Bihpuria College, Lakhimpur - Reviews

Bihpuria College, Lakhimpur - Reviews

Lakhimpur, Assam NAAC | Estd 1973 Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh Public

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Prasanta BorahBachelor of Arts [BA]
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bihpuria College is the excellent choice

Admission -

For admission, anyone who has passed his/her 10+2 in any stream can apply by going to the online admission portal(website) but at the time of mine, there was no such facility so We use to go college and apply directly by filling the form(paper-based).


Placement -
7 /10

Nowadays college has started to provide placements but back in my time we even didn't know what is placement or internship and college was also not providing such a thing.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
P
Pallabi Das DasBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bihpuria College's review

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Our college seniors are very supportive as they help in organizing the extracurricular activities, faculties and other staff also is supportive and helping nature so they are helping in making a positive environment.


Admission -

I was browsing about the colleges nearby me for pursuing graduation when I completed my 12th and came across this college while browsing and I applied and got the admission based on the emerit list published by the college on the same website.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Bongaigaon College, Bongaigaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Bongaigaon College

Bongaigaon, Assam
NAAC
Mangaldai Commerce College, Darrang logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Mangaldai Commerce College

Darrang, Assam
NAAC
Nagaon GNDG Commerce College, Nagaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.8 / 10

Nagaon GNDG Commerce College

Nagaon, Assam
UGC
DHSK Commerce College, Dibrugarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

DHSK Commerce College

Dibrugarh, Assam
UGC

news view all

February 13, 2020

Dibrugarh University Result 2020: Semester, Entrance Exam, Revaluation, Exam Routine

Dibrugarh University Latest Result Notifications for UG and PG results are bulleted below. Students can check the results of all the courses offered in both distance and regular mode online. Moreover,  

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹5,540/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Accounting and FinanceAVG FEE - ₹5,540/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹5,540/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[1]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

North Lakhimpur College, Lakhimpur logo

North Lakhimpur College, Lakhimpur

BA , ₹ 4.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Biswanath College, Sonitpur logo

Biswanath College, Sonitpur

BA , ₹ 5.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Chaiduar College, Sonitpur logo

Chaiduar College, Sonitpur

BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Haji Anfr Ali College, Nagaon logo

Haji Anfr Ali College, Nagaon

BA , ₹ 4.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dhemaji College, Dhemaji logo

Dhemaji College, Dhemaji

BA , ₹ 8.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×