filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Dr. Abhin Chandra Homoeopathic Medical College, Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Dr. Abhin Chandra Homoeopathic Medical College, Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa MCI | Estd 1969 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Government

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

4.3/10

4.5/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
3.5/10faculty
4.5/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
3.5/10social
Sindhuprava RanaBHMSBatch : 2002
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very nice

Entrance Preview -

JEE was the qualifying examination to get admission to this course. Similar to medical test in JEE. No other process was available.


Placement -

No placement or job facility was provided, but professors always guided us for good practice of prescribing medicine. In intership also we get guides from our professors.


3/10academic
2/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Sindhuprava RanaBHMSBatch : 2002
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Internship in hospital

Remarks -

Management of the college was very nice at our tme but I can't say now what is the status. At our time all staffs were very friendly and co-operates to each other. It was a very good time.


Entrance Preview -

JEE, Safty and cheap treatment without any side-effect encouraged me to take this subject for my career. From my childhood we were treated usually with homeopathic medicines, which I liked most and also preferred than allopathic medicines.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Subaneswar Charan Behera

Can i join BHMS My caste is OBC... I got 52 in NEET

04 Jun, 2018 16:43
Garima Bansal

Hi Subaneswar, To check which college you will get according to your rank you may check this link:- Rank Predictor

19 Jun, 2018 11:11

- No more comments -

news view all

July 11, 2018

Utkal University UUEMS Result

Utkal University, situated in Vani Vihar, is a teaching cum affiliating university and the oldest one located in the state of Orissa. Being one of the largest affiliating universities in the country,

June 20, 2017

Utkal University Agribusiness Management MBA Admission Notification 2017-18

Utkal University has released a notification for admission to MBA in Agribusiness Management program. The Department of Business Administration is first of its kind in Eastern India to offer (Agribusiness) Program, which is now more demanding than ever and becoming a fashionable career option. El

February 16, 2018

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2018

Utkal University, situated in Vani Vihar, is a teaching cum affiliating university and the oldest one located in the state of Orissa. Being one of the largest affiliating universities in the country,

May 13, 2015

Utkal University 2015 MBA Admission Alert

Utkal University has announced admission notification for MBA in financial Management formerly known as MFC Programme for the academic session 2015-16.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

faculties

Dr. Sudhir Kumar DashProfessor & Head, Department of Materia Medica
Dr. Jadumani RoutLecturer, Department of Materia Medica
Dr. Vijayalaxmi VishoyiLecturer, Department of Organon Of Medicine
view all faculties[9]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×