Bhartiya College of Education, Udhampur - Reviews

Bhartiya College of Education, Udhampur - Reviews

Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir NAAC | Estd 2003 University of Jammu, Jammu Government

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

9.5/10

10.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
10.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
S
Surendra bhaskarBachelor in educationPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my college

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Our college is overall good as I don't criticise for getting here admission because the environment of college is very well disciplined and all the works are under the cctvs so there are no chances any negative circumstances and works and in my college me and my friends feel safe and as same as our homes.


Admission -

There was an exam conducted by rajasthan government for admission in bachelor in education degree and than there was result in which minimum marks were opted for each category and then those who qualifid were allotes the colleges.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 30, 2020

Jammu University Result 2020 (Declared): Admit Card, Notification, Distance Education, Examination Form, Revaluation

Jammu University was established in 1969. It is located in Jammu Tawi. It offers Regular And Distance Learning programs in various UG and PG programs. Jammu University has 8 off site campuses at different locations to monitor the academics along with the affiliated colleges.  Jammu Universit

May 06, 2020

Jammu University Date Sheet 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.com Date Sheet

Jammu University holds semester examinations with a certified date sheet which is released by the university on its official website. Students need to register themselves by filling up the examination form and they must be aware of the exam date and time. The university does not entertain the c

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.EdAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
2 Years
M.EdAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
2 Years

news

faculties

Prof. Sukham ChandProfessor
Mrs. Sonika GuptaLecturer, Department of Education
Mrs. Bindu SharmaLecturer, Department of Education
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

KC Gurukul College of Education, Jammu logo

KC Gurukul College of Education, Jammu

B.Ed , ₹ 34 K TOTAL FEES
Tagore College of Education, Jammu logo

Tagore College of Education, Jammu

B.Ed , ₹ 80 K TOTAL FEES
Baba Farid College of Education, Kathua logo

Baba Farid College of Education, Kathua

B.Ed , ₹ 80 K TOTAL FEES
Guru Nanak College of Education, Jammu logo

Guru Nanak College of Education, Jammu

B.Ed , ₹ 27.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×