filter your search allcollegesexamnews

CBM College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore - Reviews

CBM College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 1974 BU, Coimbatore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.3/10

6.0/10academic
3.5/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
3.5/10placements
6.5/10social
Ravi Varman MBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Batch : 2003
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No special entrance exam has been conducted for admission. I have scored 78%. I selected this college because it is government aided college and very near to my residence. Same process is enough for admission.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Asraf AliBcomBatch : 2009
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good is all the faculty are well educated, doctorate and well experienced they are very friendly to teach everyone. Bad is some of the desks in class rooms are little damafed and toilet is not well maintained hpe they resolved it now.


Entrance Preview -

I choose this college because of low fee and one of my best friend joins this college actually it was aided college in coimbatore. I too got admited in aided quota my tution teacher too preferd this college to me and my friend so we joined this college.


3/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 22, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

February 16, 2018

Bharathiar University Results 2017

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

December 21, 2015

Bharthiar University admissions open for Distance Learning B.Ed Programmes 2016

Bharthiar University, School of Distance Education, is accepting applications for 2-years B.Ed Programmes 2016-18.  Last date for receiving completed applications is March 31, 2016. All the concerned Distance Learning Courses are approved by the Distance Ed

January 28, 2015

Bharathiar University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Distance education is highly important in the modern day scenario. It is especially important for those who are already working or pursuing other educational courses. It is also important for those who do not have time to pursue regular educational courses. There are loads of skilled and trained

May 03, 2018

Bharathiar University Distance Learning Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

If you are already in the throes of a job and want an MBA to further your career prospects, you should opt for distance MBA education. Distance learning helps you determine your ideal workload as long as you meet the criteria of a particular college or university. The top known MBA programs do no

January 29, 2015

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Chennai 2014 Rankings

Distance education in India has grown by leaps and bounds in present times and more and more colleges and institutions are offering distance learning programs to students. Here are some institutes that will definitely make a place for themselves in the top 10 distance MBA Instit

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

faculties

Dr. M.P.RamarajanAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mr. P.S.ChandarasekarAssociate Professor & Head of Department of Tamil
Dr. S.SanthaprabhurajAssociate Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[9]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×