Patna Law College, Patna - Reviews

Patna Law College, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar BCI | Estd 1909 PU, Patna Public NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
H
Hansika DayalBachelor of law LLB
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

I don't know about any course because I was very confused at that stage so my father suggested me and that I have to do some Ghost and then he said you have to do law then I said OK I will do it and I will prove you that I can do it


Placement -
9 /10

Opportunities we have to find it ourselves if we are good to make it then we can find the job ourselves you don't need anyone anything but if we don't have the talent don't have the skills and knowledge that we should require then nobody can help us


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
G
Gautam KumarBachelor of law LLB
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

My friend suggested me to do law then I find that I have to you do it and I can do it because I opted science in the class 12th but can't clear the class I have supplementary in chemistry so can't make it then I decided to prove myself so I decided that I have to complete this course and I will complete it


Placement -
8 /10

Please maintain the job opportunities are just depend upon our skills and knowledge if we can't make it then college can't also help you so costly you have to prepare yourself and college is helping you to preparing that you can find job for you yourself also


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
Riya OjhaBACHELOR OF LAWS [L.L.B.]Pursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Law College

Admission -

For taking in this college, students can download the application form, after clearing the entrance examination by the college and should have a score of at least 55% marks to get enroll in the LL.B. course.


Placement -
8 /10

The placement cell of the college doesn’t provide many opportunities it requires students to have internships from reputed law firms. The quantity of firms visiting to enroll the students for this course is extremely less but they hire interns.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Amit Kumar PrasadBACHELOR OF LAW [L.L.B]Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Admission -

For taking admission in this college, applicants need to reach the college-website and download the application form, after that entrance exam conducted by the college and who have the pass course should score a minimum of 55% marks in order to get admission in LL.B. course.


Placement -
8 /10

Students have to work hard to get an internship with a law firm to learn things practically and practice. I am pursuing LL.B, the number of firms visiting to recruit the students of this course is very less as compared to any other course


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sanjay KumarLLBPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LLB REVIEW

Admission -

Those wanting to seek admission in the college have to give the entrance test conducted by the college. I gave the entrance test. It was purely objective type and I scored 86 out of 100 and got selected to seek admission in the college. My name came out in the top 10 of the merit list and I went ahead for the admission procedure.


Placement -
8 /10

The college doesnt offer campus placements to the students. The students have to find placements or Jobs on their own however the college makes the students able enough that they can get placed with high packages. The college doesnt provide any internship to the students.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 05, 2020

Patna University News: Short Term Courses Attract more Scholars

In the wake of COVID-19 crisis, short-term courses offered by Patna University are gaining popularity by the day. As many students specifically from intermediate semesters are constantly eager to opt for such courses, officials of Patna University claim.  According to Indiber Mukhe

June 29, 2020

Magadh Mahila College launches Japanese Language Course, Classes Start July Onwards

Magadh Mahila College (MMC) is likely to introduce a certificate course on the Japanese language for its students from July. MMC-a constituent of Patna University is all set to begin the course from July for a duration of 6 months.  The language trainers for this course will be mem

June 20, 2020

Patna University to Conduct Pending BA Exam on July 21

Patna University has announced that the BA part III final exam will be held on July 21. Earlier the university had deferred all the exams following the outbreak of Coronavirus disease in the state. The examination controller of the Patna University has said that elaborate arrangements were being

June 13, 2020

Patna BLET 2020 and MLET 2020 Application Date Extended, Exams Postponed

Patna University has extended the application process of Patna Bachelor of Law Entrance Test (BLET) 2020 and Master of Law Entrance Test (MLET) 2020. The last date to apply for both the exams is August 14, 2020. Earlier the last date of application submission was June 20, 2020. Pat

April 15, 2020

Patna University Admit Card 2020: Check UG PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket, Online Application

Patna University established in 1917, is one of the oldest universities of the Indian Subcontinent. It has 30 departments like science, humanities, commerce, social sciences, education, law, fine arts, medicine and more. Patna University also offers various under-graduate and post-graduate c

May 18, 2020

Patna University Result 2020: Entrance Exam, B.Ed, B.Sc, Admit Card

Candidates can check the result/notification links in the given article. Patna University conducts entrance exam for admission to various undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The admit card can be downloaded from the college website. The entrance exam results are also notified on the official

January 30, 2020

Patna Law College Result 2020: Entrance test, BLET Result, Supplementary

Patna Law College is one of the oldest law institutions in the country and can boast about producing numerous eminent personalities. The college offers a three-year LL.B. program (with 6 semesters) which covers a comprehensive syllabus of three-part LL.B. Admission into Patna Law College requires

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

L.L.B.AVG FEE - ₹1,889/Yr
3 Years

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Yogendra Kr. VermaAssistant Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[1]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi logo

Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi

LLB , ₹ 6.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Patna University - [PU], Patna logo

Patna University - [PU], Patna

BA , ₹ 1.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Bihar Institute of law - [BIL], Patna logo

Bihar Institute of law - [BIL], Patna

LLB , ₹ 27.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Patna College, Patna logo

Patna College, Patna

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Central University of South Bihar - [CUSB], Gaya logo

Central University of South Bihar - [CUSB], Gaya

BA , ₹ 17.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Jharkhand Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - [JVM], Kodarma logo

Jharkhand Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - [JVM], Kodarma

LLB , ₹ 18.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Chotanagpur Law College - [CLC], Ranchi logo

Chotanagpur Law College - [CLC], Ranchi

LLB , ₹ 44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
South Calcutta Law College, Kolkata logo

South Calcutta Law College, Kolkata

LLB , ₹ 17.43 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×