Cuttack College, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack College, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack, Orissa NAAC | Estd 1980 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.2/10

5.4/10academic
5.6/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Satyajitmuduli JatiB.A. Political SciencePursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cuttack College, Orissa

Admission -

We were supposed to fill the admission form by paying a certain amount of money and filling all the details in the form along with attaching the necessary documents with it. After we submit the form, there will be a merit list which will be displayed in the college. The selected students can move ahead with the fee payment procedure and other formalities.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Our course curriculum is different from other colleges as our course syllabus focuses only on crucial subjects of Political Science. The course has been designed beautifully by the faculty and it is interesting to learn such a subject which is still in progress of exploration.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
S
Subham DasBSCPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
7 /10

I am greatful for having this type of college. It will be one of the greatest times spent in the college. All my teachers, sinior students, and my friends are great. I have a great moment with them in my college days.


Admission -

I got admitted by the selection process according to my 12th percentage. It was a great time when i got admitted to this college. It was not one of my dream college but after I got admitted to this college.I torn the page having my dream colleges.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sambhu BeheraB.comPursued
BATCH : 2017
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Behera Sambhu

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Our college is a very good college, All teachers are very kind and puntual in nature. Some students doing disturb in class time, they smoke cigarates, drinking alcohol inside the college, this is very negative thing in our college


Admission -

Online admission in this college. Cut up mark was declared on the newspaper, then I contacted the college. In 12 th I was joined the college and graduation, I was joined in Cuttack college also because my mark is just poor.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
K
Kadambini mishraB.APursued
BATCH : 2019
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

Applied form in internet system in cyber cape then after few days a message came into my father's mobile that congratulation miss kadambini mishra you are selected for +3admission in cuttack college in the date 02.06.2015. Then i came into that college in the given date which i got from my father's phone.then i bring the intimation from cyber cape and given it to the college staff who were in the responsible of admission in charge.Then i gave my document to a madam and she verified that then sent me to the counter to bring the admission receipt.in this i was admitted in that college


Placement -
1 /10

The faculty of that college is not so good.They were not taking any responsibilty of the class.They were taking class their mood wise.Although some faculty wete good like keshab sir and Nabaghana sir .They were the most best faculty of that college and punctual also.


1/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
K
Kaliya DaleiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Dept. Faculty

Remarks -
7.2 /10

It has been a good and a remarkable college for the students but because of some small difficulties regarding elections the a college have some issues but it have been managed by the faculties of college and by our dean really well


Entrance Preview -

JEE,I have given it after my 12th board exams Under GHSEB board but I does not know bout it much so I have not Qualified in it.So,I went off to Akash Institute of Engineering for JEE MAINS preparation for nearly 8 months.Then , I have been finally achieved the qualifying marks of Jee mains .But, due to bad process under GHSEB nd late process I have to go my village Odisha and take admission in the BANKI COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS),BANKI,CUTTACK,ODISHA


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 22, 2020

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2020: DDCE, final year, back result

Utkal University follows semester system for all its courses viz running under its affiliated colleges. There are two semester examinations for all programs; even semester and odd semester. Results for the courses offered by

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

MR. ANANTA CHARAN BHARATILecturer, Department of English
DR. BINATA SAHOOLecturer, Department of Odia
MR. KUMAR PRADIP MISHRALecturer, Department of Political Science
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Emarti Devi Women's College, Cuttack logo

Emarti Devi Women's College, Cuttack

BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Indira Gandhi Women's College, Cuttack logo

Indira Gandhi Women's College, Cuttack

BA , ₹ 6.1 K TOTAL FEES
Ravenshaw University, Cuttack logo

Ravenshaw University, Cuttack

BA , ₹ 26.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar logo

Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar

BA , ₹ 2.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Narasinghpur College, Cuttack logo

Narasinghpur College, Cuttack

BA , ₹ 3.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Stewart Science College, Cuttack logo

Stewart Science College, Cuttack

B.Sc , ₹ 15.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×