PCACS BBA: Fees 2026, Course Duration, Dates, Eligibility

Panvel, Navi MumbaiEstd 1998 Mumbai University, Mumbai NAAC Grade A
Collegedunia Team's profile photo

Collegedunia Team

Content Curator | Updated on - Aug 12, 2026

Pillai College of Arts, Commerce and Science (PCACS), Navi Mumbai, offers full-time BBA in three formats: a 3-year track, a 4-year Honours degree, and a 5-year integrated BBA and MBA. Fees range from INR 4,36,137 for the standard 3-year BBA to INR 12,50,000 for the integrated programme. The 3-year BBA is admitted through MAH BBA CET and Maharashtra CAP counselling. PCACS is autonomous and affiliated to the University of Mumbai.

📋 Admission Status: Applications are currently open. Last date to apply is 25 August 2026.


Key Points

  • The BBA curriculum integrates Harvard Business School Online modules, a differentiator among autonomous Mumbai colleges for management studies
  • Mandatory internships are built into all three years of the BBA, providing structured industry exposure from the first year itself
  • The BBA International Business track has a tie-up with the World Trade Centre, offering students access to global trade events and networks during the programme

PCACS BBA Fees 2026

PCACS offers BBA in multiple formats with different fee structures. All figures are total programme fees.

Course NameDurationTotal Fees
BBA3 YearsINR 4,36,137
BBA (Finance)3 YearsINR 7,46,800
BBA (International Business)3 YearsINR 7,46,800
BBA Hons4 YearsINR 9,32,000
BBA Hons (Finance)4 YearsINR 9,32,000
BBA Hons (International Business)4 YearsINR 9,32,000
BBA + MBA (Business Analytics)5 YearsINR 12,50,000
  • 3-year BBA tracks admitted via MAH BBA CET.
  • 4-year BBA Hons and BBA+MBA require CUET score.
  • Fees are subject to change. Verify with official sources before admission.

PCACS BBA Admission 2026

Important Dates

EventDate
MAH BBA CET examinationApril 28 to April 30, 2026
CAP rounds commencedAugust 4, 2026
CAP pre-registration deadlineAugust 25, 2026
Class commencementSeptember 15, 2026
  • PCACS college code for CAP is 719.

The dates mentioned above are tentative and subject to change.

Eligibility Criteria

  • Passed Class 12 from any stream from a recognised board with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks for open category
  • Valid MAH BBA CET score required for 3-year BBA through Maharashtra CAP counselling
  • CUET score required for 4-year BBA Hons and 5-year integrated BBA+MBA admission

Admission Process

  • Appear for MAH BBA CET and obtain score result
  • Register on the PCACS admission portal at admission.pcacs.ac.in
  • Register on the Maharashtra CAP portal and select PCACS under BBA (code 719)
  • Seat allotted based on CET percentile through CAP rounds
  • Accept the allotted seat and pay fees within the round deadline
  • Report for document verification before the academic session begins

PCACS BBA vs Other Colleges

Here is how PCACS BBA compares with similar Mumbai colleges on fees, admission, cutoff, and placements.

CollegeFeesExamsCutoffSalaryCD Rating
PCACS Navi Mumbai4.36 LMAH BBA CETNot DisclosedINR 3 to 6 LPA (Avg BBA, 2024)Not Rated
Mithibai College2.25 LMAH BMS CET92.5% marks (Round 3, 2025)INR 5.3 LPA (Avg, 2025)Not Rated
Jai Hind College4.29 LJHC-CEENot DisclosedNot DisclosedNot Rated
Thakur College1.37 LMerit-based40 to 90% marks (Round 1, 2025)INR 3 LPA (Avg, 2025)Not Rated

✓ Opt for this if

  • Navi Mumbai or Thane-based employment is the primary geographic target after graduation
  • HBS Online integration and World Trade Centre exposure is valued for an international business pathway
  • MAH BBA CET score is in a moderate band and top Mumbai colleges are out of reach
  • A 5-year integrated BBA+MBA in Business Analytics is preferred over two separate degrees

