ST Columba's College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand Estd 1889 VBU, Hazaribagh Public NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 17 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
5.8/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (10)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (16)
Admission (13)
Placement (11)
Semester (10)
Faculty (8)
Government (8)
Merit List (7)
Education (6)
Facility (6)
Hostel (6)
System (6)
Department (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Exam Structure (4)
Job Opportunity (1)

17 Reviews found


S
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

After semester six students become eligible for campus placement. Tata group from Jamshedpur visit every year for placement and many other companies also come for students placement.

Remarks :

College is good for study and this college is very old. Admission date announce after the result declaration of 12th class. First, you need to submit the form from Chancellor portal Jharkhand website. This college is suggested by my relatives so I chose it.

5 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Overall I like my college because of friendly environment and feasible fee structure and good qualified professor.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Best college for persuing higher education and build they internal quality and tarin them physical and mentally and also help students to come up with their views and knowledge, each student are given eqal importance whether it is male or female.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Vk
5.5 /10

Remarks :

Still need many supports to grow to best and many of this kind of have grow to their full potential it requires a jerk to fulfill it all development plus the management should require a great concern to make this college a great one and we are it will reach at it's best in the near future.

7 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ar
6.5 /10

Remarks :

After completing my graduation from this college i missed those days of college. I feel so proud that I'm graduates from this college. There is nothing any problems and we get every facilities which we wants

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NL
9.3 /10

Remarks :

The College has a very poor sanitation facility for students. The washroom is not well maintained. They need to fix this. Also proper place for canteen thi enjoy good is also missing. These are few negative reviews about the College.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
9.3 /10

Remarks :

I proud to complete the process and study in this college because this is the no. 1 college at our district and heres best thing idms to respect our teachers who teaches us such a great education and also motivate to our success

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
UP
8.2 /10

Remarks :

As I love my college I'll only give positive remarks because nothing was bad on the college as compare to the other colleges, fee was less, facilities were very nice and staff were so nice. I enjoyed very much and learned a lot.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ks
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Campus placement is the field where colleges admistration must think.If company will come and select some caliber posses student it will really help them to nourish their carrear. And it will also help to company to get some smart student in cheap salary.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mm
3.8 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks that here degree is valuable all over the world but the negative remarks that here is not study too good and our facility is too bad and class is not regular but here one of the bad system that fills the exam form e.t.c

3 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ranchi University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Ranchi University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
MA 6.2 2.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gautam Buddha Teachers Training College - [GBTTC]
B.Ed 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AISECT University
REVIEWS RATING
9.9 /10

AISECT University

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
MA 5.3 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annada College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Annada College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
BA 4.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Doranda College - [DC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10

Doranda College - [DC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
BA 4.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KB Women's College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

KB Women's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
BA 3.18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

AISECT University
REVIEWS RATING
9.9 /10

AISECT University

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
MA 5.3 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annada College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Annada College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
BA 4.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KB Women's College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

KB Women's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
BA 3.18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vinoba Bhave University - [VBU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Vinoba Bhave University - [VBU]

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Markham college of Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Markham college of Commerce

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Ranchi University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Ranchi University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
MA 6.2 2.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2021 (Released) @vbu.ac.in: Check UG, PG Results
March 16, 2021
Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2021 (Released) @vbu.ac.in: Check UG, PG Results

VBU Result 2021: Direct Links to Check Exam Name Release Date Result Result of 3rd Professional BAMS Examination, 2020 held in the month of December, 2020 12 Mar 2021 Click Here Result of 2nd Professional BAMS Examinatio

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Prof. Om Prakash Sinha Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Ayodhya Sing Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor, Department of Zoology

Students also visited