Babu Madhav Institute of Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University - [BMIIT] Rankings

×

Babu Madhav Institute of Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University - [BMIIT], Bardoli - Reviews

Babu Madhav Institute of Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University - [BMIIT], Bardoli - Reviews

Bardoli, Gujarat AICTE | Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli Private University

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

9.4/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    19 Reviews found

    N
    NavjeetM.Sc Information Technology
    Batch : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    Our campus is located in the heart of the city, Bardoli. The campus has beautiful and pollution free environment with full facilities like library, playground, medical facilities, cafetrea, and much more. College also organizes alumni meet which gives us chance to interact with our respected seniors. Overall the college is perfect and it gives beautiful and memorable campus life.

    Admission -

    I choose M.Sc in Information Technology as IT is a rapidly growing field in today's digital connected world and offers a lot of opportunities in IT sector. I got admission in this course on the basis of graduation followed by personal interview.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    G
    GouthamM.SCPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    There is no negative remark which I can point out about my university. From facilities to studies everything is of sophisticated nature. High profile staff with a library of plenty of books. I mainly commented on library because as I am a research student I get all books from our library.

    Admission -

    The college is basically a private college. In order to take admission in this college, one has to pass graduation degree with a recognized board and a good college. You can get your name shortlisted in one of the merit lists put up by the college institute. You can take admission online. The admission is completely based upon the aggregate of your graduation degree. The most preferred graduation degree is Bachelor? of science in information technology.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    NakulB.Sc
    Batch : 2012
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent college with provision of all round development

    Admission -

    This college is a private college. Candidates who have completed 12th with science stream may apply for the courses in this college. The candidate has to apply online for the admission procedure. After the form filling, merit list will be uploaded on the university website. Students who has their name in the merit list may personally visit the institute for further process. Candidates whose name is present in the merit list may confirm their admission after document verification. Candidates with any physical disability cannot avail for admission.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    In technological field, the placement and job opportunities are immense. There are lot of vacancies with high pay packages in private sectors. The private companies come in search of young and energetic minds, and we as students are required to prove our selves. The college also grants internship with good stipend. Many students have got placed by the institute and they are really working well and are happy to have joined the institute.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    G
    GhantasalaM.Sc. (IT)
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A wonderful institute, with a large student population, to pursue your masters.

    Admission -

    There aren't any exams conducted for admission to this institute. You can apply directly, with the required documents for admission. I wanted to go ahead in teaching line in the IT sector and hence, I chose this course. I didn't have to give any exams or interviews during the admission process.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are a lot of internship and job opportunities through our institute as there's a dedicated placement team of teachers which makes sure that the students are suitably aware of their friends and requirement of the recruiting companies. Every year, several companies visit our institute offering several job offers.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    ShubhamIntegrated Master of Science in Information Technology M.Sc. (IT)Pursued
    BATCH : 2024
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    5 years of excellent education

    Admission -

    If you want to find a university that provides one of the best-integrated m.sc courses in IT then Babu Madhav Institute of Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University is the correct choice for you. You can apply online and crack the entrance examination to be a part of this institute.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    For years we have had good recruiters coming to our college such as Differenz System Pvt. Ltd., Digitattva Technolabs, La Net Team Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Leocam Technologies, SecureMetaSys, GoldenMace IT Solutions etc.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    P.UdayBhaskarBachelor of Science in Information TechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    All about the college

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    I cannot really say anything that is bad about the college since this is my first approach to higher studies and I have had a great experience till now. I have made many friends here and also have good relations with my teachers.

    Admission -

    There is provision for online admission in the college where the students have to fill in all the right information about themselves. After this the applicant would be selected on the basis of their merit.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    P.UdayBhaskarIntegrated M.Sc. (IT)Pursued
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My IT Days at BMIIT

    Admission -

    Numbers, coding, Technology have always been driving enthusiasm since middle school. I decided to continue my higher education in Information Technology. I found online that Babu Madhav Institute of Information Technology Uka Tarsadia University is solely committed to offer studies on Information Technology. I applied for the Integrated course M.Sc. IT. The minimum requirement was to complete the 10th and 12th grade with decent scores.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement team in the college arranges placement drives every year. They invite many IT companies to the campus such as SecureMetaSys, Escrow Info Tech, Golden Mace, La Net Team Software Solutions, Leocan Technologies, Smart Infosys, and so on. They also arrange the expertise team sessions to make us understand the industry standards and requirements.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    W
    WasimIntegrated M.Sc (IT)
    Batch : 2018
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Days at BMIIT

    Admission -

    I have always had a great passion for technology and computers. I decided to pursue my career in Information Technology. I searched online for the best course to develop my knowledge and bright future in IT. I found out about the Integrated Course B.Sc + M.Sc in Information Technology from Babu Madhav Institute of Information Technology Uka Tarsadia University. I applied for the course. I was required to pass secondary school education with a decent percentage of marks.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The college invited a large group of companies to the campus. They had a visit of many IT companies such as Smart Infosys, Sparkle Infotech, Trueline Solutions, Webzeel Services, Caliente ITech, Digitattva Technolabs, Leocan Technologies, Creative Kshetra and so on. Many students get placed every year in IT companies.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    D
    DeepakB.sc(IT)Pursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    The vision of my college is to provide learning and innovation to the students in the emerging areas of management and business. Mission is to foster critical analysis by providing excellent training to face the global challenges with good team work and right approach. The teachers are really well trained help us to get a round about view of the technology and the entrepreneur world.

    Admission -

    The admission process is very simple .You need to apply online and fill in your details and other kind of educational qualification that you possess. After filling the form fill your course and pay the examination fees . Thereafter you would be invited for verifying your details and if everything seems will be granted admission.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SyedM.sc (IT)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    You can apply for the admission online on the college website itself as it is more easy to do rather than filling the offline form. You need to enter all the necessary details and from where you have done your bachelors program with the minimum percentage. After that fill the course that you are interested in and thus enroll yourself in the university.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes our college has great placement opportunities . Last year many top notch companies visited our college and selected students who have good skills in hardware and software industry and are willing to achieve the sales target.Moreover many top companies even take a screening test for electing students for valuable positions of assistant manager , branch manager , retail manager and many more.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    St Xavier's College

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    Navrachana University - [NUV], Vadodara logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU]

    Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat
    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Gujarat University - [GU]

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    news view all

    January 20, 2020

    Uka Tarsadia University Result 2020: Academic Calendar, Examination Schedule

    Uka Tarsadia University is a private university and is located in Bardoli, Surat. It was established in the year of 2011. The university imparts various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like M.Sc, M.Pharm, BBA, B.Com, BID, etc. The university conducts examination twice in a year as it follo

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Uka Tarsadia UniversityBardoli, GUJARAT
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc + M.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹101,800/Yr
    5 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Jitendra NasriwalaProgramme Coordinator and Associate Professor,
    Mr. Omprakash ChandrakarAssistant Professor
    Mr. Sandip DelwadkarAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Career Craaft, Ahmedabad logo

    Career Craaft, Ahmedabad

    UG Certificate in Management , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune logo

    Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune

    B.Sc , ₹ 84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.5
    ×