Bhuwaneshwari Dayal College - [BDC] Mithapur, Patna - Reviews

Bhuwaneshwari Dayal College - [BDC] Mithapur, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar AICTE, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1970 MU, Gaya Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.9/10

8.2/10academic
5.4/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
6.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rahul KumarBsc mathsPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5.3 /10

Not so good but somehow it is better in concerned of the fee structure.but even this is good college for the poor person as they didn't get too much of money to put in a higher range college that is they can't afford.


Admission -

Get your name in merit list and pay your first year fees. Submit all the required documents like marksheet , transfer certificate of previous school. Get the admission form from the counter there after fill it properly paste your photos. Make sure you have aadhar card.and must have photocopy of all the given documents. Then you have to get a sign of principal and submit it to admission counter. Now get library card with you as you will get I'd card after some days.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
H
Harsh kumarBscPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All the things u know about this college

Remarks -
7.8 /10

this college has so many positive remarks and negative remarks but one positive remarks is so good that is ragging is ban in this college. and negative marks cleanness is no so good in the college dustbins are not available in proper way and also water lodging problems college have


Admission -

I got my admission in following process 1- I fill merit list registration form from cyber cafe 2- then one months after 1st merit list declared 3- i got my selection in 2nd merit list 4- then i go college for admission 5- there my mark shit , CLC, I'd proof , and admission fee required And i get admission finally


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
D
Dhananjay kumarI.scPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Your college review

Remarks -
7 /10

My college is good in study at all. It also support some extra caricullar activities. It's good in all but the most important thing which is demarit of my college is there is no ground for sports. This is the one of the most negative remarks about my college. And on more things about senior students they smoke in campus but no one stop them.


Admission -

First of all I filled my choice of college on bcece in which I want to take admission due to good mark I got the first college of my choice which was bd college. After that I went there for document verification which was done easily. But for taking admission I stand in a queue for three hours. At last after my turns come and I got the admission.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
S
SomeshMcaPursued
BATCH : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Distance learning Achi h.suppose you want to take degree only then you can prefer that college. It w

Remarks -
7 /10

Good for distance learning if you don't want to do the regular Good for distance learning if you don't want to do the regular Good for distance learning if you don't want to do the regular classes. I think this election will be good for you. I think this election will be good for you. I think this election will be good for you Good for distance learning if you don't want to do the regular classes. I think this election will be good for you


Admission -

You will have to fill the online form available by Magadh University.then after you will have to pay 700 rupees then you will have to print out that page then after you will have to apply from the college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
3/10social life
SomeshBCAPursued 2nd Year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for doing BCA in patna

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Yes I can give good remarks which is regular class, college strict on the attandence, being 83% present is strictly applied for all students.


Entrance Preview -

I craked the entrance of this college, And the cutoff of taking admission is 60% in +2 intermidiate.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
M
Ming king

What is the fee structure for bca course

11 Oct, 2019 19:53
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi, annual fees for this course in the college is INR 11,567.

15 Oct, 2019 18:36

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
NAAC
Patna Women's College - [PWC], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Patna University - [PU]

Patna, Bihar
BCI
Patna College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Patna College

Patna, Bihar
NAAC

news view all

February 03, 2020

Magadh University Result 2020: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance e

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Premraj Singh Associate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Arwind RukhaiyarProfessor & Head, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Bishwanath Prasad Labh Assistant Professor, Department of Maithili
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Thakur Prasad Singh College - [TPS], Patna logo

Thakur Prasad Singh College - [TPS], Patna

B.Sc , ₹ 15.87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Patna College, Patna logo

Patna College, Patna

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Admerit College, Patna logo

Admerit College, Patna

BA , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
G.J. College, Patna logo

G.J. College, Patna

BA , ₹ 2.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Jagat Narain Lal College - [JNL], Patna logo

Jagat Narain Lal College - [JNL], Patna

BA , ₹ 7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna logo

Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna

BCA , ₹ 12.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×