CBM College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore - Reviews

CBM College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 1974 BU, Coimbatore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.3/10

6.0/10academic
3.5/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
3.5/10placements
6.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Ravi Varman MBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Batch : 2003
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No special entrance exam has been conducted for admission. I have scored 78%. I selected this college because it is government aided college and very near to my residence. Same process is enough for admission.


Admission -

Admission is purely merit based. Notification released after the higher secondary examination results are announced. Just have to fill the admission form and handover to the administration based on the merit process the management will call for the admission.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
A
Asraf AliBcomBatch : 2009
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.2 /10

Good is all the faculty are well educated, doctorate and well experienced they are very friendly to teach everyone. Bad is some of the desks in class rooms are little damafed and toilet is not well maintained hpe they resolved it now.


Entrance Preview -

I choose this college because of low fee and one of my best friend joins this college actually it was aided college in coimbatore. I too got admited in aided quota my tution teacher too preferd this college to me and my friend so we joined this college.


3/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

KG College of Arts and Science - [KGCAS], Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

KG College of Arts and Science - [KGCAS]

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Dr NGP Arts and Science College, Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Dr NGP Arts and Science College

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
CMS College of Science and Commerce, Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

CMS College of Science and Commerce

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Vidyasagar College of Arts and Science - [VCAS], Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Bharathiar University - [BU], Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Bharathiar University - [BU]

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Sree Saraswathi Thyagaraja College, Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Sree Saraswathi Thyagaraja College

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Kongunadu Arts and Science College

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
NAAC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Bharathiar University Result 2020: Exam timetable, Latest News, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases the result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result in every year for April/May & November/December session respectively. Candidates can get information about

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. M.P.RamarajanAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mr. P.S.ChandarasekarAssociate Professor & Head of Department of Tamil
Dr. S.SanthaprabhurajAssociate Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

RVS College of Arts and Science - [RVSCAS], Coimbatore logo
8.1
Nirmala College for Women, Coimbatore logo

Nirmala College for Women, Coimbatore

B.Sc , ₹ 3.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sree Saraswathi Thyagaraja College, Coimbatore logo

Sree Saraswathi Thyagaraja College, Coimbatore

B.Sc , ₹ 39.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore logo

Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore

B.Sc , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
NGM College  (Autonomous), Coimbatore logo

NGM College (Autonomous), Coimbatore

B.Sc , ₹ 1.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
St. Thomas College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo

St. Thomas College of Arts and Science, Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 5.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.0
×