filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Sonepat > O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Law School - [JGLS], Sonepat > Reviews

O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Law School - [JGLS], Sonepat - Reviews

Sonepat, Haryana BCI | Estd 2009 JGU, Sonepat Private Institute
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.7/10

9.0/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
9.3/10social
Daanish DubeBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to give an exam called LSAT to get admission in Jindal Global Law School. I scored 87.14 percentile in the exam. From a couple of years, I had decided that I wanted to get into a Law School. I gave a few exams and had admission offers from Christ University, Symbiosis Law School in both Pune and Noida, Jamia Milia Islamia University among some.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham PatelBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.] {Hons.}Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave LSAT to get into this college. I scored a 92 percentile score. I chose this college for its faculty and international tie ups.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ishaan VyasBA, LLBPursued Final 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Productive

Remarks -

They are accommodating of any extracurricular and academic initiatives but are overly authoritative and not transparent at all. They do not take the student body or Student Council's inputs on policy work or other related aspects and ignore other important stakeholder such as the parents of the students too which is not a good practice and doesn't create a good environment overall.


Entrance Preview -

I took the LSAT India, any entrance exam for private law schools in India. I'd been active in elocution and other public speaking activities in school due to which a number of teachers and family members suggetsed that I go to law school. There was no interview process for admisisons but the scholarship application process included an interview.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-03 15:15:02

DU LLB 2018 Result

Delhi University LLB Entrance Examination (DU LLB) 2018 will be released by Delhi University (DU) through online mode. Scorecard of each candidate can be individually checked by login into the account, while a consolidated online result sheet of exam will be published by DU.

2017-06-21 20:15:00

DU LLB 2018 Exam Pattern

DU LLB 2018 notification and exam pattern will be released on the official website- www.ducampus.in in May 2018. DU LLB 2018 will be a pen and paper based test i.e. mode of exam is offline. The medium of

2017-06-21 19:38:03

DU LLB 2018 Admit Card

DU LLB 2018 Admit Card will be issued in the month of June 2018, a week prior to the examination. Candidates can download DU LLB 2018 Admit Card by accessing their login accounts through official link of the university.

2017-06-21 18:15:35

DU LLB 2018

DU LLB is a university level entrance exam conducted once every year. DU LLB is conducted by Faculty of Law, for the candidates seeking admission to 3- year law program. Interested candidates can fill the application form online from the official website.

2017-07-14 18:52:28

DU LLB 2018 Application Form

DU LLB 2018 Application Form are released by Delhi University for the academic year 2018-2019. DU LLB is conducted to provide admission to LLB in Delhi University. The applications for LLB admission 2018-2019 will be conducted in online mode only. Here are the few key points about DU LL

2017-01-14 15:07:08

DU LLB 2017 Preparation Tips

Delhi University conducts DU LLB 2017 exam for admission to LLB program every year. The ca

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹616,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹560,000/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹560,000/Yr5 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹1,200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,600,000

faculties

Ms. AditiAssistant Professor, Department of Law
Mr. AJay Kumar PandeyAssociate Professor and Executive Director, Department of Clinical Programmes
Mr. Akshay MariaAssistant Professor and Assistant Director, Department of Corporate and Financial Law
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×