Abeda Inamdar Senior College, Pune - Reviews

Abeda Inamdar Senior College, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1991 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

collage
course
experience
business
campus
interview
placement
structure
school
support
entrance
management
research
scholarship
encourage
M
Muskan ahmedb.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Revaluation of my college

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The college is good but they chrge alot from other source like chrging for journals id card etc other wise the the college is very nice. The college is big there are boys and girls in the college the lectures are held directly held for each.


Admission -

I got addmission reference from my friend he did all the form filling he paid the fees of college id card journals then after that i got the date of id card to collect then aftee that I got admission.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
K
KULDIP LAHU SHIKHAREBSc mathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Best college Camp

Remarks -
10 /10

My college campus is so big and beautiful.Teachers and staff is very nice.Clean college campus are there.Rules and regulation of my college is very strict.College is specially assigned for Muslim minority but there is no restriction for other to follow her culture.So many Other students are studied in my college


Admission -

Inquiry for course details and submit document with originals then get admission in my selected course.when time of admission there will be online form submission on college website fill the form. Attached document with admission form.take challan submit challan.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Swati raikwarMABatch : 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good infrastructure

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The friendly nature of many teachers is good for reaching out to then incase of any doubt.but though there many washrooms but it needs to maintained n kept clean continuosly. the good thing is the college is in heart of the city and you can get each n everything around the college.


Placement -
8 /10

The branch of professional courses like HOTEL MANAGEMENT, ANIMATION sector they do have good placement opportunities. and the staff is also very well qualified and train the students pretty well to get good opportunities.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
U
Umair bandarkarBcaPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Abeda inamdar review

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Positive remarks of the college is that they dont do any partiality between the students the lectures are regular practicals are regular one plus point is that college provide two libraries one for only study and other for only books which helps students to study with concentration


Admission -

First i have filled form online then verified the documents and then collected challan after collecting the challan i paid fees after paying fees i went to principal office and took principal sign after i took. Sign i submitted my form in admin office


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
H
Harsh DesaiBcs computer scienceBatch : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college was the best with over all 3 year years of experience

Remarks -
9.7 /10

I personally feel that there should not be a parking chage for bikes or cars as it is expensive for those wo cant afford their child to study yet they send him to college if they have a bike why to charge different for a bike!! If its food its understandable but instead we can utilise that money to give it to a begger instead!!


Admission -

Just went in to chk what all courses are there and as the staff was supportive decided to take ana admisson there Soo finally took the admission for 3 years and hd been an amazing time with my follege


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Ajayb.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is the place where i learned how to deal with the world it show me the different types of pe

Remarks -
4 /10

Classroom are not co-ed only for b.com section all other courses enjoying co-ed section and also my collage have so many rotations like girls and boys can't even talk and ever thing if seprate for then in collage from canteen to library


Placement -
2 /10

Some of the multinational or national companies come into our college every year to heire some bright students they take interview on the basis of which they select the brightest student or student who they think deserves the job


7/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
1/10social life
nirushaBMMBatch : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

had good time in this collage .Collage is friendly.

Remarks -
9.3 /10

It is good platform to build your self and face the word in coming years .It is a good collage for all students .Only thing is there is no support or encouragement in regards of inner talents


Entrance Preview -

No . There is no any entrance exam or any interview to process with admission in this collage . Collage have well expert teaching staff.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
A
Amaan VBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2013
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -
7 /10

The principal is kinda good. Teachers lack experience but make it up for it by being like friends with students


Entrance Preview -

I was listed for this college after I cleared my SSC. Gave an interview and got selected . I got 64% in SSC. May be that's the reason they selected me


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
H
Hasan sayedBBABatch : 2011
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took basic entrance examination sponsored by the college facility to shortlist the candidates for the courseI always wanted to be a business professional so to be able to support my future i had to get into this course.


Course Curriculum -
4 /10

The course began with basics of business management and business functionsIt involved all the basic aspects of management. A lot of market research amd case studies were provided during the course to make all the candidates realize the current market scenarios and conditionIt helped a lot of people to understand how exactly .An enterprise functions in given current market condition.


4/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
T
Talha TamboliBCAPursued 1st year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -
7.3 /10

This is a gud college to learn in. All you want will be available here. At campus you can get every thing. Be it a pencil or a bike. Teachers are friendly too they encourage the students who earn and even study.


Entrance Preview -

A student should be just passed his High school and I did the same. I'm not going to be anywhere else but in this college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sir Parashurambhau College

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC
St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Mira's College for Girls

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC
BA 7.6 ₹19.35 K first year fees
Fergusson College, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Fergusson College

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC

news view all

February 21, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹19,327/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹8,727/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹19,327/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[45]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College - [R.J.C], Mumbai logo

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College - [R.J.C], Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 7.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune logo

Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune

B.Sc , ₹ 84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.2
×