filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Manav Rachna Dental College - [MRDC], Faridabad - Reviews

Manav Rachna Dental College - [MRDC], Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana DCI, NAAC-A | Estd 2006 Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.6/10

7.9/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.1/10social

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
entrance test
campus life
girl hostel
faculty
course
infrastructure
knowledge
management
admission
gender
education
placement
rachna
doctor
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Seniors are very helpful here you want to know about anything or have any doubts then you can directly approach any senior you see and definitely they will help you in the best way they can. There is no ragging here and you can hardly spot an difference between seniors and juniors.


Entrance Preview -

I gave NEET entrance exam i got 120 marks. I took this college because the patient flow in this region towards this college is maximum plus the college has bus facilities. The staff has many teachers where maximum of them are friendly.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is good and there are constant improvements going on . The students have increased considerably in the recent years providing good practice to students. The stipend however needs to be increased according to the current standards.


Entrance Preview -

Got in through the NEET MDS entrance test this ios the best college to do MDS course.MY Ranking was a good which was considered good ranking in 2009. But now you will need better ranking than that.here you will find all facility under one roof.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College was good but management needs to improve little more so that some more new opportunities student can get and little infrastructure had to be modified


Entrance Preview -

I took NEET MDS entrance examination test for taking admission in this college and scored good in that . I opt this university because one of my friend told me about this university.and it has best faculty in the town and best infrastructure.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Well our college was very good since it taught us a lot of things both academics and about life. However there is always a scope of improvement and so it would be great if it improves its infrastructure


Entrance Preview -

I cleared the NEET MDS entrance examination to be in this college examination and scored well in that . It was a Good one and had commendable teaching staff and so I opted for this college faculty supports you in every possible way.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Tanvi PalivalMDSPursued 2nd year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is good to you if you perform well, know how to please the professors, act sincere and make some connections. Attendance is definitely considered while passing a student which they may not mention, but it is true management has to be improved but up til now few complaints have been considered, toilets are being refurbished and students concerns are being taken into account


Entrance Preview -

I took national eligibility cum entrance test (NEET) my score was 325/720 i opted this course because i wanted to be a doctor such that i could complete my studies earlier and have no life threatening experiences


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Seniors are mostly very friendly and helpful. They understand our problems and they have helped me out on numerous occasions. They are also very competent and it scares us to think we may not ever be as good as they were.


Entrance Preview -

I took national eligibility cum entrance test (NEET) my score was 325/720 i opted this course because i wanted to be a doctor such that i could complete my studies earlier and have no life threatening experiences and i opted this college because of its infrastructure


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College seniors were very helpful and a good guide for academics and other issues. There was an open interaction between juniors and seniors which was highly appreciated


Entrance Preview -

I cleared the NEET examination and scored 175. It was a Good one and had commendable teaching staff and so I opted for this college another reason to opt this college was its faculty supports you in every possible way.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is excellent let it be the matter of security. Staff or other even organization college management has taken up the lead aggressively and stood up every time behind their students and worked for the betterment always no complaints at all.


Entrance Preview -

i go for NEET entrance exam test and scored 186 out of 190, i wanted a creative and artistic field so i chose to become a dentist and college was reputed for its medical courses since long so opted the same college named Manav Rachna Dental College,Faridabad.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Naresh SharmaBDSPursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

They are good and quite helpful if you are on good terms with them, so it is important for you to build good relationship with them and be more social. Because you really need their assistance.


Entrance Preview -

i went through a NEET entrance exam test i opted for this college because it was closer to my home. Chose the course because I didn't get admission for MBBS and did not care to wait an extra year.i opted for this course because of its faculty support.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is good to you if you perform well, know how to please the professors, act sincere and make some connections. Attendance is definitely considered while passing a student which they may not mention, but it is true management has to be improved but up til now few complaints have been considered, toilets are being refurbished and students concerns are being taken into account.


Entrance Preview -

I gave NEET entrance exam i got 120 marks. I took this college because the patient flow in this region towards this college is maximum plus the college has bus facilities. The staff has many MDS teachers where maximum are student friendly i advice people to join this college if they want to pursue their education in dentistry.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

June 28, 2019

NEET आवेदन प्रक्रिया 2019

नेशनल टेस्टिंग एजेंसी ने 1 नवंबर, 2018 से NEET आवेदन पत्र जारी किए हैं। अर्हताप्राप्त स्नातक (10 + 2) योग्यता परीक्षा में कम

June 28, 2019

Narayana Medical College - A Leading Medical College in India

Established in 1990, Narayana Medical College in Nellore, is among the leading

June 28, 2019

MCI confirms, Students Free to Study Abroad If Absent in NEET 2018

In the latest public notice issued by the Medical Council of India (MCI), dated September 14, Indian citizens have been exempted from appearing in NEET as a pre-requisite to pursue medical studies in foreign universities. Latest News: 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BDSAVG FEE - ₹412,172/Yr
4 Years
MDS Orthodontics and Dentofacial OrthopaedicsAVG FEE - ₹816,817/Yr
3 Years
MDS Conservative Dentistry & EndodonticsAVG FEE - ₹816,817/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. Sridhar KannanProfessor & Head, Department of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopaedics
Dr. Nitin AroraProfessor, Department of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopaedics
Dr. Pooja PalwankarProfessor & Head, Department of Periodontology
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kalka Dental College, Meerut logo
7.7
×