✗ Skip if

  • South Mumbai or Central Mumbai campus location is important for daily commuting
  • Expected starting salary is above INR 8 LPA immediately after the 3-year BBA
  • Budget is under INR 4 lakh and a lower-fee Mumbai college is feasible with a similar CET score

PCACS BBA Placement 2024

In 2023-24, 559 of 1,439 UG graduates were placed campus-wide. The average package was INR 3 LPA and the highest was INR 9 LPA. BBA-specific packages have been reported in the range of INR 3 to 6 LPA, with top offers reaching INR 12 to 17 LPA. Key recruiters include TCS, Infosys, Capgemini, Accenture, Deloitte, Aditya Birla Group, and Amazon.

MetricFigure
UG Students Placed (Campus)559
Highest PackageINR 9 LPA
Average PackageINR 3 LPA
UG Median SalaryINR 2.5 LPA

PCACS BBA Scholarships 2026

BBA students at PCACS may avail government freeship and reserved category scholarships.

ScholarshipAmountEligibility
Maharashtra State Government FreeshipFull fee waiverMaharashtra domicile EWS/OBC/SC/ST students
Central Government OBC/SC/ST Scholarship (NSP)As per government normsEligible reserved category candidates
Merit ScholarshipVariableOutstanding academic achievers
  • Apply via the National Scholarship Portal for central government awards.
  • Maharashtra domicile is required for state freeship eligibility.

PCACS BBA FAQs

Ques. What is the difference between the 3-year BBA and the 4-year BBA Hons at PCACS?

Ans. The 3-year BBA leads to a standard undergraduate degree admitted via MAH BBA CET. The 4-year BBA Hons follows NEP 2020, requires CUET for admission, and includes a research or project component in the final year. BBA Hons costs INR 9,32,000 versus INR 4,36,137 for standard BBA. The Hons credential is stronger for postgraduate admissions and MBA entrance profiles.

Ques. What does the Harvard Business School Online integration in the PCACS BBA mean in practice?

Ans. PCACS integrates Harvard Business School Online (HBSO) modules into the BBA curriculum. Students complete select HBS case-based digital courses alongside regular coursework. These do not award an HBS degree or certificate independently, but they expose students to case methodology and international business thinking, and can be mentioned in resumes and postgraduate applications as a differentiating credential.

Ques. Can a student who missed the MAH BBA CET still join PCACS for BBA?

Ans. The 3-year BBA, BBA Finance, and BBA International Business tracks require a MAH BBA CET score for CAP-based admission. Students without this score cannot join these tracks. However, the 4-year BBA Hons and 5-year integrated BBA+MBA use CUET for admission, which is national and separate from MAH CET. A valid CUET score allows application to these programmes without a MAH BBA CET score.

Ques. How does the 5-year integrated BBA and MBA in Business Analytics work at PCACS?

Ans. The integrated programme combines 3 years of BBA and 2 years of MBA in Business Analytics at a total fee of INR 12,50,000, admitted through CUET. Students avoid separate MBA entrance exams. The curriculum covers data-driven decision-making, Python and R for business, and statistical modelling alongside standard management subjects across the 5 years.

Ques. What industries and roles do PCACS BBA graduates typically enter?

Ans. PCACS BBA graduates enter roles in IT services, banking, retail, and consulting. Common entry-level roles include Business Analyst, Sales Executive, Junior Financial Analyst, and Operations Associate. Top campus recruiters include TCS, Infosys, Capgemini, HDFC Bank, and Amazon. BBA Finance graduates often target banking and wealth management roles in the Navi Mumbai and Thane financial services corridor.

Ques. Is the BBA International Business at PCACS suitable for a career in export-import or global trade?

Ans. Yes. The BBA International Business specialization covers global trade, foreign exchange, import-export documentation, and international marketing. The World Trade Centre tie-up gives access to seminars and global trade networks. Graduates targeting roles in freight forwarding, customs brokerage, trading houses, or international supply chain management will find the curriculum directly relevant to those career paths.

Comments


No Comments To Show