujarat University Exams 2020: UG/PG Semester 3 and 5 Exams to Start from Dec 29; Check Schedule Here

Gujarat University Exams 2020: Gujarat University has released the exam schedule for semester third and fifth UG and PG examination for eligible candidates. GU exams 2020 for UG and PG programs will start from December 29, 2020, to January 07, 2021.  As per the Gujarat University&n

GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here
December 05, 2020
GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) and Gujrat University (GU) have both decided to postpone exams which were scheduled to be held in December. The Universities took this decision in view of the increasing number of covid cases in the state. GTU decided to delay its Winter 2020 exams whic

Gujarat University to Conduct Semester Exams on December 8; Check Details Here
November 26, 2020
Gujarat University to Conduct Semester Exams on December 8; Check Details Here

Gujarat University: A notification stating that the institute will conduct written exams for the Undergraduate students for the third and fifth semester from December 8 has been issued on the official website. The exam will be in pen and paper format. The students who have enrolled in the integra

Gujarat University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Provisional List to release on November 19, 2020; Details Here
November 21, 2020
Gujarat University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Provisional List to release on November 19, 2020; Details Here

Gujarat University will be releasing the provisional list for B.Ed admissions 2020 on November 19, 2020. Candidates can check the rank over the official website. Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad has started the admission process for B.Ed programs in the month of October. The la

Gujarat University Provisional Merit List Released: Check BA, BJMC, B.Sc , B.Com Merit List here , Direct Link Here
November 03, 2020
Gujarat University Provisional Merit List Released: Check BA, BJMC, B.Sc , B.Com Merit List here , Direct Link Here

Gujarat University (GU) released the Gujarat University 2020 provisional merit list for BA / BJMC and M.Com today, i.e. Nov 3, 2020. Candidates can log in  on their student portal at gujaratuniversity.ac.in. Candidates can report through email by November 4, 2020, in case of any discrepanc

Parent College In This Group

LJ University - [ LJU]
LJ University - [ LJU]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 2,237/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Advanced Business Statistics AVG FEE - ₹ 2,237/Yr
3 Years
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 300,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Hiten Parikh Principal
Mr. Kirti Bhavsar Head of Department, Department of Accountancy
Dr. Urmish Jhaveri Head of Department, Department of Commerce and Management
Learn more about the courses