O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Law School - [JGLS], Sonepat - Reviews

O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Law School - [JGLS], Sonepat - Reviews

Sonepat, Haryana BCI | Estd 2009 JGU, Sonepat Private Institute

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Amogh sushil chandraBAPursued 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good experience

Remarks -

For all the college experience is very good and we enjoy a lot here the Campus is very good and the faculty is very helpful we get a lot of opportunities here in Jindal


Entrance Preview -

Add to write an entrance test through which I got a seat in this college I got to know about this call is from my friends. I wanted to do ba in order to be a lawyer. There was no any kind of interviews there wasn't any kind of interview


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Daanish DubeBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to give an exam called LSAT to get admission in Jindal Global Law School. I scored 87.14 percentile in the exam. From a couple of years, I had decided that I wanted to get into a Law School. I gave a few exams and had admission offers from Christ University, Symbiosis Law School in both Pune and Noida, Jamia Milia Islamia University among some.


Admission -

I got admission by giving an exam called LSAT. I obtained 87.14 percentile in the examination. After I got my score, I received a mail from the Jindal Global University with a provisional offer letter. I had to pay a portion of the entire fees to block my seat in the college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham PatelBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.] {Hons.}Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave LSAT to get into this college. I scored a 92 percentile score. I chose this college for its faculty and international tie ups.


Admission -

You sign up for the LSAT test and then apply to the college by filling the admission forms. Once the LSAT results are out the college contacts you as per their merit list. There is no management quota and the admission procedure is very transparent.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ishaan VyasBA, LLBPursued Final
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Productive

Remarks -

They are accommodating of any extracurricular and academic initiatives but are overly authoritative and not transparent at all. They do not take the student body or Student Council's inputs on policy work or other related aspects and ignore other important stakeholder such as the parents of the students too which is not a good practice and doesn't create a good environment overall.


Entrance Preview -

I took the LSAT India, any entrance exam for private law schools in India. I'd been active in elocution and other public speaking activities in school due to which a number of teachers and family members suggetsed that I go to law school. There was no interview process for admisisons but the scholarship application process included an interview.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NALSAR University of Law - [NALSAR], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10

NALSAR University of Law - [NALSAR]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BCI
O. P. Jindal Global University - [JGU], Sonepat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
National Law School of India University - [NLSIU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
National Law University - [NLU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

National Law University - [NLU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC-A
Symbiosis Law School - [SLS], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Symbiosis Law School - [SLS]

Pune, Maharashtra
BCI
Symbiosis Law School - [SLS], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Symbiosis Law School - [SLS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 17, 2018

OP Jindal completes eight years of institution building and consolidating several initiatives

The past year has been a very special year for OP Jindal Global University as it has completed eight years of institution building. JGU’s sixth school,

July 03, 2017

DU LLB 2018 Result

Delhi University LLB Entrance Examination (DU LLB) 2018 will be released by Delhi University (DU) through online mode. Scorecard of each candidate can be individually checked by login into the account, while a consolidated online result sheet of exam will be published by DU.

June 21, 2017

DU LLB 2018 Exam Pattern

DU LLB 2018 notification and exam pattern will be released on the official website- www.ducampus.in in May 2018. DU LLB 2018 will be a pen and paper based test i.e. mode of exam is offline. The medium of

June 21, 2017

DU LLB 2018 Admit Card

DU LLB 2018 Admit Card will be issued in the month of June 2018, a week prior to the examination. Candidates can download DU LLB 2018 Admit Card by accessing their login accounts through official link of the university.

June 21, 2017

DU LLB 2018

DU LLB is a university level entrance exam conducted once every year. DU LLB is conducted by Faculty of Law, for the candidates seeking admission to 3- year law program. Interested candidates can fill the application form online from the official website.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BALLB Hons.AVG FEE - ₹565,000/Yr
5 Years
L.L.B.AVG FEE - ₹600,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹565,000/Yr
5 Years
view more courses[7]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹1,200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,600,000

faculties

Mr. Anand Prakash MishraAssistant Professor & Assistant Dean
Mr. Gagan Kumar KwatraProfessor
Ms. Tanvee NandanResearch Associate
view all faculties[22]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ILS Law College - [ILS], Pune logo

ILS Law College - [ILS], Pune

LLB , ₹ 40.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Kirit P. Mehta School of Law - [KPMSOL], Mumbai logo

Kirit P. Mehta School of Law - [KPMSOL], Mumbai

LLB , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Bharati Vidyapeeth New Law College -[NLC], Pune logo
6.9
Amity Law School - [ALS], Noida logo

Amity Law School - [ALS], Noida

LLB , ₹ 81.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Army Institute of Law - [AIL], Mohali logo

Army Institute of Law - [AIL], Mohali

LLB , ₹ 1.62 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi logo

Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi

LLB , ₹ 6.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Indian Law Institute - [ILI], New Delhi logo

Indian Law Institute - [ILI], New Delhi

LLM , ₹ 92 K TOTAL FEES
8.0
Institute of Law, Nirma University - [ILNU], Ahmedabad logo
7.5
National Law University - [NLU], Jodhpur logo

National Law University - [NLU], Jodhpur

LLB , ₹ 2.54 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×