DAV PG College, Lucknow - Reviews

DAV PG College, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh BCI | Estd 1918 LU, Lucknow Public

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

4.4/10

4.8/10academic
2.8/10accommodation
4.8/10faculty
5.5/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
5.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

NICE ONE

Remarks -
4.5 /10

this is good college and i respect all my ex and current teachers i always respect my elder and older teachers my experience is very good i have explained all above


Entrance Preview -

No entrance it's a financial college so I take admission directly providing proper documents. This college have had my papa ' friend build so papa recommended me to take admission in this college.No Interview Is Scheduled here I Myself choose it no one suggests me in this field to take admission


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good academic environment for lifelong learning

Remarks -
4 /10

good college good infrastructure good social rating here and good all thing that are required bt a student in college life all is okay my experience is also good


Entrance Preview -

no by newspaper i had hear d about this college and i reached out to this college to take admission. no interview either.that is B.A. no interview was followed by the college and me and my friend made me choose it


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
C
Chandramani UpadhyayBAPursued 1st year
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.2 /10

My college is medium type. The students are free to attend the classes or not. If students wants to go anywhere they can go freely. This college is best in in their sports events which is organised once every year. Teachers are good. I hate my principal b


Entrance Preview -

I want to qualify OTA that means officer training academy so I have to complete graduation level to be eligible. Its a good college where some teacher supports you however not all teachers. interview is not take place. The admission is based on merit list.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Saurabh NarainLL.BBatch : 2015
2.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
2.7 /10

Bad facility is parking facilty and cleaning .good facility is drinking water and maintained vlass.


Entrance Preview -

At d.a.v.college I got selected by my merit marks and after merit selected by counseling.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
s
shubhangi Shrivas

Hello I want to know for LLM in Cyber law . plz reply as soon as possible

03 Jul, 2018 17:10
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Shubhangi, Please Check this link for getting the information about the LLM in cyber Law Course.

03 Jul, 2018 17:32

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

University of Lucknow - [LU], Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

University of Lucknow - [LU]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Shri Jai Narain PG College, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Shri Jai Narain PG College

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
National Post Graduate College, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

National Post Graduate College

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Unity Degree College, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.5 / 10

Unity Degree College

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

National Post Graduate College, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

National Post Graduate College

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
University of Lucknow - [LU], Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

University of Lucknow - [LU]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Avadh Girls' Degree College, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Avadh Girls' Degree College

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10

Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 19, 2020

IOCL Recruitment through CLAT 2020

IOCL will use  CLAT 2020 (Postgraduate ( LLM programme )scores )for the recruitment of experienced law graduates. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of scores secured in CLAT 2020. The CLAT

February 10, 2020

Best Rated Android/iOS apps for CLAT Preparation

CLAT 2020 is just around the corner. As aspirants, you must be feeling the pressure of the eleventh hour for sure. Here we bring some good news to relieve your last minute stress. While you are poring over your books, do you not get tempted by your smart phone, which keeps luring you? Do you not

February 04, 2020

Changes in CLAT Exam Pattern 2020 Explained

CLAT is one of the most yearned for law entrance examinations that many students wish to appear after class XII. The journey which began in 2008, today has more than 55,000 students writing the test every year. The aim of the students is to grab a seat in any one of the participa

February 01, 2020

CLAT Cut off for RGNUL Punjab

The Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab offers B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) Five-Year Integrated Program and LL.M. (One-Year Post Graduation) Degree Program. The admissions to the NLU is based on CLAT Cut off

January 31, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for RMLNLU, Lucknow

RMLNUU Lucknow (Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University) will release their cut off soon after the announcement of Result. It is one of the prestigious institutions of legal education in India, providing undergraduate and graduate legal education.

January 31, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for MNLU Mumbai

MNLU (Maharashtra National Law University) Mumbai will start the admission procedure for eligible candidates who wish to take admission to LLM and LLB programs. The university offers seats to aspirants who will qualify C

January 31, 2020

CLAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

CLAT is a national level entrance test organized by NLUs to provide admissions to law aspirants to 3 year and 5 year integrated LLB and LLM programs. CLAT 2021 official notification will be released in the 3rd week of December, 2020. Candidates who wish to appear for the exam can apply online fro

January 29, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for NLU, Jodhpur

CLAT 2020 cut off is the maximum rank at which candidates will be shortlisted for counselling and admission to the undergraduate and postgraduate law program across NLUs (National Law Universities). CLAT cut off is also considered as the minimum marks scored by candidates in the national lev

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹8,285/Yr
3 Years
BA (Sociology)AVG FEE - ₹6,563/Yr
3 Years
BA (Mathematics)AVG FEE - ₹6,563/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[16]

news

faculties

Dr. Jaya SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Anil Kumar AgarwalAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Aniruddha KumarAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Lucknow logo

Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Lucknow

BA , ₹ 6.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Lucknow Law College - [LLC], Lucknow logo

Lucknow Law College - [LLC], Lucknow

LLB , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies, Lucknow logo
8.5
Mahila Vidyalaya PG College, Lucknow logo

Mahila Vidyalaya PG College, Lucknow

B.Sc , ₹ 6.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lucknow Christian Degree College, Lucknow logo

Lucknow Christian Degree College, Lucknow

BA , ₹ 6.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Shia PG College, Lucknow logo

Shia PG College, Lucknow

BA , ₹ 6.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
City Academy Law College, Lucknow logo

City Academy Law College, Lucknow

LLB , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×