Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur - Reviews

Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1866 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

8.4/10

8.9/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
9.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

faculty
internship
course
campus
placement
structure
education
everything
provide
addition
school
graduation
church
entrance
admission
Abhinandan sharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ideal college

Remarks -
9 /10

The college should maintain its reputation and build its goodwill again which it had a few years ago. My father also graduated from the same.


Admission -

I apply through the university site. I have selected Christ Church College at first position as I preferred it more. I attend the college function with my friends and saw that college was really good in all perspectives so I immediately decided to enter in it and applied in it and finally got that. I applied on 24 July 2019.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
r
rajat sachdevM.ScPursued 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A renowned college in kanpur

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Overall experience of the college was good enough for me . I think college should focus more on their management activities because some where or the other management is lacking behind a little bit otherwise college is good in terms of studies and faculties .


Entrance Preview -

No the admission in this college is purely on the basis of marks you get in your graduation, a merit list is being declared & the cutoff for this college is very high. It is one of best college in Kanpur and plus I had to do specialization in Physics and Physics faculty is awesome..


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
B
BRAHMA NAND RAIB.ScPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

apex point of education

Remarks -
10 /10

Christ Church College Kanpur is a college established in 1866, affiliated with Kanpur University, in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. Earlier in 1840, SPG Mission School was established to educated Christian students.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance admission, on basis of merit of student and availability of remaining seat. there need online filling of application form regarding admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
BRAHMA NAND RAIB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

cool and interesting educational institute

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Collegthes situated in ever green, neat and clean campus Whit a historical church estb in 1866. In college campus atract me for it'S best educational envarment.


Entrance Preview -

in my college addition are allowed on the bassis of Mari in previous exam level. In this season 78% is the last merit for general category students.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
N
Nistha AgrawalB.COMBatch : 2015
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6 /10

The college should maintain its reputation and build its goodwill again which it had few years ago. My father also graduated from the same.


Entrance Preview -

I completed my 12 th from Seth Anandram Jaipuria School with 91 % marks and cleared CPT for getting registered under ICAI. After which I opted for CHRIST CHURCH College in Kanpur where minimum required percentage was 85%.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
Swati DassB COMBatch : 2013
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life

Entrance Preview -

Popularity made me to choose this college and entrance exam I've passed and got selected and everything is quietly brilliant I score 93% approx.


Internship -
10 /10

I choose TGIS company for the internship.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ritesh MoorjaniB.COMBatch : 2011
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.7 /10

It is very good college. Anyone can go for it. Good academic suppourt and good faculty in campus with good infrastructure.


Placement -
7 /10

It provides good job opportunities in campus placements. Many finance companies come for placements.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

February 06, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Result 2020: Scheme, Admit Card, Regular, Private, Semester Results

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU) follows semester pattern for all its courses with the exams being conducted in the month of December and June for odd and even semesters, respectively.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹4,247/Yr
3 Years
BA (History)AVG FEE - ₹3,180/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹3,180/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[27]

news

faculties

Dr. H. M. MehrotraAssociate Professor
DR. SAMUEL DAYALAssociate Professor
Dr. Sangeeta GuptaAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

PSIT College of Higher Education [PSITCHE], Kanpur logo

PSIT College of Higher Education [PSITCHE], Kanpur

BBA/BBM , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.3
Manohar Lal Mahavidhyalaya, Kanpur logo

Manohar Lal Mahavidhyalaya, Kanpur

BA , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU], Kanpur logo

CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU], Kanpur

BA , ₹ 1.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Jagran Institute of Management - [JIM], Kanpur logo

Jagran Institute of Management - [JIM], Kanpur

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×