Career College, Bhopal - Reviews

Career College, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1970 BU, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

8/10

7.6/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
8.9/10placements
8.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

placement
faculty
campus
scholarship
interview
person
admission
facility
course
knowledge
internship
opportunity
naacand
entrance
anything
S
Samuel sukeshBsc computerPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Our college premises is not that good campus of our is slightly dirty but coming to the academics you get good life and support to sustain in the society we have a good and experienced faculty that is the positive


Admission -

I joined directly by meeting college principal about my course and my preference of group that I needed they asked my certificates for verification later I joined that college I've have chosen physcis group


9/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ayush GargBachelor's of Business Administration (BBA)Batch : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is having everything inside, college campus, accommodation, Canteen, etc. Good faculties, ex

Remarks -
9 /10

College provide all kind of things which is necessary for the students. And every faculty of college teach their students to the fullest and help them at every situation. Which is necessary and good for the college, that makes a good reputation of the college.


Admission -

College selected students through merit list, the college will see the grades of 10th and 12th. First of all I go to college and talk to reception they told me to submit the copies of my documents so that they can go through my grades and behavior and then after some time the merit list of college is out, there are 3 merit list, my name was in second list, after getting name on that list I got a call from college to come for the fee description and taking admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Anushkar PathakBsc computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
7 /10

I would like to give the positive remark for the college because the college provides all the facilities which I think that other colleges cannot be all the happening of programs and studies are well maintained and in a good manner.


Admission -

I got admission in this college by applying online in this online process the person should have to surf online for the link provided by govt. For the admission the link is epravesh.in.nic with the help of this one can go through the procedure and fill the details asked.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
P
Prashant HarodeB.com HonsBatch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Overall experience was good. Never regretted the decision of selecting the college for my graduation. The rules are strictly followed within the premises. The whole facility is under CCTV coverage. There is an anti-ragging policy applied in the college.


Admission -

After completing senior secondary I had filled a form on state govt portal for admission in the college where we can select upto 3 colleges. Then the list of students is generated on merit basis. I've got the college in the first list.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
A
ABHISHEK SONIB.COM (TAXATION)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CAREER COLLEGE, BHOPAL

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Our college is very good. The members keeps supporting the students in each and every condition. The atmosphere is very nice in college. The college also provides many types of facilities like water, parking, canteen, etc.


Admission -

I got admission in this college with help of one my friend. First of all counselling was there. Then I cleared that. After that many processes was there. And after that I got admission in this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ritik mankarBachelor's of sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Build your Career with career college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

I think my college be the best for graduation. If you want to take admission here then must visit and know about everything.you will really got some good feedback. And also every good thing have the haters. Haters told that career college is worst. Because they fails here.


Admission -

First I fill the form of counselling list then my name came in first counselling then I came to college with all my documents and submit the form here afterwards I took admission with full of my details and also submit exam fees in installments.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Parth PrajapatiBCOMBatch : 2014
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.5 /10

In last I want to conclude that college management is very good, Today I stand as a good person only because of ny college and placement and their good and good faculties and discipline, I love my college.


Entrance Preview -

For Bcom there is no need of any entrance exam. Only there was short interview about yourself, skills and knowledge and on the basis of 10 and 12 percentage, we got admission.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Ankit KhareBsc(Cs)Pursued 3rd year
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.3 /10

Yes it has also a big mistake in this college it has no buses for the transportation.


Entrance Preview -

okk when i was in 12th. I want to do B.e. but my elder brother had already completed B.E. So, he told me every person in bhopal is a engineer. There is also not no guarantee for the job. So, choosed bsc(cs) not talking about my college career college is the best college of bhopal the A grade has given by NAACand we asked questions which already completed anything from this college so they were saying this is the best collegeso choosed career college.


3/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Y
Yousuf AnsariB.COMPursued 3rd year
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.5 /10

This College is good they have many Courses. The infrastructure is good. Healthy Environment for all the Students And the Faculty. Well motivator Faculty. College provide visiting for there students to know more about real knowledge. They also provide PD, NCC, CAMPUS for there students .


Entrance Preview -

Admission through MP Online counselling. Main Reason for choosing Career College become of good reputation and placement.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vikramaditya College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Vikramaditya College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
INC

Chitransh A.D.P.G. College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Government Hamidia Arts And Commerce College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 03, 2020

Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2020: Semester Result, MPOnline, Timetable, Notification

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year.

February 10, 2020

Barkatullah University Time Table 2020: Examination Form, Exam Centre, Admit Card

Barkatullah University offers various UG, PG and Doctoral level programs to the candidates. Admission to courses is done on the basis of Entrance exam and merit in the qualifying examination.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹16,000/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[24]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Career College of LawBhopal, MADHYA PRADESH

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Deepali BehreProfessor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Namrata GanguliProfessor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Deepika SrivastavaProfessor, Department of Management Studies
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

BA , ₹ 2.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal logo

Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.65 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Extol College, Bhopal logo

Extol College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 13.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×